Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2315 traveler reviews

#53 of 799 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

1129

Very Good

811

Average

213

Poor

88

Terrible

74
Business
1098
Couples
385
Solo travel
252
Family
332

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all great i think (alan c)
    Thu Mar 29 02:25:28 CDT 2018
  • ask for a room with a bathtub. (tomasdavid745)
    Tue Mar 27 06:04:58 CDT 2018
  • Standard room size is good and comfortable (rahulsasane109)
    Sun Mar 25 03:36:04 CDT 2018
  • Back side with Swiming pool View and Family kids Monkey hanging and playing off the trees (BR R)
    Thu Mar 22 08:40:07 CDT 2018
  • Close to the airport (15 minutes) (nash195)
    Sun Mar 04 08:00:42 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Premium Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Savannah Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
NYC at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ahmed D
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Single Night Stay"

Reviewed September 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Despite residing in other 5 Stars hotels in Delhi, my single night at Radisson Blue was a delightful experience; I was received by polite staff, everyone was helpful and had a smile on all the time. The extra benefits presented to Executive Club rooms I did not receive in any other hotel in Delhi, besides the open internet access that is usually chargeable at other hotels. Thank you for a great experience.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radhika S
Gurgaon, India

"Warm and Luxurious stay!"

Reviewed September 07, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Our stay at the Radisson Delhi was one of the most memorable stays so far! The stay and experience was a present given my day on my birthday! The staff at the Radisson made it very special for me by taking good care of us! I got myself pampered at the Spa by getting a Swedish massage and then enjoyed a scrumptious meal at the Great Kabab Factory followed by a comfortable good night sleep! Our lunch next day was at the Thai restaurant, where we had Pad thai noodles and green curry! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will come back soon! Thank you!

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Simone C

"Credit Card Cloned at hotel checkout"

Reviewed September 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

My credit card was cloned and used for over $9000 shopping . I know it happened at this hotel because it was my first and only visit to india, and the only time that I used my card was at the hotel reception at check out. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vishvapreet, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  September 09, 2014

Dear Guest, At the outset, we regret the unwarranted transactions you have had on your credit card and thank you for calling to inform us. However, we would request you not to base your assumptions against the hotel without any evidence of wrong doing on our part. We wish to inform you that our organization is a PCI (Payment Card Industry) Compliant including our EDC (Electronic Data Capture) Terminals and Property Management System. We suggest that you please take this up with your issuing bank for further investigation and we will extend all possible help in this regard. Best regards, Vishvapreet Cheema

ChooiLK
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

"Great Stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Delhi"

Reviewed September 01, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The first good experience was encountered at check in - all done swiftly and without hustle. Hungry - we (wife and I) discovered an excellent Thai restaurant in the hotel. The food was great and we repeatedly patronize it when ever time permits. Overall all hotel staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay at Radisson.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vishvapreet, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  September 05, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your generous appreciation of the hotel and its facilities. We are very happy to learn that the cuisine we serve is to your liking. We do hope that you have the opportunity to stay with us longer in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the city. Best regards, Vishvapreet Cheema

Robert O
London, United Kingdom

"Terrible service"

Reviewed August 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Lady checking me in yawning while doing it, room not ready, key didn't work, internet password given incorrectly, TV didn't work and no fix after reporting. Also, I couldn't find how to switch off all the lights in my room - even after 10 minutes of searching. Very frustrating. Avoid this hotel if you have any choice.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vishvapreet, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  September 01, 2014

Dear Guest, We would like to offer our sincere apologies for the inept handling of your check-in and the stay experience. We assure you that all this was a one-off incident and not the service standard we aim to achieve. We have taken note of your feedback and have discussed the same with the concerned department head, with immediate corrective action being put in place to avoid recurrence of the same. We do hope that you will allow us to redeem ourselves and provide us with another opportunity to be of service to you. Best regards, Vishvapreet Cheema

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC