Discover our rooms & suites 100% renovated

Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2574 traveler reviews

#88 of 204 hotels in Nice

Excellent

715

Very Good

1018

Average

495

Poor

218

Terrible

128
Business
413
Couples
1144
Solo travel
91
Family
501

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't bother with a sea view room, you will get to view this plenty during your stay in Nice. (DC206)
    Tue Jul 10 05:33:29 CDT 2018
  • Choose a room overlooking the bay or the sea. (sandm4)
    Sun Jul 08 07:39:24 CDT 2018
  • Sea View rooms overlook the main road....be warned it is noisy! (MrsNChristmas)
    Thu Jul 05 02:59:06 CDT 2018
  • We asked for a room on a high floor to enjoy the views (shazza9999)
    Thu Jul 05 01:10:41 CDT 2018
  • Sea views for half rooms. All with balconies. Top floor has terraces. (Jeff174425)
    Mon Jun 18 11:01:49 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

maxinemitsopoulos

"Hotel was too remote!!!!!!"

Reviewed July 10, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Upon arrival, we were not welcomed by hotel staff, nor were our bags taken to our room. Dining out was extremely difficult as this hotel was too remote from the old city. It is a 45mins walk from the hotel to the city or pay €6 return by bus. A hotel shuttle bus should be complementary to all patrons. Hotel rooms & facilities were good, however, the foyer bathroom tap/sinks had no water. Book a hotel closer to the old city!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

guestrelation R, Responsable relations clients at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review  July 12, 2018

Dear Guest, We thank you for having taken the time to share your feedback. We have taken good note concerning your bathroom ,for this raison,could i have your room number,please? Please accept our sincerest apologies for all the inconveniences encountered. We have taken good note regarding to your remarks concerning the lack of professionalism of our staff. Your comment has been transmitted to the concerned department head and the general manager to remedy to this kind of issues and review immediately the behavior of the staff which does not match to our service philosophy "Yes I Can". We can ensure you that your reaction has been taken into consideration in order to help us make constant improvements so as to offer you the very best service. We apologies for the inconveniences and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again. Lionel Servant Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Nice & Cannes

null

"Glenn Kilroy"

Reviewed July 08, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Super hotel in a great location. Roof top pool and bar lovely. Very friendly and helpful staff. Beach plage restaurant was exceptional. Cocktails and wine were a bit expensive. Hotel well connected to airport and public transport.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

guestrelation R, Responsable relations clients at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review  July 08, 2018

Dear Guest, We thank you for your review; It is great to read that you have such a good stay. We look forward in welcoming you again soon. Lionel Servant Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Nice & Cannes

AugoustinosKall
Lausanne, Switzerland

"A room with a view, top quality services, and ommelet not included in your breakfast"

Reviewed June 18, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

This property is awesome! I'm a fan of the Radisson service concept and enjoy my stay at this impressive, modern hotel every time. My only dis<apointment this time around is around the breakfast. While omelets used to be included in what one could order, this time aroumd an 8 euro charge was requested.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

guestrelation R, Responsable relations clients at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review  June 19, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment!We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay. We can ensure you that your feedback has been taken into consideration in order to help us make constant improvements so as to offer you the very best service. We will be pleased to welcome you again for your next stay. Lionel Servant Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Nice & Cannes

carmanpwong

"Good location with friendly service"

Reviewed June 12, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

If you don’t want to stay too close to old town which is very noisy, this hotel suits you. You can rent a bike or take taxi or buses to get there, around 10mins Though it’s quite expensive to take taxi but I think riding a bike along the Promenade of Anglais is another style of exploring Nice

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

guestrelation R, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nice, responded to this review  June 12, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your five-star review; It is great to read that you have such a good stay. We look forward in welcoming you again soon. Lionel Servant Cluster General Manager Radisson Blu Nice & Cannes

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC