Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1222 traveler reviews

#3 of 74 hotels in Noida

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

653

Very Good

370

Average

120

Poor

24

Terrible

55
Business
829
Couples
94
Solo travel
80
Family
163

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • must visit escape and if using gym refer naveen (reedaiy pal S)
    Thu Sep 27 02:36:11 CDT 2018
  • high floor (dawnieridley)
    Wed Aug 22 04:59:31 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on all floors are great. (LisaH6216)
    Tue Aug 21 07:48:35 CDT 2018
  • Contact Mohammad from Room reservations (suchk)
    Tue Aug 14 21:05:41 CDT 2018
  • If staying for a long time, please ask for an upgraded room! (Jackie N)
    Wed Aug 01 05:11:24 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Privè Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rbeck564
Kent, Ohio

"Beautiful Hotel"

Reviewed October 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

My stay was extremely enjoyable due to the wonderful staff. I planned to return to this hotel during my next visit. I also appreciate that it is within walking distance to the mall. I would recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  October 16, 2018

Dear Guest Greetings from Radisson BLU MBD Noida ! Thank you for taking out time to give us feedback regarding your recent experience with us . We are indeed very happy to read that you were happy with our rooms, staff and service standards . We appreciate your kind recommendation and look forward to welcome you again . Kind Regards Sumit Bhardwaj General Manager

aaggarwal2004

"Comfortable and elegant"

Reviewed October 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I have stayed in this hotel a few times for business and can't find a reason to complain. I have used several services here including fitness center, spa, bar and business center and am very satisfied with the level of service I received. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. The hotel is beautifully decorated, clean and well-maintained. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  October 11, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for taking out time to give us feedback regarding your recent experience and patronizing us . We are indeed very happy to read that you were happy with our rooms, Fitness and wellness centre , our bar @ links , business centre, service standards and staff experience . We appreciate your positive comments about our team in creating memorable experiences for you. Our entire team sincerely values your inspiring feedback and kind recommendation . We look forward to welcome you again ! Kind Regards Sumit Bhardwaj General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC