Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 951 traveler reviews

#2 of 48 hotels in Noida

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

456

Very Good

330

Average

105

Poor

22

Terrible

39
Business
667
Couples
75
Solo travel
66
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get room near elevator on high floor. (Chandra_A_Texas_USA)
    Thu Aug 03 15:28:59 CDT 2017
  • all are good.. (geetikajolly)
    Sat Jul 29 04:31:22 CDT 2017
  • The higher the room the less street noise. (Rahul K)
    Mon Jun 26 04:49:33 CDT 2017
  • Some rooms have interconnecting doors to other rooms with poor sound insultation. (Steve D)
    Sun Jun 18 01:29:39 CDT 2017
  • Late check out : My flight was very late night, and they did offer late check out till 6om. Was Great. (582sunnyi)
    Wed May 10 11:04:17 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Privè Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

donbc2016
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Great place to stay in Noida"

Reviewed October 16, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Near a couple of large malls, plus local markets, shops, restaurants and bars. Clean welcoming hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Near Metro station. I was staying here on business and was pleasantly surprised.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

499ebinm
Noida, India

"Great stay and great Hospitality"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel lobby was OK compared to other 5 star hotels (as main lobby was under construction) but, living, dining and drinking and hospitality is outstanding at all times of the stay. After vacating the room we missed one of our belongings and we rushed back in 2 hours it was kept safe with the lost and found, so we fond the team as reliable in housekeeping. Pros: 1. Very close to DLF mall of India 2. Transportation easily available even metro station is close with the help of a cab. 3. Food in make in India restaurant is really great. Cons: 1. Avoid evening hours in the mall as its overcrowded (one will loose whole lot of time) 2. As construction is on going all around so no much of scenic view out of your window Would strongly recommend for next visitor

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  October 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Noida. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We express gratitude for the review and will look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Abhishek Corporate Manager quality and talent development

Robert J
San Jose, United States

"Excellent for Business, Close to Food and Shopping"

Reviewed October 12, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This hotel was very convenient in Noida. It was just steps away from a large, modern and new mall which provided all the services and dining options I could ask for. I have recommended it to my colleagues and we will be staying there again when business takes us back to Noida.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  October 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Noida. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We express gratitude for the review and will look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Abhishek Corporate Manager quality and talent development

ybp2017
Bangalore, India

"Hotel review"

Reviewed October 12, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Was a good experience need to improve on south indian dishes.rooms are good service was good.There was a renovation going on in the ground floor which never created any issues.Please let the guests know what all services are included within the booked category

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  October 16, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback. It is our continuous endeavor to achieve maximum guest satisfaction and can only be done by your feedback, which is taken in a positive manner. We regret that on certain levels we haven't been able to meet your expectations and we have addressed the concerns respectively. We would request you to give us another chance to serve you better. On behalf of the entire team at Radisson BLU MBD, Noida we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Noida. Regards, Abhishek Corporate Manager quality and talent development

Pradipta K

"2 nights stay at Redisson Blu MBD"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The room is good but television quality is so bad. The equipment in the room is not so user friendly. They do not fulfill the commitment. There are less variety in breakfast. the payment system is poor of this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  October 04, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback. It is our continuous endeavor to achieve maximum guest satisfaction and can only be done by your feedback, which is taken in a positive manner. We regret that on certain levels we haven't been able to meet your expectations and we have addressed the concerns respectively. We would request you to give us another chance to serve you better. On behalf of the entire team at Radisson BLU MBD, Noida we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Noida. Regards, Abhishek Corporate Manager quality and talent development

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC