Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1061 traveler reviews

#60 of 777 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

533

Very Good

281

Average

130

Poor

45

Terrible

72
Business
381
Couples
188
Solo travel
61
Family
268

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Swimming Pool (srirajeshk)
    Thu Jan 18 23:16:37 CST 2018
  • If you are business traveler avoid this hotel (vimal_v)
    Fri Dec 15 17:26:12 CST 2017
  • Rooms last number from 1 to 20 it is near by the Lift or else you have to travel a lot. (Arunbharti)
    Thu Dec 14 15:06:16 CST 2017
  • Higher floors less AC noise (diandptverghese)
    Sun Nov 26 22:57:12 CST 2017
  • Ask for a single superior room. They are spacious and in quiet locations for not very high premiums in price (srikrishna C)
    Thu Nov 23 07:18:49 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Indyaki at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Level 2 at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

HmanThebunker
thebunker

"Great People and Great Food"

Reviewed September 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

We stayed two nights , arriving very late the first evening and very happy with the taxi service from the airport and the check-in service. Lovely clean and comfortable rooms, free wifi and good aircon. Loved the pool area, wonderful breakfast and dinner . Out of the city a bit however close to the metro which is very efficient, cheap and clean. Loved the Old delhi food served in coffee shop. hotel has turned the entire coffee shop in old delhi LOVED it

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 19, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar! Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I am delighted to note that you liked the amenities, rooms and bathroom, pool area and overall hotel experience was upto your liking. Though we regret that you found our location rather inconvenient, we are glad to know that in spite of that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hotel. Warm Regards, Preet Inder Singh General Manager

Rajeev Kumar S
hyderabad, India

"indeed a wonderful experience"

Reviewed September 17, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

the quality of staff and in terms of customer relations was excellent. received call from guest relation in evening to check the comfort levels and if i required anything. great value for money. great food . top quality rooms. good ambiance. definitely worth the experience. indeed felt top of the world

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 19, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar! It is gratifying to know that you had a good time here and specialised services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful review has been shared with Our guest relation team and they are motivated go ahead an extra mile to achieve the best of service standard. Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you again at our hotel in New Delhi. Warm Regards, Preet Inder Singh General Manager

Hwei Lin M
London, United Kingdom

"Level of Service at all New Level"

Reviewed September 17, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

My husband and myself arrived in Delhi in the early hours of the morning. We were several hours late after a delayed trip from Amsterdam. The Radisson's driver waited patiently for us at the airport and made us feel so welcomed on the way to the hotel. This set the stage for a marvelous visit to Delhi using this lovely hotel as our base and refuge to return to when we found the marvelous street life of old delhi and sights of the city a little overwhelming. We were fortified every morning with a fabulous breakfast and relaxed in the evening around the pool. The staff are superb, anticipating their guests needs with care and efficiency

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 19, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar! Thank you for your valuable feedback and words of appreciation for the overall experience with the hotel, I am indeed delighted to know that you enjoyed the evening by the pool side and breakfast offerings that met your expectations. Feedback such as yours is a great motivation to our team to go ahead an extra mile to achieve the best of service standard Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you at our hotel in New Delhi. Warm Regards, Preet Inder Singh General Manager

Dhawal K
Pune, India

"Impeccable hospitality"

Reviewed September 13, 2014     Trip type:  Family

I stayed in this hotel with my family in the month of August and truly it was a wonderful experience. The hospitality, service, rooms etc was just exemplary. Recommend everyone to stay at this hotel and get pampered and Spolied. Thank you all to make my stay memorable

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 16, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar! Thank you for your delightful feedback. We are pleased to note that you have appreciated the services of our Hotel and the hospitality displayed by our Associates. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Preet Inder Singh General Manager

Dhavan G
Mumbai, India

"Excellent staff and beautiful rooms"

Reviewed September 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I felt the hotel is not in a business district of Delhi but it made up for in amenities and service. Staff were incredible and the hotel transfer to the airport was well worth the money. Front Desk staff went out of their way to make the stay a lovely one. they upgrade me to Club class with an additional charge of 3000 INR which was worth .. Definately coming back to this hotel

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 16, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar! I am delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Radisson Blu hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar. It is nice to know that you were able to experience all the facilities at our hotel, and we thank you for it. It is great to know that we could meet your expectations with each of our offering and leave such a positive impression. Feedback such as yours is a great motivation to our team to go ahead an extra mile to achieve the best of service standard Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you at our hotel in New Delhi. Warm Regards, Preet Inder Singh General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC