MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1551 traveler reviews

#62 of 211 hotels in Nice

thumbs_up 67% of travelers recommend

Excellent

416

Very Good

646

Average

296

Poor

133

Terrible

60
Business
274
Couples
645
Solo travel
50
Family
306

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get a room with sea view, it is worth it (sparkely)
    Thu Jan 21 07:27:54 CST 2016
  • Great sea view rooms (RussWendy)
    Tue Jan 05 06:54:53 CST 2016
  • Go for a ocean front room (Fortalezakaj)
    Mon Dec 28 06:59:35 CST 2015
  • You may want to get closer to old town (Divia M)
    Sat Dec 26 12:00:39 CST 2015
  • higher the better (Lynda S)
    Wed Dec 23 12:03:40 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg
photo5.jpg
photo4.jpg
photo3.jpg
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Brian B
Buchs, Switzerland

"Nice is nice and the Radisson is very nice"

Reviewed February 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Every time I come to this Hotel I am treated with such care that it is hard to believe I am in France. The view is spectacular the rooms are posh for the price and the staff never seems to falter. Surprise a nice gem in Nice.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florence M
Paris

"Excellent location to enjoy sea and rest"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Bedroom with balcony and amazing view on the sea. Well isolated rooms. Excellent breakfast in a sunny lounge. A bit far from city center if walking. Despite of heavy road traffic, bedrooms are quiet. High level of service, people are really welcoming.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael C
Stockton Southam Warwickshire

"Radisson Blu, Nice, France"

Reviewed January 29, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Enjoyed a wonderful time at this beautiful hotel, will definitely spend another break there, staff were excellent and so helpful. Unfortunately we had to leave a day early, as my daughter's dog had been taken unwell and was rushed to the vets for an emergency operation. At this stage staff were very helpful and did all they could.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

reginekruger, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review  January 31, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for this 5 stars review! Your comments will be shared with our team; it means a lot tous to know our hard works pays off! We look forward to your next stay. Eric van Dalsum General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC