Please note that our health and fitness centre (fitness, hammam, sauna) will be closed for refurbishment between Dec. 4th and Dec. 22nd, 2017

Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2369 traveler reviews

#62 of 204 hotels in Nice

Excellent

651

Very Good

949

Average

456

Poor

194

Terrible

119
Business
382
Couples
1037
Solo travel
82
Family
466

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pay a little more for a seaview room - it's worth it (DDAASouthAustralia)
    Wed Oct 11 15:38:43 CDT 2017
  • Sea View ..higher floors (Neha M)
    Thu Oct 05 22:14:26 CDT 2017
  • Upper floor with sea view (DavidmWigan)
    Wed Oct 04 03:44:19 CDT 2017
  • Look for a sea view room. (Gaurav P)
    Thu Sep 14 03:10:14 CDT 2017
  • Need a room at front - back of hotel awful view. View from rooftop is beautiful. (Elaine B)
    Thu Sep 14 00:12:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Urban style sea view room
Beach
Panoramic vieux Radisson Blu Hotel Nice
Régence Plage
Régence Plage

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

332shek
Preston, United Kingdom

"A much needed break"

Reviewed October 16, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Bathrooms need attention and main thence of rooms. The concierge needs to have a more friendly approach. More attention needed in the buffet breakfast. We did eat in the hotel restaurant and the food was excellent but the service was lacking, we had to wait ages for our food.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

reginekruger, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your feedback and thereby providing us a valuable feedback on quality and service. Your remarks regarding the condition of the bed and bathroom deserve our full attention and your comments have been transmitted to the concerned department heads to take adequate actions. Please be informed that room renovations are planned in the near future. We are disappointed to hear that you felt let down by our staff. We pride ourselves on our Yes I Can! service and friendly team. We can assure you that we will be discussing your feedback with the team and addressing any issues. Your observations concerning the breakfast as well as the serving time at the restaurant have been taken into consideration and will help us make constant improvements so as to offer you the very best service. We can only apologise for your experience and assure you this is not the norm here. We hope we get the chance to show you this on a future stay with us. Eric van Dalsum General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC