Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3165 traveler reviews

#20 of 976 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

1834

Very Good

915

Average

235

Poor

99

Terrible

87
Business
1439
Couples
484
Solo travel
349
Family
520

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 3rd floor room 316 (Aishwaryagadre)
    Sat May 18 20:08:03 CDT 2019
  • Do not miss The Great kebab Factory when you are here. (MisterTikku)
    Sat May 18 18:40:24 CDT 2019
  • Appreciated all. Thank you so much. (Safari01672018289)
    Tue May 14 17:31:12 CDT 2019
  • Take Pool side view room (perchkoli)
    Sun May 05 20:16:36 CDT 2019
  • Non Smoking, lower floor (KedarS88)
    Thu Apr 25 20:54:11 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Savannah Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
NYC at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Premium Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jagdish S
ahmedabad

"hotel"

Reviewed August 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is one of the best five star hotel near the airport in Delhi. Quite economical. "100% customer satisfaction" is their MOTO. Staff is quite friendly and smiling. They are always helpful. Quality of food is really excellent.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vishvapreet, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  September 02, 2014

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for the feedback. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the city. Best regards, Vishvapreet Cheema

travelloverCapeTown
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Highly recommend the Radisson Blu Delhi"

Reviewed August 22, 2014     Trip type:  Family

One of the best Radisson Blu hotels we stayed at in India. Extremely professional and helpful staff, lovely reception area and room and fabulous swimming pool. Very good selection of restaurants and excellent breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vishvapreet, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  September 02, 2014

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review our hotel and its facilities. We truly appreciate the same. We look forward to many more opportunities to serve you. Kind regards, Vishvapreet Cheema

nplsmingo
Concord, North Carolina

"Professional, clean and lovely"

Reviewed August 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great hotel. Front desk and restaurant staff were friendly and professional. Lobby and room were modern, clean, well maintained. Definately recommend. We had lunch at NYC. The food was excellent but a bit pricey, $60 is a bit much for lunch.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vishvapreet, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  September 02, 2014

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for the feedback. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the city. Best regards, Vishvapreet Cheema

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC