Please note that our health and fitness centre (fitness, hammam, sauna) will be closed for refurbishment between Dec. 4th and Dec. 22nd, 2017

Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2414 traveler reviews

#59 of 203 hotels in Nice

Excellent

669

Very Good

960

Average

463

Poor

202

Terrible

120
Business
389
Couples
1059
Solo travel
85
Family
476

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • front -sea view- 4th floor and above (Don G)
    Mon Nov 20 05:51:02 CST 2017
  • Make sure you get a sea view (Ch H)
    Sat Nov 18 07:52:40 CST 2017
  • Sea view rooms are worth the extra and the balconies are great (jane2st)
    Fri Nov 03 01:25:11 CDT 2017
  • Select a room with a balcony and sea-view, as high as possible (Angéline C C)
    Mon Oct 30 04:50:43 CDT 2017
  • Go for sea view if you don't want to be looking out over roadworks! (Mark D)
    Mon Oct 30 02:09:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Urban style sea view room
Beach
Panoramic vieux Radisson Blu Hotel Nice
Régence Plage
Régence Plage

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Arthur G
Boston, Massachusetts

"Very pleased"

Reviewed November 26, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Very pleasant stay, staff most helpful particularly concierge,housekeeping and dining areas. Perfect location with amazing view to enjoy on the balcony. We would definitely return to this hotel should we return to Nice.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

reginekruger, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review  November 27, 2017

Dear Guest, We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your positive comments regarding our hotel services and staff. We look forward in welcoming you again soon. Eric van Dalsum General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC