Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 700 traveler reviews

#64 of 678 hotels in New Delhi

thumbs_up 78% of travelers recommend

Excellent

346

Very Good

192

Average

82

Poor

30

Terrible

50
Business
242
Couples
132
Solo travel
40
Family
164

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Before you book this Hotel make sure you have your list of basic requirements ready or else be ready for surprises and a unhappy visit. (sultanmuneer)
    Wed May 04 02:21:14 CDT 2016
  • Ask for Rooms facing Ring Road, or Pool view (divine4013)
    Fri Apr 22 18:46:01 CDT 2016
  • Quieter floors, eco-diversified environment , much less noise and air pollution than down town. (Ajitsingh1962)
    Tue Apr 12 21:07:46 CDT 2016
  • All are with fairly with good view. (shyam_mahesh)
    Fri Mar 11 20:29:48 CST 2016
  • take room on higher floor to avoid noise (DilipKeshary)
    Fri Feb 12 22:37:24 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel View
Hotel Exterior
Wash Area
Superior Room
Indian specialty restaurant - Indyaki

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Joseph M
Tamworth, United Kingdom

"Home from home"

Reviewed April 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff who are as attentive as you want but do not pester you. Good variety and quality of food. Relaxing atmosphere and nice facilities. It really is like a home from home. The hotel is an oasis in Paschim Vihar so there is no-where to walk to from here but for business travellers it offers all that you need - relaxing rooms, meeting rooms if needed, a business centre, a gym and swimming pool, bar etc. It means you can do your work and then chill out in the evening.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

lalita123
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed April 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blue, Paschim Vihar, is a clean hotel, with polite staff, excellent breakfast spread, and a very well equipped gym [to burn off the breakfast :-) ]. A great place to stay in ! Excellent value for money.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing the highlights of your experience at our hotel. Thank you very much for appreciating our product, food and services. It delights me to note that my team was able to meet your expectations. Looking forward to your continuous support and patronage. Please do visit us on facebook for the latest updates on our hot deals and promotions. best regards, Arun Arora

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC