Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1857 traveler reviews

#44 of 212 hotels in Nice

thumbs_up 67% of travelers recommend

Excellent

519

Very Good

767

Average

349

Poor

150

Terrible

72
Business
309
Couples
799
Solo travel
66
Family
368

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea view or go elsewhere (joeiii)
    Fri Aug 26 04:40:03 CDT 2016
  • Would be best to be on the 4th Floor or above as less noisy (siobhanwright93)
    Wed Aug 24 21:22:48 CDT 2016
  • Sea view room is the best (Jaroslav V)
    Tue Aug 23 03:22:42 CDT 2016
  • Do not get a city view, it's awful ask for a sea view room. (Louisa_2013)
    Fri Aug 12 09:42:38 CDT 2016
  • Balconied rooms at the front with sea view but overlooking the busy main road, rooms on the opposite side are quiet. (highflyer6070)
    Wed Aug 10 13:40:07 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Beach
Panoramic vieux Radisson Blu Hotel Nice
Régence Plage
Régence Plage
Régence Plage

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pooja P
London, United Kingdom

"Good"

Reviewed August 22, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Very nice hotel, close to the beach where they have a good but slightly slow service on the beach. Make sure you check that you have a double rather than twin or you will get stuck with 2 beds put together. It is about a 45 minute walk from town but ubers are cheap (10euros to town).

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

reginekruger, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review  August 23, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback regarding the slow service at the beach as well as the attribution of the room deserves our full attention. We will share it with the team in order to improve our serves. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you encountered. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Eric van Dalsum General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC