MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 609 traveler reviews

#1 of 32 hotels in Noida

thumbs_up 83% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

270

Very Good

236

Average

68

Poor

12

Terrible

23
Business
436
Couples
48
Solo travel
53
Family
58

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stay away from the rooms beside the cinema. (Hagen1963)
    Sat Jan 23 00:20:52 CST 2016
  • Heady People around please mind (ajayanupam)
    Fri Nov 13 06:57:04 CST 2015
  • Request a high floor (Daphne010)
    Mon Sep 21 09:19:58 CDT 2015
  • Second floor suits (Mayank S)
    Sun Jul 26 23:04:48 CDT 2015
  • Only stay here if you are working close to the hotel (Ishani D)
    Fri Jul 24 00:03:46 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo7.jpg
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg
photo4.jpg
photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Durga Magesh N
Aurora, United States

"Radisson Blu - Sector 18"

Reviewed January 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Ambiance, Service and Food all were awesome. Friendly staff and Awesome food. Hotel is in a key location where you have 3 big malls in walking distance. Multiple restaurants and bars in and around. Definitely would recommend.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  February 01, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for such wonderful words and your encouraging feedback. We are delighted to hear that the food and services provided by the hotel are appreciated by you. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most, " Our Guest". We look forward to having you stay here again . Warm regards, Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality and Talent Development

Anil V
Nellore, India

"Nice place to stay"

Reviewed January 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice ambience once you enter the hotel. Checkin is quick enabled by smiling staff. Good spread at dinner table as well as for breakfast. Courteous staff on hand for any assistance. Recommended for business trips as it is very close to Delhi and Noida business district.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  February 01, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback. It is much appreciated. We are glad to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and facilities provided by the hotel were able to meet your expectations. Your kind words of appreciation for the hotel services and our associates are a great motivation for the entire team. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most, "our guests". We are confident that you will continue to enjoy similar and even more enhanced experience at our hotel. Warm regards, Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality and Talent Development

Prachee B
Noida, Delhi area, India

"Great location, luxorious and safe, awesome service."

Reviewed January 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel is at a great location in terms of shopping and restaurants and proximity to Delhi.My stay was very comfortable and as a single girl I was always made to feel safe and attended to. The staff is very couteous and always ready to help. I came to think of some of them as friends as I could ask them for any help and they were glas to help. This was for a business trip so I didn't have to worry about the cost. But it is a little steep compared to other hotels and restaurants in that area. There was ongoing renovations at the hotel at the time Jan 2016. Out of the 15 days of stay, there was only one night where I could hear a machine noise for part of the night. It woke me up though not very loud. Perhaps it was always so quite and peaceful there that this noise stood out.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  February 01, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for such wonderful words and your encouraging feedback. Guest Satisfaction is a high priority for us and we are pleased to hear that the facilities provided by the hotel are appreciated by you. Such like words of encouragement go a long way for us to go that extra mile for all our guests. We express gratitude for the review and will look forward to hosting you again. Warm regards, Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality and Talent Development

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC