Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2401 traveler reviews

#61 of 868 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

1175

Very Good

733

Average

267

Poor

120

Terrible

106
Business
835
Couples
435
Solo travel
180
Family
535

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Not good view (Bobby Y)
    Mon Jul 02 22:41:03 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the Metro has a good view (Rohanmhn)
    Mon Jul 02 01:12:44 CDT 2018
  • dont book this (Jyotsna S)
    Sun Jul 01 02:10:08 CDT 2018
  • Rooms are not very big but of a descent size. Any room above level 4 is advisable. (MRK-AGRA)
    Mon Jun 25 09:09:35 CDT 2018
  • choose non smoking room is less crowded and peace (Sophia B)
    Mon Jun 25 06:09:17 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
Rice  Oriental Dining Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
O2 Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

eesnyder
Portland, Oregon

"We were treated like royalty!"

Reviewed May 30, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We came to India from the USA on our first trip to celebrate with our daughter at her engagement ceremony and to see the country she has fallen in love with. During our time in Delhi we stayed at the Radisson Blu Dwarka and were treated as if we were royalty! My husband's 70th birthday occurred during our visit and the hotel staff surprised him with flowers and a specially decorated cake. The breakfast buffet at the Spring Cafe was amazing, as was the food we ordered off the menu for lunch and dinner. We'd like to especially thank Yashpal Singh and Manini Suns. They were always attentive to our needs in the restaurant and made sure we had everything we needed. We looked forward to seeing them each day. Thanks for making our stay in your hotel a very pleasant one.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  June 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting such motivating comments on Trip Advisor. It gives us an immense sense of satisfaction to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. As a hotel, we pride ourselves in the fact that our guests feel at home and have a sense of luxury being offered to them without being intrusive. Your special mention of Mr. Yashpal and Ms. Manini for the services rendered to you, encourages the team to put their best every moment. The team always takes pride in going beyond the call of duty. Thank you again. Warm regards, Mohammad Shoeb General Manager

Olja2013
Belgrade, Serbia

"Nice words for great, comfortable hotel, kind and polite staff, delicious restaurant, tasty food, fast WiFi"

Reviewed April 26, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay in Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka. Hereby, we would like to express pleasant and positive experience ref. case lost and found, attentiveness in customer service approach, which was successfully and professionally managed by concierge executive Mr. Ishwar Kumar and his young team.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Kshitij J, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  April 27, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor. The entire team is thrilled to read your thoughts about the hotel. We are glad that the service was to your satisfaction. I am sure that this will go a long way to keep the Radisson team motivated to deliver even higher levels of service than before. We thank you once again and look forward to your next visit with us. Warm regards, Kshitij Jawa Executive Assistant Manager

gpsingh36000
Gurgaon, India

"Excellent Staff"

Reviewed January 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I would definately want to take a minute to say that the HR department has done an excellent job, to accumulate a team of great people to serve you here. Here are few names, which truly deserves a special mention : Pavitra , Vishal and Varun : The Duty Managers. Pavitra and Rashmi from Front Desk. Hitanshi, Shilpa and Manish from IRD Rinkal and Govind from House Keeping. Sadaf from Back Office. Keep up the good work guys !!! You are the pillars of the returning customers to this premises.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  January 20, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor. The entire team is thrilled to read your thoughts about the hotel. We are glad that the service was to your satisfaction. I am sure that this will go a long way to keep the Radisson team motivated to deliver even higher levels of service than before. We thank you once again and look forward to your next visit with us. Warm regards, Mohammad Shoeb General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC