Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 993 traveler reviews

#2 of 52 hotels in Noida

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

474

Very Good

341

Average

111

Poor

23

Terrible

44
Business
698
Couples
77
Solo travel
68
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms in the renovated floors are simply Awesome (indranilj)
    Sun Nov 05 15:18:47 CST 2017
  • Avoid this hotel completely (Julie W)
    Thu Nov 02 09:38:43 CDT 2017
  • Staying at the Privé rooms is an experience (prassenjit)
    Tue Oct 24 16:55:47 CDT 2017
  • Get room near elevator on high floor. (Chandra_A_Texas_USA)
    Thu Aug 03 15:28:59 CDT 2017
  • all are good.. (geetikajolly)
    Sat Jul 29 04:31:22 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Privè Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Khagen L

"My stay stay in Radisson Blu - Noida"

Reviewed November 30, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The location & facilities are excellent. I liked the food and the Wifi in this hotel. They have varieties in it, I think it is best in Noida !! I would definite;y like to stay there in future and recommends other to try to stay and enjoy the foods there!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  December 07, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that the services provided by the hotel are appreciated by you. We drive all our efforts in making the stay of our guests comfortable and memorable with our hospitable staff. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most " Our guests" We value your patronage & look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Abhishek Corporate Manager quality and talent development

Charlie-on-the-road
Austin, Texas

"Excellent Hotel But..."

Reviewed November 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The rooms are clean and the service is excellent. Bed is comfortable and the rooms contain all amenities needed. the only significant complaint would be that the breakfast hot food was cold a lot of the time. there is no explanation why they let this happen as there are burners under every pot.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  November 26, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback. It is our continuous endeavor to achieve maximum guest satisfaction and can only be done by your feedback, which is taken in a positive manner. We regret that on certain levels we haven't been able to meet your expectations and we have addressed the concerns respectively. We would request you to give us another chance to serve you better. On behalf of the entire team at Radisson BLU MBD, Noida we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Noida. Regards, Abhishek Corporate manager quality and talent development

MunnishPuri
Bangkok, Thailand

"An Incredibly Amazing Hotel"

Reviewed November 22, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Sonica Malhotra Kandhari's vision in creating a vibrant hotel, which has interiors that exhibit immense positivity from the hotel lobby to the hotel rooms is beyond impactful. The manner in which the Hotel's Professionals look after the needs of the guests is beyond heartwarming. Clearly, Hotel Radisson BLU in Sector 18 Noida is a home away from home.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  November 26, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Noida. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We express gratitude for the review and will look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Abhishek Corporate Manager quality and talent development

rajeshmannencherilg
Bangalore, India

"Guest satisfaction guaranteed time after time"

Reviewed November 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Every time I travel to Noida, I prefer to stay in Radisson Noida than Radisson greater Noida. Both the hotels differ by a lot in terms of customer service. Radisson Noida excel way ahead in terms of customer satisfaction. As a guest, my every need is taken care. The staff right from guards to cleaning crew to in room assistance team to staff with managers counters and restaurants all carry same pleasant attitude to make your stay comfortable unequivocally.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  November 26, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that the services provided by the hotel are appreciated by you. We drive all our efforts in making the stay of our guests comfortable and memorable with our hospitable staff. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most " Our guests" We value your patronage & look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Abhishek Corporate Manager quality and talent development

U4925JNjimh
United States

"Excellent service. Horrible noise (rennovation)"

Reviewed November 20, 2017     Trip type:  Business

- Service can't be beat. - Chef at R.E.D is great. - Until renovation is done, i won't go back. Extreme noise during our stay, disrupted sleeping and waking hours. - If shopping, TONs of malls and street shopping in walking distance. Mall traffic is a problem, evenings, getting in/out of the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  November 21, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction during your stay and the shortfalls in service. Would like to assure you that this is not indicative of the standards that hotel retains. We are committed to provide the best personalize services and stay experience. Your observations will be shared with the concerned team so that corrective measures can be taken. Once again thank you for highlighting the issues to us and we hope that you will allow us another opportunity in the near future to extend warm hospitality to you, when you next return to Noida. Regards, Abhishek Corporate Manager quality and talent development

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC