Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1203 traveler reviews

#3 of 75 hotels in Noida

Excellent

639

Very Good

367

Average

119

Poor

24

Terrible

54
Business
817
Couples
94
Solo travel
78
Family
158

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • high floor (dawnieridley)
    Wed Aug 22 04:59:31 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on all floors are great. (LisaH6216)
    Tue Aug 21 07:48:35 CDT 2018
  • Contact Mohammad from Room reservations (suchk)
    Tue Aug 14 21:05:41 CDT 2018
  • If staying for a long time, please ask for an upgraded room! (Jackie N)
    Wed Aug 01 05:11:24 CDT 2018
  • parking view (rnraerosports)
    Tue Jul 31 02:39:05 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Privè Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

richardfield68

"A business trip and a memorable holiday"

Reviewed September 04, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

This is an outstanding hotel. The staff could not have been more helpful in putting together a program of sightseeing in the Delhi, Agra, Jaipur Golden Triangle. Our guides and drivers were superb and all at very reasonable prices. Special thanks to Kailash Kumar, Amrita Kumari and Ashish Goswami who all helped to ensure that our trip was truly memorable.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  September 05, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for taking out time to give us feedback regarding your recent experience with us . It gives us most delightful honor to hear that you had a memorable trip and great experience . We are indeed very happy to read that you were happy with our newly renovated rooms , service standards and staff experience .We appreciate your positive comments about our team in creating memorable experiences for you. We look forward to welcome you again ! Kind Regards Sumit Bhardwaj General Manager

Ellen R

"Great business hotel - excellent service!"

Reviewed September 03, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This was my first time in India and the staff made the experience very pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights for business and had some free time one morning. We mentioned to the staff that we wanted to visit one of the local slums. 3 of the staff went out of their way to drive us - they first took us to some shops near by for us to purchase chocolates and books for the children and personally escorted us to the slums where they helped us hand out our gifts. Because of their amazing help, we will remember this experience forever. The breakfast staff were also very pleasant and helpful. We will definitely book this hotel again.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for taking out time to give us feedback regarding your recent experience with us and considering us to be your hospitality destination on your first visit to India. We are indeed very happy to read that you were happy with our rooms ,culinary experience, team members and service standards . We appreciate your kind recommendation and look forward to welcome you again . Kind Regards Sumit Bhardwaj General Manager

Ridhima T

"Dinner at Radisson"

Reviewed June 10, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Visited Radisson for dinner and we chose Indian specialty Food was very good and service was excellent. Server Suyash was very kind and attentive. Made in India is a good to place for family dinner. Ambience is also good. Thank you.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  June 13, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing us as your culinary destination . Your review give us a sense of self satisfaction, that we are able to live up to your expectations and exceed them . We are indeed very happy to read that you were happy with our culinary offerings and service standards . We appreciate your positive comments about Suyash in creating memorable experiences for you . We sincerely value your kind recommendation and we will do our best to live up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you again . Warm Regards Sumit Bhardwaj General Manager

rgsubramanian
San Francisco, California

"Excellent Service"

Reviewed April 26, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The room at Radisson Blu is very grand and includes grand design elements. I loved my stay here. More importantly the service was truly customer oriented and reflected high standards. Specifically, I would like to call out Murugesan (South Indian Speciality Chef) and Sunil (concierge) besides the entire front office team. These guys know how to keep a customer happy. I will love to come back here again.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Location

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  May 02, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing the detailed feedback and we sincerely value your kind recommendation. We were glad to know that the team was able to address the issues immediately and the rest of your stay with us was excellent. We are indeed very happy to read that you were happy with our rooms ,culinary offerings and service standards . We appreciate your positive comments about Varun and Jaspreet from our team in creating memorable experiences for you and look forward to welcome you again . Warm Regards ‘ General Manager Sumit Bhardwaj

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC