Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 656 traveler reviews

#1 of 37 hotels in Noida

thumbs_up 83% of travelers recommend

Excellent

293

Very Good

250

Average

74

Poor

13

Terrible

26
Business
474
Couples
48
Solo travel
53
Family
64

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms are by and large quiet. The view is tactically the same. (Royjo63)
    Sun May 01 05:09:08 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room on one of the higher floors. (Manas M)
    Sat Apr 09 14:25:40 CDT 2016
  • Do not opt Radisson blu, rather go for any 3 star hotel. It will be worth at least (saadiakhan)
    Mon Mar 21 01:11:08 CDT 2016
  • Location is good but service is not that good, Not living upto the Brand (BharatGupta_in)
    Sat Mar 12 01:16:52 CST 2016
  • Higher Floors are better, and the crescent rooms provide plenty of space. (John H)
    Wed Feb 24 09:50:14 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
S-18 - 24 hrs Brasserie
R.E.D - Pan Asian Restaurant
Prive Lounge
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dominique F
Sydney, Australia

"Okay for a quick business trip"

Reviewed May 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is a little tired and the rooms need a good facelift. This is a good hotel for a quick business trip but I personally wouldn't recommend it for tourists or people who need to frequent Delhi. Great personal service and staff are very polite. It's very close to two very modern malls if you need any shopping done. Good gym and the breakfasts are comprehensive. RED is a great restaurant too. Not quite a 5 star, perhaps a 4 at most.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ola F
Motala, Sweden

"Radisson Blue Noida, a good hotell"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stayed 1 night in a new room "India" style with many functions and "toys". All was clean and new with a nice design. Breakfast was perfect and people really friendly. Internet did not start, but after some support it worked fine during the whole stay. Is just next to the shopping malls and close to most of the things.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Satish K
Delhi Noida, India

"Hotel Radisson stay review"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent Room. Very Good facilities. Good service.Overall very comfortable stay.High level of cleanliness. Staff is friendly. Quick check in and check out. Very good security arrangement. The feeling is home away from home.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC