Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 932 traveler reviews

#2 of 49 hotels in Noida

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

446

Very Good

324

Average

104

Poor

21

Terrible

37
Business
647
Couples
74
Solo travel
66
Family
111

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get room near elevator on high floor. (Chandra_A_Texas_USA)
    Thu Aug 03 15:28:59 CDT 2017
  • all are good.. (geetikajolly)
    Sat Jul 29 04:31:22 CDT 2017
  • The higher the room the less street noise. (Rahul K)
    Mon Jun 26 04:49:33 CDT 2017
  • Some rooms have interconnecting doors to other rooms with poor sound insultation. (Steve D)
    Sun Jun 18 01:29:39 CDT 2017
  • Late check out : My flight was very late night, and they did offer late check out till 6om. Was Great. (582sunnyi)
    Wed May 10 11:04:17 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Privè Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

shoueibibneb
Riviere des Anguilles, Mauritius

"Outstanding!"

Reviewed August 12, 2017     Trip type:  Business

My experience of staying at this hotel has been great! The room was cleaned and I had all the facilities. The staff were very nice and generous in their approach. I had a like home feeling. In simply one word: "SUPERB".

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  August 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that the services provided by the hotel are appreciated by you. We drive all our efforts in making the stay of our guests comfortable and memorable with our hospitable staff. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most " Our guests". We value your patronage & look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Abhishek Corporate Manager quality and talent development

izzatbinz
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Warm Staff, Overrated Hotel"

Reviewed August 12, 2017     Trip type:  Business

You will be welcome warmly in indian style. Since the hotel is currently on renovation, I will skipped my concern on those particular point. The location itself is nearby at least 3 malls and nearby to metro station. It is a big plus for those looking for such convenience. The hotel confirmed that served halal/muslim compliance food although I'm a bit doubt that they served pork/bacon in which I need to skip taking/ordering meat at most of time. However, they confirmed it is halal. I things that spoiled my rating for this hotel is in regards to missing item. I accidently left my stuff after check-out and just realize when I reached the airport. I directly contacted the hotel and mentioned where I left the items and they said they will double check the room. However, no news until next day and I've to ask my friend who stayed at the same hotel to check for me as well. The staffs strongly denied found any my stuff and said I might misplaced it inside of my luggage.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  August 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback. It is our continuous endeavor to achieve maximum guest satisfaction and can only be done by your feedback, which is taken in a positive manner. We regret that on certain levels we haven't been able to meet your expectations and we have addressed the concerns respectively. We would request you to give us another chance to serve you better. Once again thank you for highlighting the issues to us and we hope that you will allow us another opportunity in the near future to extend warm hospitality to you, when you next return to Noida. Regards, Abhishek Corporate Manager quality and talent development

477ebinv
bangalore, India

"good"

Reviewed August 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

good stay like maharaja suite. Very large rooms with all amenities.. All Good things required in a business trip is provided by them. Room service was decent and the safety option is good. You should try this atleast once.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  August 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that the services provided by the hotel are appreciated by you. We drive all our efforts in making the stay of our guests comfortable and memorable with our hospitable staff. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most " Our guests". We value your patronage & look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Abhishek Corporate Manager quality & talent development

155julieannep
Noida, India

"Wonderful hotel"

Reviewed August 07, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I stayed in the Radisson Noida and found the hotel to be immaculately clean, the staff were very attentive and polite and the facilities were excellent. I love the 1930s décor of this hotel, it makes your stay feel very special. I particularly loved the Indian restaurant with their authentic food and they will cater to all levels of heat within their food so I prefer spicy but not hot and no chillis and there food was delicious. I especially loved the stuffed cauliflower which was my favourite

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  August 08, 2017

Dear guest, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Noida. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We express gratitude for the review and will look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Abhishek Corporate manager quality and talent development

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC