Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1308 traveler reviews

#3 of 77 hotels in Noida

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

720

Very Good

385

Average

123

Poor

25

Terrible

55
Business
885
Couples
104
Solo travel
84
Family
176

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pls think before you take the package deal it's expensive. (729marcelb)
    Tue Feb 05 04:21:17 CST 2019
  • Go for Prive Collection on 2nd, 4th and 6th Floor. I stayed at Prive Cresant room with a private 30 feet balcony. It was amazing! (AAYUSH1508)
    Sun Jan 27 21:31:49 CST 2019
  • never had a bad one (AntBuck)
    Thu Jan 17 18:30:24 CST 2019
  • Ask for a corner suite upgrade (jimmychattin)
    Wed Jan 02 12:59:31 CST 2019
  • The premium rooms facing the front are the best. I stayed at privy rooms facing the mall as well as the front. The front gets more light. (Connector264664)
    Thu Dec 20 22:29:44 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Privè Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

OnAir19696087025

"my review"

Reviewed February 20, 2019     Trip type:  Business

good with a chance for improvement. not excellent , better to average. Over all ok. no more suggestions. in put in review shall be considered as it have all options required to analyse a customers experience and feedbak

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

elizabethholmes835
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

"Business trip"

Reviewed February 17, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff, they aways recognise you, even if you havent visited for several years & make you very welcome. There's an excellent variety of breakfast! American pancakes with Banana & honey, anything Cooked for your needs. Heathy choices too. Beautiful rooms, with lots of home comforts. Always high standard & very clean. No mini bar!

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Odyssey57552575501
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Family stay"

Reviewed February 16, 2019     Trip type:  Family

It was a very comfortable stay, the property is very good and the best location in Noida. The staff is very helpful and efficient, food and service is 10 on 10. I will highly recommend this property to anybody travelling to Delhi NCR

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC