Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Dwarka Hotel Reviews New Delhi

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2009 traveler reviews

#46 of 736 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

910

Very Good

668

Average

238

Poor

107

Terrible

86
Business
681
Couples
388
Solo travel
154
Family
438

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Seek a room 6th floor and above in the quite of things. (TabrezNasar)
    Mon Dec 04 21:46:04 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room up high to reduce the effect of car horns. (Roger O)
    Wed Nov 29 22:06:42 CST 2017
  • House Keeping... (Meenakshi V)
    Sat Nov 18 19:44:15 CST 2017
  • All floors are quiet. Rooms on back side has metro view. (Tanmay D)
    Sat Nov 04 04:06:38 CDT 2017
  • City View Rooms are the best (Mukesh S)
    Tue Oct 31 00:51:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Superior Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
Dvar  The Gateway to India at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Richey G

"Delightful stay with great service!"

Reviewed December 05, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Hello, I wanted to express my thanks and gratitude to the Radisson Blu hotel and staff for a very pleasant stay during Bason and Shristi's wedding in November 2017. My wife and I enjoyed the many dining and shopping options which were available. I especially remember Concierge Executive - Mr. Ishwar Kumar who had graciously assisted us with many of our various tasks. Thanks again. -Richey Gupta

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Service

mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  December 07, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting such motivating comments on Trip Advisor. It gives us an immense sense of satisfaction to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. As a hotel, we pride ourselves in the fact that our guests feel at home and have a sense of luxury being offered to them without being intrusive. Your special mention for the service encourages the team to put their best every moment. The team always takes pride in going beyond the call of duty. Thank you again. Warm regards, Mohammad Shoeb General Manager

659amarjitc
Paris, France

"Good Hotel"

Reviewed November 20, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Good hotel great location, the food is great and the service is perfect. I would recommend this hotel for my next trip to Delhi. The restaurant is very good with different variety of food. I had very good time there

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  November 22, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your appreciative comments posted on Trip advisor. It indeed is a pleasure to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. The hotel as you have noticed is unlike any other city hotel and is hence preferred by most travelers. I have shared your feedback with the entire team. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you. Warm regards, Mohammad Shoeb General Manager

Joice M

"MEMORABLE STAY"

Reviewed November 14, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We had good time in Radisson blu,when we are checking in they received with a good smile on their face and it will be a relief for our long journey.All of the staffs are very much co operative to make our stay memorable,and Ms.Vandana help a lot for the check out and arranging a cab for the airport transfer. Regards Dr.Joice

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tanmay D

"Excellent place to stay at"

Reviewed November 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Housekeeping is too good. The bedsheets and room cleaning is done on daily basis. Mr. Rinkal pal being the incharge of housekeeping has done the excellent job. Hotel stay was very good and food was awesome.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  November 05, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your appreciative comments posted on Trip advisor. It indeed is a pleasure to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. The hotel as you have noticed is unlike any other city hotel and is hence preferred by most travelers. I have shared your feedback with the entire team. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you. Warm regards, Mohammad Shoeb General Manager

vikass264
NEW DELHI, India

"Comfortable Stay"

Reviewed October 27, 2017     Trip type:  Family

It was a comfortable stay all the times and I like the food very much, especially chicken biryani and dal makhni..overall services are excellent and im happy with my stay...staff is very friendly and supportive..i like this property.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  November 05, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor. The entire team is thrilled to read your thoughts about the hotel. We are glad that the service was to your satisfaction. I am sure that this will go a long way to keep the Radisson team motivated to deliver even higher levels of service than before. We thank you once again and look forward to your next visit with us. Warm regards, Mohammad Shoeb General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC