Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 504 traveler reviews

#1 of 9 hotels in Oulu

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

198

Very Good

233

Average

53

Poor

16

Terrible

4
Business
228
Couples
118
Solo travel
30
Family
76

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • room on the market place side may be noisier (Mehilainen)
    Sun Jul 10 07:37:18 CDT 2016
  • Get one with a view of the waterfront (Bjorn_J73)
    Sun Feb 07 07:30:56 CST 2016
  • They really listen your wishes. (OTlohja)
    Wed Jan 27 09:18:52 CST 2016
  • Rooms from the top floors have excellent views. (LPekkala)
    Mon Dec 28 23:50:09 CST 2015
  • Good view on either side from upper floors (Jaakko K)
    Tue Dec 22 06:34:41 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Oulu meeting room
Executive Suite
Radisson Blu Oulu meeting room
photo4.jpg
photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Fernando G
Madrid, Spain

"Confortable and well located"

Reviewed July 16, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The hotel is located al the center of the city and close to the sea. The free bike service is great. The rooms are spacious enough. I recommend it. The service is good and the breakfast service is wonderful.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FOManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu, responded to this review  July 19, 2016

Dear Fernando, Thank you for your friendly review and for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Oulu. It was great to hear that you had a good stay here with us and you can recommend our hotel for other visitors. Our hotel has very central location at the market square near the city center and all the attractions, and the sea. We have bikes and also electric scooters for free rent for our customers. It is nice to hear that you liked this service and you had a chance to explore Oulu by bike. We hope to see you again here. Have a nice summer! Best regards, Heini Salmela/Front Office Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC