Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 745 traveler reviews

#1 of 44 hotels in Noida

thumbs_up 83% of travelers recommend

Excellent

340

Very Good

275

Average

82

Poor

19

Terrible

29
Business
529
Couples
54
Solo travel
57
Family
82

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Any room is perfect (Abhi S)
    Thu Sep 15 06:44:37 CDT 2016
  • While normal rooms are available, I recommend living it up on the second floor! (Purvabhatia)
    Mon Sep 05 00:45:50 CDT 2016
  • Go for rooms at higher floors, are quieter! (Astha_Wanderlust)
    Wed Aug 24 09:41:49 CDT 2016
  • Pool side facing rooms are better than road side ones (Subrath B)
    Tue Aug 23 10:02:12 CDT 2016
  • Ask for renovated room... (adeluciajr)
    Sat Aug 06 00:44:46 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
RED at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ravi K
Little Silver, United States

"My 2nd stay at Radisson Noida"

Reviewed September 27, 2016    Trip type:  Family

This was my second stay at Radisson Noida and I came here on difficult circumstances. My Mom had passed away and i was here for last ritual services. From pick up at airport, to frequent trips to my family house, morning breakfast, attention to detail in my room every day, food from the restaurant and also in min-bar - all was well done. Front desk staff demonstrated what good hospitality is all about. I will be back again - and hopefully in better circumstances.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clarence H
Washington, DC, United States

"Radisson Blu Noida"

Reviewed September 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I always enjoy my stay at the Radisson Blu Noida. The staff is helpful and friendly and the beds are comfortable. They have a great collection of onsite restaurants and there are a number of malls and restaurants within walking distance. I would highly recommend this hotel whether you are on business or personal travel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  September 27, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that the services provided by the hotel are appreciated by you. We drive all our efforts in making the stay of our guests comfortable and memorable with our hospitable staff. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most " Our guests" We value your patronage & look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality and Talent Development

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC