Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Dwarka Hotel Reviews New Delhi

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2009 traveler reviews

#46 of 736 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

910

Very Good

668

Average

238

Poor

107

Terrible

86
Business
681
Couples
388
Solo travel
154
Family
438

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Seek a room 6th floor and above in the quite of things. (TabrezNasar)
    Mon Dec 04 21:46:04 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room up high to reduce the effect of car horns. (Roger O)
    Wed Nov 29 22:06:42 CST 2017
  • House Keeping... (Meenakshi V)
    Sat Nov 18 19:44:15 CST 2017
  • All floors are quiet. Rooms on back side has metro view. (Tanmay D)
    Sat Nov 04 04:06:38 CDT 2017
  • City View Rooms are the best (Mukesh S)
    Tue Oct 31 00:51:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Superior Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
Dvar  The Gateway to India at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sandeep Y
shillong, India

"stay at radisson"

Reviewed October 12, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

very good stay ,friendly staff, nice ambience over all great experience staying in the hotel.food was good . hope to visit again. hosu keeping is good , can get every thing in the hotel it self no need to go out

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rajiv G
chandigarh, India

"great stay"

Reviewed October 06, 2014     Trip type:  Family

hotel ambiance and food excellent. staff is co-operative . rooms were clean. lobby well maintained and overall a excellent hotel to stay.stayed for three days and enjoyed the stay with family. will love to re visit the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ronald M
Southend on Sea, United Kingdom

"Good for short stay"

Reviewed October 04, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

10kms from IGI Airport but less than half the price of the Radisson at the airport. Location is isolated though. If using as a base for Delhi you need a taxi for everything, if you are not comfortable using the Metro, and that is a bit of an inconvenience. Bed very comfortable, Room well appointed, Food expensive by Indian standards and some buffet items dry and unappetising. Good for short stay as cheaper alternative to Airport hotels.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Arpit N
Bilaspur, India

"One of the best hotels."

Reviewed September 15, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Radisson Blu is a very nice hotel. I would definitely recommend it if you have got money. Its easily accessible and staff is very friendly. Definitely one of the best. Very near to metro station is another pro.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rohit_BAJPAI, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  September 25, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi - Dwarka! We thank you for taking time out to provide your feedback to us on this portal. Such like feedback goes a long way in improving & maintaining the services & products of our hotel. Hope to welcome you to or hotel soon. Warm Regards, Rohit Bajpai General Manager

Mark M
Williamsburg, United States

"Be warned"

Reviewed September 10, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hot water at the Radisson Blu in Dwarka does not work. I was in two rooms, both of which had cold water for the showers. After a week, it was a most uncomfortable experience as I attempted to prepare for my business meetings. But Yogesh in the Springs restaurant was an excellent table server!

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rohit_BAJPAI, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  September 12, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi - Dwarka! We thank you for your feedback on this portal. Firstly, please do accept my apologies for the disservice meted out to you during your recent stay at our hotel. This has been taken up very strongly with the team to make necessary amends & improve on the same. Im also glad at the same time, that you did like Yogesh & his services at the hotel. Hope to welcome you back soon. Thanks & Regards, Rohit Bajpai General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC