Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1263 traveler reviews

#3 of 75 hotels in Noida

Excellent

686

Very Good

377

Average

120

Poor

25

Terrible

55
Business
856
Couples
99
Solo travel
82
Family
169

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • choose room Away from Elevators else constant loud chattering noises till mid night (CoolAtul)
    Thu Dec 06 19:27:25 CST 2018
  • Go for room that facing to Wave Mall that will not hearing so much car "horn" sound. (JQ-Pegasus)
    Tue Nov 20 18:49:18 CST 2018
  • Look for the inclusive packages, rooms at front have view of multi storey car park (karenc7122017)
    Tue Nov 06 09:57:27 CST 2018
  • must visit escape and if using gym refer naveen (reedaiy pal S)
    Thu Sep 27 02:36:11 CDT 2018
  • high floor (dawnieridley)
    Wed Aug 22 04:59:31 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Privè Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

AhmedabadTraveller
Ahmedabad

"Repated visit"

Reviewed December 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Nothing to update on the service lavel and other aspects of the hotel service. What i noticed was that when thier is a change in Manger in charge of the hotel (general Manager) the service levlels do attend to change

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for taking out time to give us your feedback . On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson BLU MBD Noida , we apologise for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel but we in pursuit of excellence believe in delivering consistent standards. I personally look into the service delivery and assure you that we are committed to deliver best possible service to our guests . I would also like to invite you to share any further feedback which may have helped us to achieve a higher ranking by writing to us at gm@radissonmbd.com. We look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you again . Warm Regards Sumit Bhardwaj General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC