Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 872 traveler reviews

#2 of 10 hotels in Oulu

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

364

Very Good

379

Average

96

Poor

25

Terrible

8
Business
388
Couples
207
Solo travel
49
Family
146

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Although there's no "harbor" or "ocean" views, there is a view of a waterway from some rooms. (glynnstein)
    Mon Aug 13 21:26:30 CDT 2018
  • all rooms are quit equal (Pekka_Koponen)
    Thu Jun 28 10:01:10 CDT 2018
  • A hotel egyik fele a térre, másik a tengerre néz (657bences)
    Sun Apr 01 21:43:23 CDT 2018
  • any room if you don't need night stand or walk-up access to the sides of the bed (bostonbased)
    Sun Aug 27 11:04:40 CDT 2017
  • Take the highest floor possible, best views (CapeTurning)
    Wed Jul 12 03:56:17 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Oulu meeting room
Executive Suite
Radisson Blu Oulu meeting room
null
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Daydream24031211924
Stevenage, United Kingdom

"Excillent Tour to OuLu"

Reviewed November 03, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I like to come back again to stay in this hotel,location wise is near to customer site Nokia and also near to Airport and near to market its walkable, I like Sauna very much,I would like to comment how pleased I was with the service provided to me.During my recent trip I was fortunate enough to stay at your Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FOManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu, responded to this review  November 06, 2018

Thank you for your friendly review and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel and you were impressed with our service. We always want to take the best care of our guests and the best feedback for us is that we have managed to fulfill your expectations. We are looking forward your next stay here. You are warmly welcome back! Best regards, Front Office Service Manager Heini Salmela

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC