Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1370 traveler reviews

#4 of 104 hotels in Noida

Excellent

774

Very Good

389

Average

127

Poor

25

Terrible

55
Business Business
930
Couples Couples
109
Solo travel Solo travel
85
Family Family
186

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Front facing(hare_krsna16)
    5.0 Thu May 23 22:35:35 CDT 2019
  • Personally, I think the Prive rooms are a bit over the top. The normal business rooms are really very good.(Nedster657)
    5.0 Thu May 23 21:56:42 CDT 2019
  • A Luxury Hotel in Mid-range price(Sandeepmit)
    5.0 Mon Apr 29 00:16:23 CDT 2019
  • Rooms with Balcony(Arun771512)
    5.0 Fri Mar 22 23:38:36 CDT 2019
  • Pls think before you take the package deal it's expensive.(729marcelb)
    4.0 Tue Feb 05 04:21:17 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
The Privè Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
AnupriyaDiwan

AnupriyaDiwan
Noida, India

"Excellent Hospitality and Prompt Services"

rating Reviewed May 18, 2019   Trip type: Business

Radisson Blu Sector 18 Noida has been one of my favourites and ‘the only’ pick for a Hotel in Noida that promises excellent hospitality and flawless services since 2004. I recommend the hotel to everyone visiting this side.

Read more 

Stayed April 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  May 25, 2019

Dear Guest, We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Noida. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. . We also greatly appreciate your positive comments and have shared your feedback with the our team to encourage them to continue to deliver exceptional service. Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu MBD Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon Warm Regards, Sumit Bhardwaj General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC