Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1469 traveler reviews

#42 of 875 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

863

Very Good

324

Average

145

Poor

52

Terrible

85
Business
469
Couples
244
Solo travel
109
Family
389

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All the rooms are quiet and peaceful. This was our 3rd stay here. (Yash N)
    Wed Sep 12 22:18:50 CDT 2018
  • Stayed in Room 1120. Excellent Quiet Room (arindam65)
    Thu Aug 23 05:04:05 CDT 2018
  • Road side view are best in top floors (rohitmehta03)
    Thu Aug 23 03:19:51 CDT 2018
  • Worth to stay, (HarjeetSodhi)
    Wed Aug 08 02:02:50 CDT 2018
  • Find a different hotel (olimpiadu)
    Thu Jul 26 01:00:59 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Level 2 at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

HarvinderH7

"Exceptional Experience"

Reviewed September 12, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Checked in on 10th August to celebrate two B'Day's - mine (11th) and my friends (10th) along with our families. Floored by the special gesture by the hotel staff to welcome us with a bouquet and a yummiest cake. Took dinner buffet along with breakfast buffet which were both amazing. Special thanks to the hotel staff - Diksha, Neha, Anjali, Nisha for making our B'Day's memorable. Enjoyed our time at pool as well. Overall a wonderful experience.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 13, 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer Namaskar!! We thank you for sharing the feedback about your recent stay with us and sharing such encouraging words about our team members. Your feedback has been shared with the team and they were delighted and motivated to hear the same. We once again thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

chrisrn22
Chicago, Illinois

"Christopher Anthony"

Reviewed September 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel location is ideal if one is travelling in West Delhi. The ambiance and the hotel surroundings are nice, breakfast buffet has a wide range and the staff is very attentive of the needs as well.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 13, 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer Namaskar !! We are delighted to receive your feedback.& thank you for appreciating the quality services, food, spacious guest rooms and the room decor. We take pride in offering measured luxury with all functional conveniences in the Capital city! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

aditijain638

"Stay in the hotel"

Reviewed September 11, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I had a great experience of staying for 1 day in this hotel.breakfast was very yum..appreciated.i have gone through just one issue during this stay which i had already described in the suggestions point. Thanks to the whole staff for making this experience more memorable and i ll definitely like to come again.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 13, 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer Namaskar !! We are delighted to receive your feedback.& thank you for appreciating the quality services, food, spacious guest rooms and the room decor.We take pride in offering measured luxury with all functional conveniences in the Capital city! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

ajaydua25
New Delhi, India

"perfect stay"

Reviewed September 07, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

There were so many staff which made my experience more memorable as Paras and puja who took my check in was so sweet as they explained us everything that was required in our stay and Chahat was really helpful throughout the stay as she helped in everything and everytime, chandani at tea lounge is very smart and courteous as she made us so comfortable that all my friends were really happy to come... vikrant and gaurav was helpful throughtout in the lobby. Rahul at level 2 restaurant got to know that its our anniversary so he made our morning so beautiful.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 13, 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer Namaskar!! We thank you for sharing the feedback about your recent stay with us and sharing such encouraging words about our team members. Your feedback has been shared with the team and they were delighted and motivated to hear the same. We once again thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC