MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Dwarka Hotel Reviews New Delhi

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1086 traveler reviews

#71 of 664 hotels in New Delhi

thumbs_up 74% of travelers recommend

Excellent

406

Very Good

414

Average

162

Poor

59

Terrible

45
Business
371
Couples
200
Solo travel
71
Family
241

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Superior room does not have bath-tub. Premium one has. (Dhiman_NewDelhi_IN)
    Sun Jan 31 03:40:55 CST 2016
  • Superior rooms were great (Tomy A)
    Fri Jan 29 05:42:52 CST 2016
  • Stayed on the 6th floor was good from there (Mohammed N)
    Mon Jan 11 20:25:08 CST 2016
  • Bathroom is very small so do check at reception for a room with bigger bathroom (Nik M)
    Mon Jan 11 05:00:26 CST 2016
  • ask for the suite. (Irina R)
    Tue Jan 05 22:15:15 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
null
20160129_104116_large.jpg
Radisson Blu Hotel Dwarka

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Navneet D
Chandigarh, India

"Good"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The ambiance and F&B was of high quality . The kitchen staff seem to be well trained in preparing the menu . Overall a very friendly atmosphere . Spacious conference halls and buffet laid out was a good experience.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Service

mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  February 08, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu New Delhi Dwarka! Thank you for taking time to write a review about your experience at our Hotel. Feedback such as yours is a great motivation to our team to go ahead an extra mile to achieve the best of service standard. We are glad to note that you liked the handcrafted menu by our celebrity Chef Rakesh Sethi. We look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Blu New Delhi Dwarka! Thanks & Regards, Mohammad Shoeb General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC