Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1369 traveler reviews

#35 of 868 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

788

Very Good

314

Average

140

Poor

50

Terrible

77
Business
445
Couples
231
Solo travel
97
Family
357

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose rooms facing the pool (84060)
    Mon Jul 16 16:03:36 CDT 2018
  • Ask at the desk if you need to change (Paula S)
    Thu Jul 12 01:12:24 CDT 2018
  • city view with large room size (sat narain G)
    Fri Jun 29 21:54:48 CDT 2018
  • Go to the top two floors 11 & 12. (SGOELS)
    Sat Jun 23 19:16:07 CDT 2018
  • Facing the outside and high floors must be better (Safari1957)
    Mon Mar 05 22:24:53 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Indyaki at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rasdeep S
nEW yORK, United States

"expectations Exceeded !"

Reviewed September 17, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Stayed at Radisson Paschim Vihar. Nice black theme , clean and comfortable but what makes the difference here is the staff. They took care about everything in not only a professional but also a very friendly way. From the girls at the reception to the guys at the restaurant, EVERYONE was eager to make my stay great. I would definitely stay with them again!!!

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 19, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar! Thank you for staying with us and sharing such a delightful feedback. It is gratifying to know that you had a good time here and liked our unique Noe Gothic theme and specialised services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are motivated go ahead an extra mile to achieve the best of service standard. Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you again at our hotel in New Delhi. Warm Regards, Preet Inder Singh General Manager

Surender S
Gurgaon, India

"Luxurious stay"

Reviewed September 17, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Our stay at the Radisson Delhi was one of the most memorable stays so far! The stay and experience was a present given my day on my birthday! The staff at the Radisson made it very special for me by taking good care of us! I got myself pampered at the Spa by getting a Swedish massage and then enjoyed a scrumptious meal at Indyaki followed by a comfortable good night sleep! Our lunch next day was at the Coffee Shop. We would like to thanks front office for arranging beautiful flowers and cake. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will come back soon! Thank you!

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 19, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar! We are pleased to have made your special day memorable with our personalized services. Our associates join with me to thank you for your valuable words of appreciation. We make every guests feel special and your gratifying feedback inspires us go that extra mile while serving our discerning guests. Your kind remarks about our offerings are highly encouraging. Once again, many thanks for reviewing our services on this forum. The entire team looks forward to the opportunity of serving you at our hotel in New Delhi. Warm Regards, Preet Inder Singh General Manager

HmanThebunker
thebunker

"Great People and Great Food"

Reviewed September 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

We stayed two nights , arriving very late the first evening and very happy with the taxi service from the airport and the check-in service. Lovely clean and comfortable rooms, free wifi and good aircon. Loved the pool area, wonderful breakfast and dinner . Out of the city a bit however close to the metro which is very efficient, cheap and clean. Loved the Old delhi food served in coffee shop. hotel has turned the entire coffee shop in old delhi LOVED it

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 19, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar! Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I am delighted to note that you liked the amenities, rooms and bathroom, pool area and overall hotel experience was upto your liking. Though we regret that you found our location rather inconvenient, we are glad to know that in spite of that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hotel. Warm Regards, Preet Inder Singh General Manager

Rajeev Kumar S
hyderabad, India

"indeed a wonderful experience"

Reviewed September 17, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

the quality of staff and in terms of customer relations was excellent. received call from guest relation in evening to check the comfort levels and if i required anything. great value for money. great food . top quality rooms. good ambiance. definitely worth the experience. indeed felt top of the world

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 19, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar! It is gratifying to know that you had a good time here and specialised services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your wonderful review has been shared with Our guest relation team and they are motivated go ahead an extra mile to achieve the best of service standard. Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you again at our hotel in New Delhi. Warm Regards, Preet Inder Singh General Manager

Hwei Lin M
London, United Kingdom

"Level of Service at all New Level"

Reviewed September 17, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

My husband and myself arrived in Delhi in the early hours of the morning. We were several hours late after a delayed trip from Amsterdam. The Radisson's driver waited patiently for us at the airport and made us feel so welcomed on the way to the hotel. This set the stage for a marvelous visit to Delhi using this lovely hotel as our base and refuge to return to when we found the marvelous street life of old delhi and sights of the city a little overwhelming. We were fortified every morning with a fabulous breakfast and relaxed in the evening around the pool. The staff are superb, anticipating their guests needs with care and efficiency

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  September 19, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar! Thank you for your valuable feedback and words of appreciation for the overall experience with the hotel, I am indeed delighted to know that you enjoyed the evening by the pool side and breakfast offerings that met your expectations. Feedback such as yours is a great motivation to our team to go ahead an extra mile to achieve the best of service standard Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you at our hotel in New Delhi. Warm Regards, Preet Inder Singh General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC