Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1693 traveler reviews

#35 of 211 hotels in Nice

thumbs_up 67% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

472

Very Good

702

Average

318

Poor

139

Terrible

62
Business
292
Couples
720
Solo travel
56
Family
331

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for view if the Bay (carolestewart30)
    Mon May 16 22:41:54 CDT 2016
  • Not sure which room we had but it overlooked the ocean (I think they all must overlook the ocean) (Karly C)
    Sun May 01 19:01:54 CDT 2016
  • Upgrade to deluxe sea view room (DrG458)
    Sat Apr 30 00:28:54 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a sea view & balcony (Jon B)
    Mon Apr 25 05:29:56 CDT 2016
  • Don't go sea view if you need windows open for fresh air as road is quite noisy (Kirsty H)
    Mon Apr 25 05:08:17 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Beach
Panoramic vieux Radisson Blu Hotel Nice
Régence Plage
Régence Plage
Régence Plage

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

stephanh14

"Good Hotel"

Reviewed May 22, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Great view, very clean rooms, friendly staff, enjoyable and relaxing stay. Enjoyed the nice view to the Riviera and cross the street to swim in the Riviera. Little far from the centre about 30 minutes pleasant walk or take the bus. Overall, very nice hotel.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

reginekruger, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review  May 24, 2016

Dear Guest, We thank you for the 5 stars review. We are very happy to read that you have appreciated your stay. It means a lot for us to know our guests are satisfied. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Eric van Dalsum General Manager

FandJPithie
Kenilworth, United Kingdom

"2nd Stay and even better!"

Reviewed May 21, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We received excellent service throughout the week we stayed at the Raddison. This was the second time of taking a break in Nice and staying at the Raddisson. Our second stay was even better than our first. The room was splendid, clean and provided a fabulous view over the Bay of Angels. We were able to fully relax and enjoy the full and great facilities of the hotel while also being able to travel around the Cote D'Azur too. Pascal, who welcomed us and checked us in is a credit to Radisson Blu, he really went out of his way to make us feel welcome and ensured everything was just as we wished before we commenced our stay. We do not believe you could stay in Nice and get service that is any better than what we received throughout our stay at the Radisson. The breakfast choice is excellent, the rooftop swimming and restaurant is great, the private beach are too wass really useful. We had a great time and we will return to Nice again and that means we will be returning to the Radisson!

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

reginekruger, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review  May 23, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments; it is great to hear you had such a good stay! It means a lot for us to know our hard work pays off! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Eric van Dalsum General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC