GRAND TRAVEL AWARD WINNER FOR THE BEST INTERNATIONAL HOTEL CHAIN 2018

Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2147 traveler reviews

#5 of 13 hotels in Gardermoen

Excellent

602

Very Good

864

Average

428

Poor

159

Terrible

94
Business
794
Couples
598
Solo travel
260
Family
320

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • They offer runway view rooms, although I am not sure the hotel is tall enough to see over the airport terminal building. (Christopher F)
    Fri Jul 20 05:37:55 CDT 2018
  • Quiet rooms, family room is great for families (mariellealien)
    Thu Jul 19 02:04:20 CDT 2018
  • Airport Views are the best (levistrauss562)
    Mon Jul 09 22:26:37 CDT 2018
  • If you have a early flight and no time for breakfast,,this is a perfect hotel. (IngarPed)
    Sat Jun 30 23:56:35 CDT 2018
  • High floor (Jan Erik J)
    Sun Jun 24 22:46:04 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen
Toot's International Bar & Grill at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen
The Business Class at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen
Street at the Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Capet1929
Vancouver, Canada

"Great location"

Reviewed July 05, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

For early morning flights this hotel was perfect. A short walk to the airport, breakfast at 5 AM and very clean rooms. We were really happy with both the price and the rooms for the very short time we were at the hotel

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jörgen L, General Manager at Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen, responded to this review  July 08, 2018

Dear Capet1929 Thank you for writing a very positive review of the hotel, we appreciate your feedback. We wish you welcome back in the future. Best Regards, Nicolai Andersen Acting Front Office Manager

Michael Hartvik k
Rørvik, Norway

"Perfect stay at OSL"

Reviewed June 21, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Perfect location. Everything was nice with the hotel experiece. View from room over airport ruway was excelent. Good service at counter, Nice clean room and breakfast. I will come back and use Radisson at OSL next rime

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jörgen L, General Manager at Radisson Blu Airport Hotel, Oslo Gardermoen, responded to this review  June 26, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate that you took the time to complete the survey, as your feedback is very valuable to us. I wish you welcome to us next time your traveles takes you to Gardermoen and Olso. Warm Regards Natalie

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC