Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1009 traveler reviews

#2 of 55 hotels in Noida

Excellent

486

Very Good

343

Average

113

Poor

23

Terrible

44
Business
703
Couples
80
Solo travel
68
Family
119

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • make sure that there is no noise from the ceiling (naveen chandra t)
    Wed Jan 03 19:38:23 CST 2018
  • room on south side has pool view (Maneesh_Srivastva)
    Mon Dec 25 08:29:57 CST 2017
  • Rooms in the renovated floors are simply Awesome (indranilj)
    Sun Nov 05 15:18:47 CST 2017
  • Avoid this hotel completely (Julie W)
    Thu Nov 02 09:38:43 CDT 2017
  • Staying at the Privé rooms is an experience (prassenjit)
    Tue Oct 24 16:55:47 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Privè Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nicholas F
New York, United States

"Best Hotel Stay To Date"

Reviewed January 26, 2015     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is immaculate with its service, food, rooms, and decor. Stayed here on a 2 week business trip and I looked forward to winding down every night at the hotel. I would absolutely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  February 23, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for such wonderful words and your encouraging feedback. Guest satisfaction is a high priority for us and I’m pleased to hear that the facilities provided by the hotel are appreciated by you. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most, "our guests". Thank you once again for your feedback and will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Noida. Warm regards, Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality and Talent Development

Kathleen H
Seattle, United States

"Visit to India"

Reviewed January 05, 2015     Trip type:  Business

My co-worker and I stayed 3 nights at the Radison in Noida. Originally we were booked at the Westin in Delhi, but discovered our hotel was no where near our destinations. With that we made a last minute switch and are glad we did. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. We would recommend the Radison to others.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  February 22, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback it is much appreciated. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most, "our guests". Thank you once again for your feedback. Hope that you will allow us the opportunity to serve you again. Warm regards, Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality and Talent Development

Nirit P
Haifa, Israel

"Very good stay for the whole business week"

Reviewed December 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel's locaiton is very good, close to a main shopping center and to the exit to main roads leading to several direction. Stuff showed friendly attitude and good service. Hotel breakfast and dinner offering is very diverce and of good quality.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gregory A T
Ottawa, Canada

"Great Hotel - Amazing Staff!"

Reviewed December 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel was fantastic and easily one of the best I've stayed in. The restaurants and in-room dining were all great and to compliment this all, the staff were exceptional! Definitely worth staying at if you're in the area.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tarun G
Santa Clara, United States

"Nice but Noisy room"

Reviewed December 01, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Staff was courteous and helpful. But there was lot of noise from the nearby constructions. Food at S18 was good and was fairly priced. RED - Asian cuisine was not up to the standard and overpriced. All other facilities at the hotel were as promised.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC