Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 956 traveler reviews

#2 of 48 hotels in Noida

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

457

Very Good

333

Average

105

Poor

22

Terrible

39
Business
671
Couples
75
Solo travel
66
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get room near elevator on high floor. (Chandra_A_Texas_USA)
    Thu Aug 03 15:28:59 CDT 2017
  • all are good.. (geetikajolly)
    Sat Jul 29 04:31:22 CDT 2017
  • The higher the room the less street noise. (Rahul K)
    Mon Jun 26 04:49:33 CDT 2017
  • Some rooms have interconnecting doors to other rooms with poor sound insultation. (Steve D)
    Sun Jun 18 01:29:39 CDT 2017
  • Late check out : My flight was very late night, and they did offer late check out till 6om. Was Great. (582sunnyi)
    Wed May 10 11:04:17 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Privè Executive Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Parking at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Noida

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nicole L
Los Angeles, California

"Very Nice Stay"

Reviewed August 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I very much appreciate the treatment by concierge during my stay. The level of ease I experience checking in made it much easier to acclimate to India after a very long flight from the USA. I had very little jet lag! The in-room/housekeeping service was also great. I had ample bottles of water to drink daily and plenty of towels, which was much appreciated due to the hot weather outside. Lastly, the front desk personnel and concierge remembered me from my previous stay. I would like to thank each member who made my stay enjoyable.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Joseph R
phoenix, United States

"A blue pearl in the heart of Noida"

Reviewed August 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu is a pearl, an oasis in the Indian city of Noida. It has a fabulous location. The hotel is close to the mall and many excellent dinning establishments. But what makes this hotel a cut above the rest is the staff. The staff and the in hotel dinning are exceptional for the money you pay. If there is one draw back is that the hotel is in the heart of Noida an area which is growing. There is a lot construction which makes it difficult getting there during rush hour traffic but the noise level is acceptable and again that staff cares for their guests. Keep it up Radisson Blu!!!

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter R
Torquay, United Kingdom

"Trip To Dehli For Business"

Reviewed August 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Good value hotel with friendly staff. Location was good for business in the area and RED in particular was a great restaurant. If returning to the area on business or pleasure,I would definitely stay in the hotel again.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Betsy M
Scottsdale, United States

"First time in India, First time at Radisson"

Reviewed August 10, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Could not have asked for a better experience. Going to Noida for work and not having travelled to India before i was tenuous. The hotel upgraded my room upon my arrival at 5a.m. and brought me to a stunningly beautiful and extremely comfortable room. The restaurants were delicious and work hard to accommodate any and all requests. The staff is beyond attentive. Two thumbs up

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

U2141VJmarkg

"Radisson Noida"

Reviewed August 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

From the minute I got there to the second I left nothing was too much trouble for the staff and management. Rooms are good, clean but could do with a lick of paint. There is a lot of building work going on around the hotel but it's not too noisy or off putting. If you need alternatives for food and drink there are plenty of places close to satisfy your needs. Stayed at the hotel for 4 weeks in July so not just a 1 night wonder.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC