Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 992 traveler reviews

#2 of 52 hotels in Noida

Excellent

474

Very Good

341

Average

111

Poor

23

Terrible

43
Business
697
Couples
77
Solo travel
68
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms in the renovated floors are simply Awesome (indranilj)
    Sun Nov 05 15:18:47 CST 2017
  • Avoid this hotel completely (Julie W)
    Thu Nov 02 09:38:43 CDT 2017
  • Staying at the Privé rooms is an experience (prassenjit)
    Tue Oct 24 16:55:47 CDT 2017
  • Get room near elevator on high floor. (Chandra_A_Texas_USA)
    Thu Aug 03 15:28:59 CDT 2017
  • all are good.. (geetikajolly)
    Sat Jul 29 04:31:22 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Privè Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rohitnandkumarg
Mumbai, India

"Need serious improvement!!!"

Reviewed December 06, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Reception and restaurant staff has no manners and have to take the lessons on how to deal with customers. Rooms are good, stay was comfortable, but the overall experience was average because you had to deal with reception and restaurant.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Paul M
Sydney, Australia

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed December 01, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This hotel has recently been renovated. It has 3 restaurants providing a variety of different food and drink. The staff and service were amazing. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. Pick up and drop off at the airport and offices was well organised and always on time.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  December 04, 2017

Dear guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Noida. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We express gratitude for the review and will look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Abhishek Corporate Manager quality and talent development

Khagen L

"My stay stay in Radisson Blu - Noida"

Reviewed November 30, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The location & facilities are excellent. I liked the food and the Wifi in this hotel. They have varieties in it, I think it is best in Noida !! I would definite;y like to stay there in future and recommends other to try to stay and enjoy the foods there!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  December 07, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that the services provided by the hotel are appreciated by you. We drive all our efforts in making the stay of our guests comfortable and memorable with our hospitable staff. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most " Our guests" We value your patronage & look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Abhishek Corporate Manager quality and talent development

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC