Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 838 traveler reviews

#1 of 47 hotels in Noida

Excellent

388

Very Good

305

Average

91

Poor

18

Terrible

36
Business
585
Couples
63
Solo travel
63
Family
97

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • They have different concept and different types of rooms on each floor check with them before booking ... (982amardeeps)
    Fri Feb 03 06:21:20 CST 2017
  • For SPA services ask for Khalid. He highly professional. (Sudeep B)
    Tue Jan 24 01:42:58 CST 2017
  • The rooms with big balconies are excellent (Abhaychandna)
    Wed Jan 11 20:35:45 CST 2017
  • try to get on the top floor - brilliant rooms there! (TGW01)
    Sun Jan 01 13:32:13 CST 2017
  • Go for newly renovated rooms (Sanjeet K)
    Sat Dec 31 21:34:11 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
RED at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

stevenrussell2017
Los Angeles, United States

"5+ STARS"

Reviewed February 21, 2017    Trip type:  Business

We travel often and globally. We were only at this hotel for a 2-night stay on business. The staff at this hotel at every level was bar none the best we have ever experienced. Location was great for us and room service was timely and the food was delicious. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

966amitb
San Ramon, California

"Great repeat stay!!"

Reviewed February 20, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

This was my second time staying at this hotel and I was equally impressed as I was first time. Location is excellent with great connectivity to Noida and Delhi as well as lot of eateries to enjoy food at. Customer care is doing a wonderful job. Will highly recommend this place and will stay again when in Noida next time.

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

vikass734
Mumbai, India

"Radisson Blu, Noida"

Reviewed February 19, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel, courteas staff (thought most times they wear a typical plastic smile that irritates). Rooms were clean and tidy. Food was good but hugely overpriced. INR 1300/- for bf and INR 2500/- for dinner (Incl taxes) for place like NOIDA is a rip-off.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC