GRAND TRAVEL AWARD WINNER FOR THE BEST INTERNATIONAL HOTEL CHAIN 2018

Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2141 traveler reviews

#5 of 13 hotels in Gardermoen

Excellent

599

Very Good

862

Average

428

Poor

158

Terrible

94
Business
793
Couples
598
Solo travel
259
Family
316

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Airport Views are the best (levistrauss562)
    Mon Jul 09 22:26:37 CDT 2018
  • If you have a early flight and no time for breakfast,,this is a perfect hotel. (IngarPed)
    Sat Jun 30 23:56:35 CDT 2018
  • High floor (Jan Erik J)
    Sun Jun 24 22:46:04 CDT 2018
  • awful service (Michael C)
    Sat Jun 23 17:17:24 CDT 2018
  • All hotels are good. (Gegetje)
    Fri Jun 15 05:08:47 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen
Toot's International Bar & Grill at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen
The Business Class at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen
Street at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mads K

"Great big room, clean and modern hotel. Poor room service."

Reviewed July 13, 2018     Trip type:  Family

As a Norwegian who has lived abroad for over 20 years, I have never had a good room service experience in a Norwegian hotel. I had hoped this experience would be better, but no. The breakfast arrived 20 minutes late, hot coffee was absent, and the hot tea/cocoa water was just above room temperature.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jörgen L, General Manager at Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen, responded to this review  July 17, 2018

Dear Mads K, Thank you for writing a review of the hotel. I am very sad to see that you have never had a good room service experience at a Norwegian Hotel. I am very sorry that we did not deliver and that your coffee was absent, and the hot tea/cocoa water was just above room temperature. I will make sure to take this up with the departments involved. I hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Nicolai Andersen Acting Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC