Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1536 traveler reviews

#43 of 888 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

916

Very Good

333

Average

148

Poor

52

Terrible

91
Business
488
Couples
259
Solo travel
112
Family
408

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room closer to the lifts. (David N)
    Thu Oct 25 01:49:22 CDT 2018
  • All the rooms are quiet and peaceful. This was our 3rd stay here. (Yash N)
    Wed Sep 12 22:18:50 CDT 2018
  • Stayed in Room 1120. Excellent Quiet Room (arindam65)
    Thu Aug 23 05:04:05 CDT 2018
  • Road side view are best in top floors (rohitmehta03)
    Thu Aug 23 03:19:51 CDT 2018
  • Worth to stay, (HarjeetSodhi)
    Wed Aug 08 02:02:50 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Level 2 at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jasbir S
London, England, United Kingdom

"A hidden gem in this part of Delhi . Chic and clean"

Reviewed November 14, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The general manager and the FOM were kind enough to honour my request for an extra bed and they wowed me by offering an upgrade. Staff very helpful . Chefs went out of their way to cater to our requests . The breakfast team did a great job . Thank you for making a short stay memorable. Every time I am in delhi will surely choose to stay in this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  November 15, 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar!! I am extremely delighted to note that the hotel and its services exceeded your expectations. Our team is our asset and we take great effort to train our team to deliver excellence. Your positive sentiments have been communicated to the entire team. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC