Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1155 traveler reviews

#3 of 71 hotels in Noida

Excellent

603

Very Good

361

Average

118

Poor

23

Terrible

52
Business
791
Couples
91
Solo travel
76
Family
152

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Didn't stay in the room but the way things were organized, I can expect the best service (Viren18718)
    Tue Jul 17 21:22:22 CDT 2018
  • The feel is luxury and the rooms are great! Southside is wonderful (Matt L)
    Sat May 19 13:24:33 CDT 2018
  • Try the rooms on the 2nd or 7th floor if you want to be treated like a Maharajah! (Pat S)
    Sun May 06 02:33:49 CDT 2018
  • 512, across from elevator, but never noisy. Front of hotel. View of parking lot, but also see the sky and good light. (lovestravel888)
    Mon Apr 16 10:30:11 CDT 2018
  • Go for a room with the mall view (Akhil B)
    Wed Apr 04 00:53:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Privè Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Julie Kay G
Roanoke, United States

"Home away from Home"

Reviewed February 04, 2015     Trip type:  Business

While staying at the Radisson Blu the staff were so attentive to ensure we felt comfortable and safe. Being in another Country it was important for us and they did a wonderful job. Only negative I would add is that the power went out several times and being from USA in winter, I wish the room could have been made more colder.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  February 24, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback, it is much appreciated. I’m glad to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and facilities provided by the hotel were able to meet your expectations. Your feedback regarding room inconvenience is deeply regretted, we will try and address this concern. Look forward to welcoming you back to soon on your next trip to Noida. Warm regards, Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality and Talent Development

Jonathan C
Perth, Australia

"Stay at Radisson Blue, Noida India"

Reviewed February 02, 2015     Trip type:  Family

A pleasant up market and modern hotel with all amenities and exceptionally friendly staff. The professionalism of the staff starting with security, reception, room service, housekeeping, restaurant and Duty Management made our stay a pleasure and memorable...thank you.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  February 24, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback it is much appreciated. Guest satisfaction is a high priority for us and I’m pleased to hear that the facilities provided by the hotel are appreciated by you. I have shared your positive feedback with the team and it is indeed most rewarding for us. Thank you once again for your feedback. Hope that you will allow us the opportunity to serve you again. Warm regards, Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality and Talent Development

Brett C
Melbourne, Australia

"Wonderful Staff Makes for a Wonderful Stay"

Reviewed January 27, 2015     Trip type:  Business

My business colleague and I had a four night stay recently. The staff at this hotel were extremely professional and always very helpful. I would recommend a stay here for business or pleasure anytime. Access to the business lounge very useful for drinks and snacks. Lovely retreat after a hard days work.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  February 23, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback it is much appreciated. I have shared your positive feedback with the team and it is indeed most rewarding for us. We are delighted to hear that the services provided at the business lounge are appreciated by you. Thank you once again for your feedback. Hope that you will allow us the opportunity to serve you again. Warm regards, Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality and Talent Development

Nicholas F
New York, United States

"Best Hotel Stay To Date"

Reviewed January 26, 2015     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is immaculate with its service, food, rooms, and decor. Stayed here on a 2 week business trip and I looked forward to winding down every night at the hotel. I would absolutely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD-Sec18, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this review  February 23, 2015

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for such wonderful words and your encouraging feedback. Guest satisfaction is a high priority for us and I’m pleased to hear that the facilities provided by the hotel are appreciated by you. It is always encouraging to learn that our efforts are being noted by those whom we count on the most, "our guests". Thank you once again for your feedback and will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Noida. Warm regards, Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality and Talent Development

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC