Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1046 traveler reviews

#3 of 55 hotels in Noida

Excellent

509

Very Good

348

Average

116

Poor

23

Terrible

50
Business
729
Couples
82
Solo travel
71
Family
123

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for a room with the mall view (Akhil B)
    Wed Apr 04 00:53:27 CDT 2018
  • If you wish to visit factories or corporate in Noida it is one of the recommended place to stay (skdel2016)
    Mon Mar 19 19:25:28 CDT 2018
  • Front Facing Room (garethhagarty)
    Mon Feb 26 06:57:05 CST 2018
  • Ask for most quiet rooms (821nishan)
    Sun Feb 25 01:55:25 CST 2018
  • Do not stay here - all rooms are noisy (Samuel K)
    Mon Jan 22 15:47:56 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Privè Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jonathan C
Perth, Australia

"Stay at Radisson Blue, Noida India"

Reviewed February 02, 2015     Trip type:  Family

A pleasant up market and modern hotel with all amenities and exceptionally friendly staff. The professionalism of the staff starting with security, reception, room service, housekeeping, restaurant and Duty Management made our stay a pleasure and memorable...thank you.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  February 24, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback it is much appreciated. Guest satisfaction is a high priority for us and I’m pleased to hear that the facilities provided by the hotel are appreciated by you. I have shared your positive feedback with the team and it is indeed most rewarding for us. Thank you once again for your feedback. Hope that you will allow us the opportunity to serve you again. Warm regards, Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality and Talent Development

Brett C
Melbourne, Australia

"Wonderful Staff Makes for a Wonderful Stay"

Reviewed January 27, 2015     Trip type:  Business

My business colleague and I had a four night stay recently. The staff at this hotel were extremely professional and always very helpful. I would recommend a stay here for business or pleasure anytime. Access to the business lounge very useful for drinks and snacks. Lovely retreat after a hard days work.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  February 23, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback it is much appreciated. I have shared your positive feedback with the team and it is indeed most rewarding for us. We are delighted to hear that the services provided at the business lounge are appreciated by you. Thank you once again for your feedback. Hope that you will allow us the opportunity to serve you again. Warm regards, Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality and Talent Development

Nicholas F
New York, United States

"Best Hotel Stay To Date"

Reviewed January 26, 2015     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is immaculate with its service, food, rooms, and decor. Stayed here on a 2 week business trip and I looked forward to winding down every night at the hotel. I would absolutely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  February 23, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for such wonderful words and your encouraging feedback. Guest satisfaction is a high priority for us and I’m pleased to hear that the facilities provided by the hotel are appreciated by you. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most, "our guests". Thank you once again for your feedback and will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Noida. Warm regards, Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality and Talent Development

Kathleen H
Seattle, United States

"Visit to India"

Reviewed January 05, 2015     Trip type:  Business

My co-worker and I stayed 3 nights at the Radison in Noida. Originally we were booked at the Westin in Delhi, but discovered our hotel was no where near our destinations. With that we made a last minute switch and are glad we did. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. We would recommend the Radison to others.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  February 22, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback it is much appreciated. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most, "our guests". Thank you once again for your feedback. Hope that you will allow us the opportunity to serve you again. Warm regards, Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality and Talent Development

Nirit P
Haifa, Israel

"Very good stay for the whole business week"

Reviewed December 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel's locaiton is very good, close to a main shopping center and to the exit to main roads leading to several direction. Stuff showed friendly attitude and good service. Hotel breakfast and dinner offering is very diverce and of good quality.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC