Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Dwarka Hotel Reviews New Delhi

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1939 traveler reviews

#48 of 715 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

863

Very Good

655

Average

232

Poor

104

Terrible

85
Business
651
Couples
375
Solo travel
148
Family
426

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We booked a suite, as my daughter was happy to be on the sofa bed. (Paul L)
    Fri Oct 13 04:27:13 CDT 2017
  • Outerfacing rooms only (anubhavkuk)
    Wed Sep 27 01:35:18 CDT 2017
  • corner suityes in case yu get (Kamal M)
    Fri Sep 22 06:43:20 CDT 2017
  • best view and quaint (Adison S)
    Tue Sep 12 04:05:28 CDT 2017
  • rooms very tastefully furnished , comfortable, (uday c)
    Thu Sep 07 21:39:31 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Superior Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
Dvar  The Gateway to India at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sudhir k

"good hotel"

Reviewed October 12, 2017     Trip type:  Family

very good hotel and nice feeling, internet service is good and food.The room is very nice and clean. There is a small shopping mall below the hotel. Great food quality and services. A good option in Delhi near the airport.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor. The entire team is thrilled to read your thoughts about the hotel. We are glad that the service was to your satisfaction. I am sure that this will go a long way to keep the Radisson team motivated to deliver even higher levels of service than before. We thank you once again and look forward to your next visit with us. Warm regards, Mohammad Shoeb General Manager

Rachna b

"stay at radisson blu dwarka"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Family

nice place to stay when in transit or with family. Place has shopping area with brands like pantaloon, more, bata , fab India etc. which satisfy your shopping hunger. With salon n spa its a complete relaxing place for family

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your appreciative comments posted on Trip advisor. It indeed is a pleasure to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. The hotel as you have noticed is unlike any other city hotel and is hence preferred by most travelers. I have shared your feedback with the entire team. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you. Warm regards, Mohammad Shoeb General Manager

ray2267
Patna, India

"Delhi Visit"

Reviewed September 22, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Room service and quality of food were not OKAY. Front desk support was excellent. Ambiance of hotel is good and room provided was very good. Check out was very easy. Overall experience was good and value for money to stay in the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  September 27, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, New Delhi Dwarka! Thank you very much for placing your trust and sharing the feedback of your experience with us. I am concerned and offer my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. I have addressed the same with my respective team leaders and be rest assured that we are working diligently to ensure that such a situation does not occur again. I request you to please do give us another opportunity to present you the best of Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka. Best regards, Mohammad Shoeb

348rajenders
Pune, India

"Good Experience"

Reviewed September 22, 2017     Trip type:  Family

All over review is good about hotel, hotel staff is polite ready to assist for any thing around and given good gesture while interacting. Food verity and quality was very good. cafeteria assistance was also good.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  September 27, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your appreciative comments posted on Trip advisor. It indeed is a pleasure to note that you have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. The hotel as you have noticed is unlike any other city hotel and is hence preferred by most travelers. I have shared your feedback with the entire team. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you. Warm regards, Mohammad Shoeb General Manager

Adison S

"Excellent service and room"

Reviewed September 12, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Suit is excellent and service given to us is also excellent. House keeping is excellent by Pankaj Pal and keeps the room very tidy. HOD (Abhishek) is very good person by Pankaj Pal. Rooms are spacious with all the necessary requirements and toilet is also clean and there are lot of room in it.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Value

Sleep Quality

Service

mshoeb2015, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  September 27, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor. The entire team is thrilled to read your thoughts about the hotel. We are glad that the service was to your satisfaction. I am sure that this will go a long way to keep the Radisson team motivated to deliver even higher levels of service than before. We thank you once again and look forward to your next visit with us. Warm regards, Mohammad Shoeb General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC