Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Dwarka Hotel Reviews New Delhi

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1211 traveler reviews

#39 of 678 hotels in New Delhi

thumbs_up 74% of travelers recommend

Excellent

473

Very Good

448

Average

170

Poor

68

Terrible

52
Business
408
Couples
236
Solo travel
84
Family
264

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid room 435 and surrounding rooms (maryconnolly)
    Tue Apr 26 07:48:14 CDT 2016
  • You can choose either the road facing rooms or the inside facing rooms which give a view of the central atrium (stormcatcher83)
    Fri Apr 15 21:42:16 CDT 2016
  • The rooms with a view of the picturesque lobby below are a good idea. (akvalluri)
    Thu Apr 14 22:19:11 CDT 2016
  • Higher floor with inside view of property (DeepakPDX)
    Wed Apr 13 20:16:41 CDT 2016
  • Rooms at a higher floors have a better view than the suites on the lower floors. (Rumy M)
    Sun Apr 03 10:02:35 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior
Dvar
Indian Restaurant
Indian Cuisine
Indian Cuisine Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

amitkumarsaraff
New Delhi, India

"Good Hotel with very co-operative staff"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Family

A good hotel with very co-operative staff. Food, Business Center, Fitness center, Various Restaurants, Swimming pool & all other amenities are great. Room service & housekeeping service is a bit slow.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  May 04, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, New Delhi Dwarka! I am delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience during your recent stay at our hotel and found our staff co-operative. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed the food at our restaurant and found our Business Center, Fitness center and swimming pool to be great. I sincerely apologies for the slow service by Room service & housekeeping and spoken to my colleague and they have taken corrective steps to avoid in future accuracy. We look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Blu New Delhi Dwarka! Warm regards, Mohammad Shoeb General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC