Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Dwarka Hotel Reviews New Delhi

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1939 traveler reviews

#48 of 715 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

863

Very Good

655

Average

232

Poor

104

Terrible

85
Business
651
Couples
375
Solo travel
148
Family
426

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We booked a suite, as my daughter was happy to be on the sofa bed. (Paul L)
    Fri Oct 13 04:27:13 CDT 2017
  • Outerfacing rooms only (anubhavkuk)
    Wed Sep 27 01:35:18 CDT 2017
  • corner suityes in case yu get (Kamal M)
    Fri Sep 22 06:43:20 CDT 2017
  • best view and quaint (Adison S)
    Tue Sep 12 04:05:28 CDT 2017
  • rooms very tastefully furnished , comfortable, (uday c)
    Thu Sep 07 21:39:31 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Superior Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
Dvar  The Gateway to India at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rita C
Braga, Portugal

"hotel very modern, big and beautifull"

Reviewed August 18, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel is very beautifull and modern. The food is also very tasty and have much variety. The staff are kind and helpfull. The recepcion staff are eficiente and kind. The rooms and bathrooms are big. the beds are good.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rohit_BAJPAI, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  August 21, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka. We thank you for taking time out to provide us with your feedback. Hope to welcome you soon to our hotel. Thanks & Regards, Rohit Bajpai General Manager

Kishor W
Dallas, Texas, USA

"Expect the most un-expected...Horror"

Reviewed August 11, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel is in Dwarka mentioned as near IGI Airport, be warned its very far from airport. Instead choose R'Blu Plaza. Its an absolute high priced lodge with poor lightning in rooms. I would suggest Ramsay brothers can soot their horror movies in this hotel....like "Woh kali raat"; "dur-dur tak sannata" etc. Breakfast is a good spread. Never get customer here or you would loose them, Food taste yourself before offering to guests in Dwar restaurant, enter Dwar with extreme caution. Better opt for R'Blu Plaza always, near to Airport, more lively.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rohit_BAJPAI, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  August 12, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka! We thank you for taking time out to write on this platform. Ive noted all the pointers that you have mentioned in terms of the opportunity areas for us to improve our services and will take up seriously our respective teams. Such like feedback goes a long way in improving our services so we can make all our guests have a pleasant experience. Hope to welcome you soon to our property. Thanks & Regards, Rohit Bajpai General Manager

SANDEEP1683
Lumbini, Nepal

"VALUE FOR MONEY"

Reviewed August 11, 2014     Trip type:  Family

GooD STAFF, SERVICE was excellent , promptness in everything, CLEANLINESS was good inside hotel & in restaurants , little more required in bathrooms , FOOD was good , BREAKFAST was excellent . GOOD FOR TRANSIT - SHOPPING - BUSINESS , ETC

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rohit_BAJPAI, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka, responded to this review  August 12, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka! We thank you for taking time out to write on this platform. Hope to welcome you soon to our property. Thanks & Regards, Rohit Bajpai General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC