GRAND TRAVEL AWARD WINNER FOR THE BEST INTERNATIONAL HOTEL CHAIN 2018

Radisson Blu Hotel & Conference Center, Oslo Alna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Conference Center, Oslo Alna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 409 traveler reviews

#26 of 102 hotels in Oslo

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

164

Very Good

173

Average

51

Poor

12

Terrible

10
Business
167
Couples
92
Solo travel
23
Family
75

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Doesn't seem to have views, so no worries there. (meganash01)
    Sat Feb 24 03:09:55 CST 2018
  • High floors in Plaza and Scandinavia, room away from the motorway and service station in Radisson Alna (michaelnV7867RA)
    Wed Nov 22 22:06:32 CST 2017
  • All rooms are quiet. The view is best from the rooms facing the motorway. (Stein M)
    Sun Oct 01 11:05:39 CDT 2017
  • Double check the type of bed you will get. Ask for a room that is not facing the motorway, if you are particular. (Murali B)
    Wed Jun 21 04:23:24 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing away from the front of the hotel are quieter. (cleeks)
    Sat Dec 17 10:12:00 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ayuya14

"Good value for money"

Reviewed May 03, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Nice place to stay to for a weekend break, was slightly out of town but easily accessible from the airport (bus) and centre (train). Staff were very friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. They breakfast was nice and fresh local food.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lars Kristian A, Daglig leder at Radisson Blu Hotel Oslo Alna, responded to this review  May 10, 2018

Dear Ayuya, Thank you for sharing with us your wonderful experience in our facility. I am so pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectation in all areas. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure they will appreciate your positive remarks.

742helgig

"Great weekend in Oslo"

Reviewed December 11, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Me and my son camee in on Friday for a weekend stay. Staff so friendly and helpful to give us information about Osló. Rooms very clean and comfortable excellent beds and very nice decor. Breakfast buffet was superb;) We will 100% come back

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lars Kristian A, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Oslo Alna, responded to this review  December 15, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for this great review. I`m glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward with hope of welcoming you back to us in the near future. Chirley Hoang Service Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel and Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre, Oslo Alna.

825gunnarh

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed December 11, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Very friendly staff and we felt very welcome throughout our stay. The room was very clean and everything in good order. The beds are very comfortable and it was very quiet so we slept very well. The breakfast was really nice. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lars Kristian A, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Oslo Alna, responded to this review  December 15, 2017

Dear Gunnar, Thank you so much for your kind words, and taking your time to share your review from your stay with us. It`s a pleasure to read about your stay with us, I am satisfied to read you felt welcome and at home with us, and even more satisfied to read you will return to us in the future. I can say on behalf of all of us that we look forward to welcome you back. Chirley Hoang Service Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel and Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre, Oslo Alna.

vesnag294
Zagreb, Croatia

"Good hotel for business visit"

Reviewed September 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

fantastic hotel. clean and comfortable rooms, excellent internet signal. close to the bus station. friendly staff. fantastic breakfast. nice restaurant. the only bad thing was breakfast to go. we asked for carry out due to the early check out. in the bag was no juice or water at all, and sandwich was below their standard offer.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lars Kristian A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Oslo Alna, responded to this review  September 14, 2017

Dear Vesnag294, Thank you for this great review. We do however deeply regret that the breakfast boxes was not up to standard. We will take this matter back to the kitchen department so we can work on this issue for the future.We look forward with hope of welcoming you back. Best regards Lars Kristian Amundsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel and Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre, Oslo Alna.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC