Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 757 traveler reviews

#60 of 695 hotels in New Delhi

thumbs_up 78% of travelers recommend

Excellent

380

Very Good

202

Average

90

Poor

33

Terrible

52
Business
272
Couples
134
Solo travel
43
Family
177

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Select a another room in another hotel. (Kumar S)
    Fri Aug 26 05:00:49 CDT 2016
  • Certain floors of the hotel are designated for smokers so make sure to request a non-smoking floor if necessary. (joe v)
    Sat Aug 20 01:21:16 CDT 2016
  • ask for Sandeep. his section would have the best rooms. (eroskaw)
    Fri Aug 12 08:59:57 CDT 2016
  • Prefer Non Smoking rooms (Shreejesh)
    Thu Jul 21 21:57:21 CDT 2016
  • Higher is better since there's a good view of the park (SinghRakesh)
    Tue Jul 19 01:50:35 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Indyaki at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Level 2 at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Gurupdesh
Amritsar, India

"the place to go in north west of delhi"

Reviewed August 12, 2016    Trip type:  Family

It was my first visit to this hotel and i found it very much equal to the brand it carries. It's sheer luxury to have such a wide open area right in the middle of a bustling town. you will enjoy the peace and quiet of the hotel along with its vast array of services and the presence of an ever-ready staff to help. i sure would pay it another visit whenever next.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  August 21, 2016

Dear Mr. Gurupdesh, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you for appreciating our hospitality, staff and services. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and exclusive offers, packages and promotions. best regards, Arun Arora

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC