Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2399 traveler reviews

#61 of 868 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

1173

Very Good

733

Average

267

Poor

120

Terrible

106
Business
834
Couples
434
Solo travel
180
Family
535

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Not good view (Bobby Y)
    Mon Jul 02 22:41:03 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the Metro has a good view (Rohanmhn)
    Mon Jul 02 01:12:44 CDT 2018
  • dont book this (Jyotsna S)
    Sun Jul 01 02:10:08 CDT 2018
  • Rooms are not very big but of a descent size. Any room above level 4 is advisable. (MRK-AGRA)
    Mon Jun 25 09:09:35 CDT 2018
  • choose non smoking room is less crowded and peace (Sophia B)
    Mon Jun 25 06:09:17 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
Rice  Oriental Dining Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
O2 Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ruhhi R
Delhi, India

"Enjoyable and comfortable visit"

Reviewed February 16, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

My experience of Radisson blu is good. The stay was comfortable and enjoyable. There were only two issues which dissapointed me at some level, 1. Bathroom amenities was ok not as per the five star level hotel. 2. At the time of exit there were nobody to help us in carrying our luggage though it was less for me to carry. But nobody from hotel offered us help. Apart from this at the time of exiting door keeper was not there to greet us or open door for us. Though we can ignore it but if you come to the rating of a hotel a five star we do not expect such behaviour from staff. There was one more thing which left a mark of bad impression on my mind for the hotel staff is that while checking out at cashier counter the lady who was taking handling our account was not at all hospitable. I would suggest this hotel or would like to visit their again but along with this I would like to suggest hotel management should keep a close check on staff behaviour as we don't expect such behaviour from them.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rohit_BAJPAI, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  February 17, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu New Delhi - Dwarka! It is indeed very heartening to know that my team was able to meet your expectations during your latest stay in many fronts. However, I have also noted your feedback regarding improvements required in certain areas & I'm positively going to take the same up with all the concerned team members. I hope you give us one more chance to showcase you our improved services in near future. Hope to welcome you again soon. Thanks & regards, Rohit Bajpai General Manager

Sibasish M
Mumbai, India

"3 nights stay at Radisson Blue"

Reviewed January 17, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Though the hotel is value for money, the wifi could never be connected. Their staff also could not resolve the matter. Only one person at the front desk increased my waiting time. Food at the Indian restaurant is good, but variety is minimum.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rohit_BAJPAI, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  January 23, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi - Dwarka! We thank you for taking time out to provide your feedback to us on this portal. I regret that you did not have a good experience at our hotel. I do understand that such experience does make one not feel like coming back to a certain hotel. But do give us one more chance to showcase our improved services. Hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel. Warm Regards, Rohit Bajpai General Manager

Sameer S
Pune, India

"Very convenient and good hotel"

Reviewed January 15, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is conveniently located. I liked the fact that it was reasonably close to Delhi T3 as well as Gurgaon DLF (where my work was). I also liked the food choices you have ... multiple restaurants and attached mall. If you can, ask for the room facing external structures. The hotel is circular and rooms facing internal facade can give you boring feeling (if you are like me).

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rohit_BAJPAI, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  January 23, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu New Delhi - Dwarka! It is indeed very heartening to know that my team is able to meet your expectations during your stay at the hotel. Such like words of encouragement go a long way for us to go that extra mile for all our guests. Hope to welcome you soon to our property once again in near future. Thanks & regards, Rohit Bajpai General Manager

ChloeJJ
Adelaide, Australia

"amazing place"

Reviewed January 12, 2015     Trip type:  Family

hotel was lovely and view overlooking the water and cafes. inside the hotel , room service was a bit slow , showers ok, but water needs adjusting to make a bit more hotter, staff are quick on their toes to help out with anything you need. would come again, and a good price to stay for travellers coming from overseas.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rohit_BAJPAI, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  January 23, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu New Delhi - Dwarka! It is indeed very heartening to know that my team is able to meet your expectations during your stay at the hotel. Such like words of encouragement go a long way for us to go that extra mile for all our guests. Hope to welcome you soon to our property once again in near future. Thanks & regards, Rohit Bajpai General Manager

Rajeev P
Udaipur, India

"Excellent"

Reviewed December 28, 2014     Trip type:  Family

I would like thanks Ms. Nisha front Office staff. She supported very much. I was here with my family first time & she welcome warmly. I enjoyed here very much with my family. I would love to stay next here with my family.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rohit_BAJPAI, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  January 04, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu New Delhi - Dwarka! It is indeed very heartening to know that my team is able to meet your expectations during your stay at the hotel. Such like words of encouragement go a long way for us to go that extra mile for all our guests. Hope to welcome you soon to our property once again in near future. Thanks & regards, Rohit Bajpai General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC