Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1215 traveler reviews

#64 of 864 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

651

Very Good

302

Average

138

Poor

49

Terrible

75
Business
412
Couples
211
Solo travel
77
Family
309

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Facing the outside and high floors must be better (Safari1957)
    Mon Mar 05 22:24:53 CST 2018
  • Upper rooms have good views (Sahan Sankalpa S)
    Mon Feb 26 19:48:37 CST 2018
  • If you have to stay here, ask to be away from wedding venue on roof (Sue B)
    Mon Feb 19 12:20:21 CST 2018
  • Go for their Deleuxe Executive Suite, it worths the money !! (Ankit A)
    Sun Jan 21 10:44:04 CST 2018
  • food, spa and pool area (Lateeka S)
    Sat Jan 20 06:44:04 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Indyaki at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dishika t

""Vyoma pool area""

Reviewed June 13, 2018     Trip type:  Family

A great thanks to Vivek sir and Vishal sir for giving excellent coaching to my kids.It's just a month and they are well trained.hope they will be good swimmers in future.last but not the least the whole staff of radisson blu is very cooperative.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  June 13, 2018

Dear Ms. Dishika, Namaskar !! Thank you for posting your appreciative comments about your experience. It is great and heart warming to read of your experience during your stay with us. I am most delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed the services and guest facilities during your stay. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Regards Sanjay Sharma

Tamanna T

"#vyoma pool area#"

Reviewed May 29, 2018     Trip type:  Family

An excellent place to learn swimming and to beat the heat of hot summer. A special thanx to Mr viJay, Mr vishal ,Mr vivek.They all are putting their great efforts to make kids learn swimming perfectly.Their name starts with "V" and it means "victory".Hope kids will come out with flying colours after learning.Last but not least the staff members from the gatekeepers till management area are humble."ACE HOSPITALITY ".

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  May 30, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your appreciative comments about your experience. Your appreciation for service has been conveyed to my team and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hotel where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay. With Best Regards Sanjay Sharma

tarunm2018
new delhi, India

"Leisure stay"

Reviewed January 01, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Nice ambience and good hospitality, breakfast was delicious and there were lots of options to choose from. Swimming pool, spa, sauna and gym facilities had good management. Room service adds the pleasure of staying.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  January 04, 2018

Dear Mr. Tarun, Namaskar! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. The team at the Radisson Blu New Delhi, Paschim Vihar joins me in thanking you for the appreciation and generous response of our service and facilities offered at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back. Please “Like” & "Share" your comments with us on Facebook, Instagram, Tripadvisor and Twitter page to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and exclusive offers, packages and promotions. Best regards, Arun Arora

704markandp
Mumbai, India

"My recent trip tp Delhi"

Reviewed December 20, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I choose to stay at Radission BLU - Paschim Vihar, Delhi always. For more then 5 years now, seems my decision of staying has proved to be right. Well maintained property, Clean rooms, Courteous staff and restaurants are good.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  January 02, 2018

Dear Mr. Markand, Namaskar !! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu New Delhi Paschim Vihar for your stay constantly five years and sharing your views. It is feedback such as yours which motivates the entire team to continue striving for excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards Arun Arora

Manoj V
New Delhi, India

"Radisson Blu sans ambience"

Reviewed December 05, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The ambience of Radisson blu was missing. The rooms were rather dark & were not lighted enough. House-keeping staff needs to be professional. Front office staff was receptive and willing to help. I would like to try another hotel in the Area.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDPV, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  December 08, 2017

Dear Mr. Manoj, Namaskar! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your kind words of appreciation about our hotel brings us immense pleasure. We are glad that our hospitality were able to make your stay special and glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your remarkable review has been passed on the relevant departments to which they are thrilled and motivated! We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” & "Share" your comments with us on Facebook, Instagram, Tripadvisor and Twitter page to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and exclusive offers, packages and promotions. Best regards, Arun Arora

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC