Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 996 traveler reviews

#56 of 715 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

499

Very Good

267

Average

125

Poor

44

Terrible

61
Business
362
Couples
177
Solo travel
53
Family
250

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask fro a room near the lift, you can get lost with the maze of corridors (Romeshdes)
    Fri Oct 13 04:29:11 CDT 2017
  • Superior room is the basic room so dont be fooled by the name "Superior".even superior rooms are good too. (Jyothish3)
    Sat Oct 07 02:57:37 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with Pool view on a higher floor are very good. (Kuldeep K)
    Wed Sep 06 16:02:21 CDT 2017
  • higher floors with a good view (Sameer_AKL)
    Wed Jul 26 03:57:30 CDT 2017
  • choose 12 floor rooms its smoking but having a god view avoid taking rooms on 6th floor. (sagarmehta12)
    Tue Jun 06 05:19:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Indyaki at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Level 2 at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

314shyamy
Faridabad, India

"Comfortable stay"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent Place...Kind and friendly gesture shown by the check in staff for my 1 yr old baby and chcolates were sent for him in room. Watching over Dushehra celebration next to Hotel, which could be seen thru my room window (6th floor) made it Xtra value thing and an Experience itself.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  October 04, 2017

Dear Mr. Shyamy, Namaskar! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are delighted to know that we succeeded in exceeding your expectations and create some beautiful memories of your stay with us. We would also like to thank you for your kind words; these words of encouragements help us strive to become better. Please “Like” & "Share" your comments with us on Facebook, Instagram, Tripadvisor and Twitter page to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and exclusive offers, packages and promotions. Best regards, Arun Arora

307naveeny
Rewari, India

"Best Hospitality Ever i had experience"

Reviewed September 20, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I am dealing with hotel industry from last 5 years so since there it was a great stay for me and my self suggest you that if you pay little more than definitely you will get the worthy experience. I always believe in quality so here is my expectation become targeted.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 23, 2017

Dear Mr. Naveen, Namaskar! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are delighted to know that we succeeded in exceeding your expectations and create some beautiful memories of your stay with us. We would also like to thank you for your kind words; these words of encouragements help us strive to become better. Your remarkable review has been passed on the relevant departments to which they are thrilled and motivated! We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” & "Share" your comments with us on Facebook, Instagram, Tripadvisor and Twitter page to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and exclusive offers, packages and promotions. Best regards, Arun Arora

Stefanie T

"Great Room"

Reviewed September 07, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Great room very comfortable and great lighting. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. they make a lot of effort to create the experience of your stay are special. They will make a swan from towel with a really sweet note "enjoy your stay". Great facility and swimming pool. The bed is the best thing in the room.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 08, 2017

Dear Ms. Stefanie, Greetings from Radisson Blu New Delhi Paschim Vihar! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are delighted to know that we succeeded in exceeding your expectations and create some beautiful memories of your stay with us. We would also like to thank you for your kind words; these words of encouragements help us strive to become better. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” & "Share" your comments with us on Facebook, Instagram, Tripadvisor and Twitter page to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and exclusive offers, packages and promotions. Best regards, Arun Arora

Rajeev N
JAIPUR, India

"stay experience at RADISSON BLU"

Reviewed August 29, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

very good for a casual change. I would like to comein again when i get a chance to be free. At level 2 i enjoyed morning breakfast. it had a variety. one is tempted to overeat And should restrain to avoid putting on weight.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 05, 2017

Dear Mr. Rajeev, Greetings from Radisson Blu New Delhi Paschim Vihar! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. It is a great delight to know that we could orchestrate a wonderful stay for you through our personalized endeavors and fine accommodation and range of dining experiences. Your kind words are very encouraging and motivating. We hope to be of service to you again in future. Please “Like” & "Share" your comments with us on Facebook, Instagram, Tripadvisor and Twitter page to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and exclusive offers, packages and promotions. yours sincerely, Arun Arora

494sabyasachid
Guwahati, India

"stay at Radisson Blue Delhi"

Reviewed August 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very cordial staff.Beautiful ambiance.lots of facilities. Absolutely safe and secure.good complementary breakfast.very good bar,swimming pool ,fitness centre etcOnly the choice of veg food should be more

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  August 29, 2017

Dear Mr. Sabyasachid, Greetings from Radisson Blu New Delhi Paschim Vihar! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. It is an absolute delight to read that we were able to make your stay successful. At our hotel, it is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the best services and facilities, hence it is heartening to know that you had a great time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” & "Share" your comments with us on Facebook, Instagram, Tripadvisor and Twitter page to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and exclusive offers, packages and promotions. Best regards, Arun Arora

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC