Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2110 traveler reviews

#40 of 715 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

1013

Very Good

757

Average

195

Poor

79

Terrible

67
Business
1020
Couples
348
Solo travel
231
Family
297

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • have smokers rooms and is very close to airport. (SharonNewZealand)
    Tue Oct 10 02:16:51 CDT 2017
  • Swming side is very qulite (Behzad R)
    Fri Oct 06 07:37:53 CDT 2017
  • Presidential Room (sona83bhar)
    Thu Sep 21 19:35:21 CDT 2017
  • business class is very good if you need peace and quiet (tibmonk)
    Tue Sep 05 21:03:05 CDT 2017
  • Select groom with swimming pool view. (198pradeep)
    Fri Aug 18 15:40:38 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Savannah Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
NYC at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

TipOfTheIcebergUAE
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Amazing experience"

Reviewed August 02, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

This was totally amazing experience as compared to my previous stay. I realized that my feedback was taken positively and major improvements have been carried out. Ms. Navneet Kaur particularly assisted me with all requirements and ensured I will experience the improvements available to my room category. She was an ideal and most efficient Guest Relationship professional I have come across. The hotel has awesome Club Lounge and great courteous staff over and above great facilities. The Great Kebab Factory was ultimate dinner experience. But one has to go there empty stomach to do justice to their awesome kebabs and the entire set menu. Overall a very encouraging experience, I am looking forward to have more work in Delhi so that I can once again enjoy hospitality of Radisson Blu Plaza Mahipalpur. :)

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vishvapreet, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  September 02, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much and we are very happy to receive your compliments . We look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Best regards, Vishvapreet Singh Cheema

Nitin J
Sydney, Australia

"Excellence beyond expectations"

Reviewed July 30, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Every aspect of our stay was fully taken off to perfection. Twin bed room was comfortable and amenities perfect. Airport transfers were well organised. Breakfast was great, large range of buffet choice.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vishvapreet, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  September 01, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind appreciation of our facilities and services. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Vishvapreet Cheema

Donald J
Delhi, India

"Business Trip"

Reviewed July 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

All needs are catered for and the staff are very helpful. If you stay during any external festivals, the noise during the night can be a struggle if your room is facing the front. The windows do not have enough sound proofing.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mahesh K
India

"Staff needs to learn & value customers"

Reviewed July 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Staff is self centered & have no inclination to serve customers, the attitude of staff is customer is not important & they are not responsible for guest satisfaction, they work for job/salary that's it..my advise to traveller is if you don't expect hotel staff to listen to you, serve you, then this is good place at premium cost.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC