Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 996 traveler reviews

#57 of 715 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

499

Very Good

267

Average

125

Poor

44

Terrible

61
Business
362
Couples
177
Solo travel
53
Family
250

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask fro a room near the lift, you can get lost with the maze of corridors (Romeshdes)
    Fri Oct 13 04:29:11 CDT 2017
  • Superior room is the basic room so dont be fooled by the name "Superior".even superior rooms are good too. (Jyothish3)
    Sat Oct 07 02:57:37 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with Pool view on a higher floor are very good. (Kuldeep K)
    Wed Sep 06 16:02:21 CDT 2017
  • higher floors with a good view (Sameer_AKL)
    Wed Jul 26 03:57:30 CDT 2017
  • choose 12 floor rooms its smoking but having a god view avoid taking rooms on 6th floor. (sagarmehta12)
    Tue Jun 06 05:19:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Indyaki at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Level 2 at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

V S J
Bangalore, India

"Nice experience"

Reviewed August 21, 2014     Trip type:  Business

It was a short stay for over night for me but the Hotel was very good and clean and stay was very pleasant! Certainly try this! The only issue would be this location from business districts like Gurgaon and Noida. Otherwise this is a good Hotel. I stayed in the 10th floor and the view was excellent.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  August 27, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar! Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I am delighted to note that you liked the overall hotel experience. Though we regret that you found our location rather inconvenient, we are glad to know that in spite of that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hotel. Warm Regards, Preet Inder Singh General Manager.

Shobhit S
THANE, India

"ENGAGEMENT CEREMONY"

Reviewed August 19, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Smooth check in and check out, Good food, great varieties, Cleanliness al around, prompt room service. Special thanks to the entire hotel and banquets staff for making our event a great success. Really Well managed event and hospitality was excellent. The most memorable event of our life. Thanks once again of Carson Group and Radisson Blu Paschim Vihar.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  August 21, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar! Thank you for staying with us and sharing such a delightful feedback. It is gratifying to know that you had a good time here and our specialised services and facilities exceeded your expectations. It is encouraging to have our efforts recognized and we are grateful to you for your appreciation about our associates that will definitely inspire them to go that extra mile while serving our discerning guests like you. Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you again at our hotel in New Delhi. Warm Regards, Preet Inder Singh General Manager

Navneet S
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates

"Best place to live in Delhi"

Reviewed August 11, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Extremely friendly atmosphere , nice rooms , ample space for parking . easy access to shopping complexes ,delivers whatever committed . Specially senior staff ; they personally look into your requirements and try to fulfil. This is what one looks for , highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Preet S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, responded to this review  August 17, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar! Thank you for your delightful feedback. I am glad to know that the overall room, amenities, facilities, surrounding and service was upto your liking. I have shared your compliments with our associates, our associates express gratitude to you for your kind acknowledgement of the service areas. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Preet Inder Singh General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC