Radisson Blu Hotel, Oslo Alna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Oslo Alna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 190 traveler reviews

#14 of 88 hotels in Oslo

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

88

Very Good

75

Average

22

Poor

3

Terrible

2
Business
91
Couples
37
Solo travel
8
Family
30

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You can request street view ( not motorway, petrol station side) (nebucadnezzar)
    Wed Dec 16 09:30:02 CST 2015
  • try to book in advance. (Ewout P)
    Sun Dec 06 02:41:28 CST 2015
  • One side has view on the highway, (the side we were) the other looks upon a living/industrial area. (Emile v)
    Wed Nov 25 08:28:10 CST 2015
  • Free wifi, rooms on the rear of the building are quieter (Simon B)
    Sun Nov 22 02:07:08 CST 2015
  • Not much of a view anywhere - so perhaps a room on the back to avoid the traffic on the motorway passing just outside. But very well sound proofed if sleeping with windows closed. (Scott51N)
    Thu Dec 04 04:48:43 CST 2014
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
room business
Room business
breakfast restaurant
room std

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Michael P
Køge, Denmark

"Ok Standard hotel"

Reviewed April 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel was quite good, good breakfeast with fresh orange juice, bad internet could not see movies or sometimes not connect. The Bathroom a bit small the doors from the shower rooms was in the way. Staff was polite

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

OlavBrommeland, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Oslo Alna, responded to this review  April 20, 2016

Dear Michael, Thank you for this review. I`m glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize if you had any issue with the internet. We look forward with hope of welcoming you back to us in the near future. Best regards, Olav Brommeland, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel and Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Oslo, Alna.

Linda S
Brussels, Belgium

"Excellent guest experience"

Reviewed April 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

It was my first time in Norway and I did not know what I could expect. I was warmly welcomed by the receptionist upon arrival and during my stay I felt valued by the hotel team. They made my stay memorable and I will recommend it to my friends.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

OlavBrommeland, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Oslo Alna, responded to this review  April 25, 2016

Dear Linda S, We would like to thank you for the five star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we made you feel welcome in Norway. Reviews like this make all of us in the hospitality industry motivated and pushes us even more to give the little extra. We are grateful that you will recommend us to your friends. We hope you will return to stay with us in the future if you ever wish to visit Oslo again- Welcome back! Best regards, Olav Brommeland, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel and Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Oslo, Alna.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC