Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 888 traveler reviews

#1 of 47 hotels in Noida

Excellent

419

Very Good

315

Average

98

Poor

19

Terrible

37
Business
614
Couples
72
Solo travel
65
Family
104

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Late check out : My flight was very late night, and they did offer late check out till 6om. Was Great. (582sunnyi)
    Wed May 10 11:04:17 CDT 2017
  • Opt for room 531 with a private terrace in case of business class rooms (rahuldeep1982)
    Wed May 03 00:43:34 CDT 2017
  • My honest opinion: just stay away from this hotel! (D187497)
    Sun Apr 16 19:03:25 CDT 2017
  • Their is no great view from the hotel room. As it is the heart of the city. Rest is up to one's personal choice. (AhmedabadTraveller)
    Tue Apr 11 00:56:44 CDT 2017
  • High floor. View on low floor not good. Facing a wall. (Iwan R)
    Sat Apr 01 03:55:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
RED at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

W5217EIsandeeps
ALLAHABAD, India

"NICE STAY IN NCR"

Reviewed May 16, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

It was nice stay here another time. Improved experience to last time. Well decorated Privy room offered and all over better service. When you get two kind of service then it is compared with last one and definitely better this time. No fruit basket given but no regret, may be missed by staff.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas S
Gent, Belgium

"Just ok for the price"

Reviewed May 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Hotel was clean, restaurant was ok. Personnel was too friendly and just looking too obvious for tips. The location was good, you can walk to the mall and have good and cheaper dinner options. Cinema is also nearby.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC