Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1123 traveler reviews

#2 of 71 hotels in Noida

Excellent

577

Very Good

355

Average

117

Poor

23

Terrible

51
Business
770
Couples
90
Solo travel
75
Family
144

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The feel is luxury and the rooms are great! Southside is wonderful (Matt L)
    Sat May 19 13:24:33 CDT 2018
  • Try the rooms on the 2nd or 7th floor if you want to be treated like a Maharajah! (Pat S)
    Sun May 06 02:33:49 CDT 2018
  • 512, across from elevator, but never noisy. Front of hotel. View of parking lot, but also see the sky and good light. (lovestravel888)
    Mon Apr 16 10:30:11 CDT 2018
  • Go for a room with the mall view (Akhil B)
    Wed Apr 04 00:53:27 CDT 2018
  • If you wish to visit factories or corporate in Noida it is one of the recommended place to stay (skdel2016)
    Mon Mar 19 19:25:28 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Privè Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ridhima T

"Dinner at Radisson"

Reviewed June 10, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Visited Radisson for dinner and we chose Indian specialty Food was very good and service was excellent. Server Suyash was very kind and attentive. Made in India is a good to place for family dinner. Ambience is also good. Thank you.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  June 13, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing us as your culinary destination . Your review give us a sense of self satisfaction, that we are able to live up to your expectations and exceed them . We are indeed very happy to read that you were happy with our culinary offerings and service standards . We appreciate your positive comments about Suyash in creating memorable experiences for you . We sincerely value your kind recommendation and we will do our best to live up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you again . Warm Regards Sumit Bhardwaj General Manager

rgsubramanian
San Francisco, California

"Excellent Service"

Reviewed April 26, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The room at Radisson Blu is very grand and includes grand design elements. I loved my stay here. More importantly the service was truly customer oriented and reflected high standards. Specifically, I would like to call out Murugesan (South Indian Speciality Chef) and Sunil (concierge) besides the entire front office team. These guys know how to keep a customer happy. I will love to come back here again.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Location

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  May 02, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing the detailed feedback and we sincerely value your kind recommendation. We were glad to know that the team was able to address the issues immediately and the rest of your stay with us was excellent. We are indeed very happy to read that you were happy with our rooms ,culinary offerings and service standards . We appreciate your positive comments about Varun and Jaspreet from our team in creating memorable experiences for you and look forward to welcome you again . Warm Regards ‘ General Manager Sumit Bhardwaj

ajaykasana2017
Noida, India

"Nice Ambience"

Reviewed January 04, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel lobby area has changed after renovation and it looks very good. The room service was excellent. House keeping may need to improve a little bit for example to keep the window glass clean which had some dust on it. Overall experience was amazing and I would to recommend my friends to stay and enjoy the facilities offered by the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  January 28, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Noida. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We express gratitude for the review and will look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Abhishek Manager Quality and talent development

405akr
Noida

"Inclusivity"

Reviewed January 04, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Personal touch, hospitality, politeness, alacrity, and homeliness were some of the prominent traits observed by us in the staff that came in contact during our stay. Their costumes and portliness were attractive and were neatly adorned. The location of the property is an added attraction for any one visiting NCR. The approach to almost all the prominent shopping centres are easy and bootable.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  January 28, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Noida. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We express gratitude for the review and will look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Abhishek Manager Quality and talent development

160shradhas
NOIDA, India

"Loved my stay!"

Reviewed December 27, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Honestly, the hotel is great value for money. It was recently renovated and they done an amazing job in breathing new life into the building. If you are a fitness freak, the gym won't disappoint. I didn't have a bath tub which was my only concern otherwise it was fantastic.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  December 29, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Noida. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We express gratitude for the review and will look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Abhishek Corporate Manager quality and talent development

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC