Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 922 traveler reviews

#61 of 713 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

463

Very Good

243

Average

115

Poor

43

Terrible

58
Business
332
Couples
165
Solo travel
52
Family
227

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • room at upper floor will have good view. (Bhadodh)
    Tue May 16 19:35:02 CDT 2017
  • No room is good... (mohitmehta2015)
    Fri Apr 14 11:25:26 CDT 2017
  • Level 10 and 11 are great, stayed in a Junior Suite on level 6 which was very busy and noisey (preetstar2017)
    Wed Apr 05 07:15:21 CDT 2017
  • Most room are same (anand15)
    Tue Mar 14 01:25:25 CDT 2017
  • Service of food as well as quality of food was fabulous. (Shilpi S)
    Sun Feb 26 17:47:53 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Indyaki at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Level 2 at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

crosnegrea
Castellón, Spain

"Perfect for business trip"

Reviewed May 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Hotel was very nice, facilities were excellent and bedrooms very comfortable. Also, restaurant has excellent workers, always taking care about your needs and likes. Food at Level 2 restaurant is simply delicious, specially for breakfast time, were you have a wide range and variety of food. Also, for dinner time, you can choose buffet or menu. I tried both and I was very satisfied. Fitness centre was very big and perfect for practising some sport and for disconnecting from work. Internet was working perfect, very fast and without any cut or failure in the signal.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

siva30
Chennai (Madras), India

"Blu Ray in Rajadhani of India !"

Reviewed May 19, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Hi. All. Enjoy the ray in Raddison blu of the Rajadhani of India in Pachim Vihar. Nice cozy rooms, roof top swim and excellent break fast. Lovely bar with nice lobby for relaxing!. Have fun and enjoy the moment as the smiles of staff take away your ringles !

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  May 22, 2017

Dear Mr. Siva, Greetings from Radisson Blu New Delhi Paschim Vihar! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in near future with our friendly smiles and welcoming hospitality. Your appreciation of our services is the greatest reward for our entire team who is working hard round the clock to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” & "Share" your comments with us on Facebook, Instagram, Tripadvisor and Twitter page to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and exclusive offers, packages and promotions. Best regards, Arun Arora

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC