BE AMAZED BY THE NEW BLUPRINT STYLE IN ALL OF OUR RENOVATED BUSINESS CLASS ROOMS

Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2271 traveler reviews

#61 of 204 hotels in Nice

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

623

Very Good

924

Average

431

Poor

185

Terrible

109
Business
371
Couples
992
Solo travel
80
Family
443

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Do not stay here ! (swalker1991)
    Mon Jul 31 05:00:05 CDT 2017
  • Don't choose this hotel. (Mary A)
    Thu Jul 20 13:59:33 CDT 2017
  • Sea-facing rooms have a great view (sue_denime)
    Thu Jul 20 03:46:54 CDT 2017
  • No problem with traffic noise, as the rooms are well sound proofed (capeavionics)
    Fri Jul 14 04:18:27 CDT 2017
  • Choose a renovated room on higher floor (noworriesOntario)
    Sun Jul 09 05:51:08 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Urban style sea view room
Beach
Panoramic vieux Radisson Blu Hotel Nice
Régence Plage
Régence Plage

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

S9348YZjanr
London, United Kingdom

"unlucky or not ??"

Reviewed August 16, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

great view but Too far away from restaurants, unlucky to get the worst room, pool ice cold and not easy to get a sunbed...did one day when I went up 7am and stayed nice staff at pool bar and also at roof restaurant

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

reginekruger, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review  August 17, 2017

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your constructive comments. We are sorry that the decoration of room did not live up to your expectations. We kindly inform you that our business class rooms and suites have already benefit of a complete renovation and a new design. The other room renovations are also planned in the near future. We completely understand your disarray concerning the availability of sunbeds at the pool, however, we inform you that the access for a swim is always possible and ample seating possibilities are available around the pool bar. Also, we took good note of your remark regarding the temperature of the pool; this will help us to improve our services. We can only apologise for the experience you have met, we hope to have the chance to welcome you again. Eric van Dalsum General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC