Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1034 traveler reviews

#55 of 733 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

522

Very Good

273

Average

128

Poor

45

Terrible

67
Business
374
Couples
183
Solo travel
59
Family
261

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors less AC noise (diandptverghese)
    Sun Nov 26 22:57:12 CST 2017
  • Ask for a single superior room. They are spacious and in quiet locations for not very high premiums in price (srikrishna C)
    Thu Nov 23 07:18:49 CST 2017
  • Go for the breakfast early. (travellertaylor2017)
    Tue Nov 21 02:09:00 CST 2017
  • Any Business Class room (Karan K)
    Wed Oct 25 04:30:31 CDT 2017
  • Ask fro a room near the lift, you can get lost with the maze of corridors (Romeshdes)
    Fri Oct 13 04:29:11 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Indyaki at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Level 2 at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

561madhulikad
Bhubaneswar, India

"Hotel that makes you feel at home"

Reviewed November 19, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel has a warm staff, who is open to feedback and proactive. And that is a unique aspect that makes this a great place to stay, hold meetings and even visit for a comfort meal with friends. A place that is hugely recommended for single lady traveller.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  November 20, 2017

Dear Ms. Madhulika, Namaskar! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your kind words of appreciation about our hotel brings us immense pleasure. We are glad that our hospitality were able to make your stay special and glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your remarkable review has been passed on the relevant departments to which they are thrilled and motivated! We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” & "Share" your comments with us on Facebook, Instagram, Tripadvisor and Twitter page to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and exclusive offers, packages and promotions. Best regards, Arun Arora

122saheedk
Chennai, India

"standard facility with high price"

Reviewed November 07, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

not impressed with the staff and the lighting. Need to do something to make customers comfortable. The entrance is under maintenance and no direction given for detour. None received me when I reached. The place is dark, dull and gloomy.... need to brighten the place and staff should wear smile on.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  November 14, 2017

Dear Mr. Sandhu, Namaskar !! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience faced during your stay. As I have discussed your feedback with the team and I assure you that we are working meticulously to improve & offer a flawless experience during your next visit. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Arun Arora

Gopa1173
copenhagen

"Excellent"

Reviewed October 30, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Hotel With excellent hard working staff with YES I Can attitude. very cooperative and service minded. Every request was treated right away and with proper care. Fantastic. Vow experience. Will try to come back and suggest others to stay at this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  November 02, 2017

Dear Mr. Gopal, Namaskar! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your kind words of appreciation about our hotel brings us immense pleasure. We are glad that our hospitality were able to make your stay special and glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here and our specialized services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your remarkable review has been passed on the relevant departments to which they are thrilled and motivated! We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” & "Share" your comments with us on Facebook, Instagram, Tripadvisor and Twitter page to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and exclusive offers, packages and promotions. Best regards, Arun Arora

Cinderella P
Jammu, India

"Best Hotel for Business Trip"

Reviewed October 22, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Best location and very friendly staff and total value for money property,location is very unique ,almost every part of NCR is equally distanced . Easy to reach property have good local market at just walking distance

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  November 02, 2017

Dear Guest, Namaskar! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your kind words of appreciation about our hotel brings us immense pleasure. We are glad that our hospitality were able to make your stay special and glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your remarkable review has been passed on the relevant departments to which they are thrilled and motivated! We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” & "Share" your comments with us on Facebook, Instagram, Tripadvisor and Twitter page to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and exclusive offers, packages and promotions. Best regards, Arun Arora

314shyamy
Faridabad, India

"Comfortable stay"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent Place...Kind and friendly gesture shown by the check in staff for my 1 yr old baby and chcolates were sent for him in room. Watching over Dushehra celebration next to Hotel, which could be seen thru my room window (6th floor) made it Xtra value thing and an Experience itself.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  October 04, 2017

Dear Mr. Shyamy, Namaskar! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are delighted to know that we succeeded in exceeding your expectations and create some beautiful memories of your stay with us. We would also like to thank you for your kind words; these words of encouragements help us strive to become better. Please “Like” & "Share" your comments with us on Facebook, Instagram, Tripadvisor and Twitter page to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and exclusive offers, packages and promotions. Best regards, Arun Arora

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC