GRAND TRAVEL AWARD WINNER FOR THE BEST INTERNATIONAL HOTEL CHAIN 2018

Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2256 traveler reviews

#7 of 13 hotels in Gardermoen

Excellent

632

Very Good

897

Average

447

Poor

174

Terrible

106
Business
820
Couples
637
Solo travel
276
Family
338

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose another hotel! (redstar789)
    Thu Sep 06 01:44:06 CDT 2018
  • They offer runway view rooms, although I am not sure the hotel is tall enough to see over the airport terminal building. (Christopher F)
    Fri Jul 20 05:37:55 CDT 2018
  • Quiet rooms, family room is great for families (mariellealien)
    Thu Jul 19 02:04:20 CDT 2018
  • Airport Views are the best (levistrauss562)
    Mon Jul 09 22:26:37 CDT 2018
  • If you have a early flight and no time for breakfast,,this is a perfect hotel. (IngarPed)
    Sat Jun 30 23:56:35 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen
Toot's International Bar & Grill at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen
The Business Class at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen
Street at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Horace P
Yarnbrook

"Solo holiday trip"

Reviewed November 22, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel could not have been better placed for an overnight stay in Oslo. All facilities were faultless and the food provided in the restaurant excellent. A good night's sleep ensured a faultless onward journey. The proximity to the airport made an early morning departure a dream!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Jörgen L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen, responded to this review  November 26, 2018

Dear Horace, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Airport and for writing a very positive review of the hotel, we value your feedback. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards, Michael

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC