Our hotel is closed during the following period: 21.12.17 – 02.01.18.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Oslo Alna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Oslo Alna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 369 traveler reviews

#24 of 102 hotels in Oslo

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

157

Very Good

156

Average

41

Poor

6

Terrible

9
Business
158
Couples
75
Solo travel
20
Family
68

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floors in Plaza and Scandinavia, room away from the motorway and service station in Radisson Alna (michaelnV7867RA)
    Wed Nov 22 22:06:32 CST 2017
  • All rooms are quiet. The view is best from the rooms facing the motorway. (Stein M)
    Sun Oct 01 11:05:39 CDT 2017
  • Double check the type of bed you will get. Ask for a room that is not facing the motorway, if you are particular. (Murali B)
    Wed Jun 21 04:23:24 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing away from the front of the hotel are quieter. (cleeks)
    Sat Dec 17 10:12:00 CST 2016
  • Request for room/s that do not face highway. (Hiker420)
    Tue Nov 15 04:04:23 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

742helgig

"Great weekend in Oslo"

Reviewed December 11, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Me and my son camee in on Friday for a weekend stay. Staff so friendly and helpful to give us information about Osló. Rooms very clean and comfortable excellent beds and very nice decor. Breakfast buffet was superb;) We will 100% come back

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

825gunnarh

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed December 11, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Very friendly staff and we felt very welcome throughout our stay. The room was very clean and everything in good order. The beds are very comfortable and it was very quiet so we slept very well. The breakfast was really nice. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC