Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2460 traveler reviews

#39 of 868 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

1250

Very Good

829

Average

215

Poor

91

Terrible

75
Business
1165
Couples
396
Solo travel
268
Family
358

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • go for a pool facing room! (JASMEEN-DUGAL)
    Sun Jul 08 08:40:54 CDT 2018
  • They also have an amazing pool and spa. We didn't try those this time. But you can go for it if you wish to. (blackboardmediainc)
    Mon Jun 18 21:29:57 CDT 2018
  • i guess all rooms are equally good (sameer s)
    Mon Jun 11 09:37:34 CDT 2018
  • i would recommended the business centre to everyone (saba m)
    Sun May 20 19:16:57 CDT 2018
  • The higher the better (bizfish)
    Sun May 20 18:20:46 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Savannah Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Premium Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

amstamgra
London, United Kingdom

"very good hotel"

Reviewed September 08, 2014     Trip type:  Family

excellent option for a night stay when waiting for a connecting flight; particularly liked the free shuttle service to and from airport and free wifi and lovely breakfast provided. Rooms are spacious and comfortable and all hotel staff were extremely friendly

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahmed D
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Single Night Stay"

Reviewed September 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Despite residing in other 5 Stars hotels in Delhi, my single night at Radisson Blue was a delightful experience; I was received by polite staff, everyone was helpful and had a smile on all the time. The extra benefits presented to Executive Club rooms I did not receive in any other hotel in Delhi, besides the open internet access that is usually chargeable at other hotels. Thank you for a great experience.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radhika S
Gurgaon, India

"Warm and Luxurious stay!"

Reviewed September 07, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Our stay at the Radisson Delhi was one of the most memorable stays so far! The stay and experience was a present given my day on my birthday! The staff at the Radisson made it very special for me by taking good care of us! I got myself pampered at the Spa by getting a Swedish massage and then enjoyed a scrumptious meal at the Great Kabab Factory followed by a comfortable good night sleep! Our lunch next day was at the Thai restaurant, where we had Pad thai noodles and green curry! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will come back soon! Thank you!

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ChooiLK
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

"Great Stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Delhi"

Reviewed September 01, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The first good experience was encountered at check in - all done swiftly and without hustle. Hungry - we (wife and I) discovered an excellent Thai restaurant in the hotel. The food was great and we repeatedly patronize it when ever time permits. Overall all hotel staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay at Radisson.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vishvapreet, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  September 05, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your generous appreciation of the hotel and its facilities. We are very happy to learn that the cuisine we serve is to your liking. We do hope that you have the opportunity to stay with us longer in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the city. Best regards, Vishvapreet Cheema

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC