Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 728 traveler reviews

#2 of 9 hotels in Oulu

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

296

Very Good

330

Average

76

Poor

21

Terrible

5
Business
339
Couples
164
Solo travel
39
Family
118

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • any room if you don't need night stand or walk-up access to the sides of the bed (bostonbased)
    Sun Aug 27 11:04:40 CDT 2017
  • Take the highest floor possible, best views (CapeTurning)
    Wed Jul 12 03:56:17 CDT 2017
  • Car park & market square or river - take your pick .... (FGHOB)
    Mon May 29 22:52:25 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are fine. You are there to enjoy the midnite sun so enjoy it. (Paul B)
    Thu May 11 14:47:14 CDT 2017
  • Front rooms over the city rear over the woods. (Mitch J)
    Tue Apr 18 19:22:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Oulu meeting room
Executive Suite
Radisson Blu Oulu meeting room
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Familytraveller1234
Europe

"Stay in Oulu Radisson"

Reviewed December 30, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Nice spacious family room, fast Internet, bath, I liked that there was a kettle in the room and tea, coffee. Pool and sauna made the stay relaxing. Breakfast was superb, big variety of great food, nice service and someome praised the rise porridge to be the best rise porridge ever:)

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FOManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu, responded to this review  January 01, 2018

Dear Familytraveller1234, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Oulu and for taking the time to write about your experience. It was great to hear that you were impressed with your room and the facilities. Our Super breakfast has been getting lots of positive comments from our customers mostly because of the large variety of the products. We also serve fresh omelettes and waffles at the breakfast, hopefully you had a chance to taste them. We are looking forward your next stay here. Warmly welcome back and Happy New Year! Best regards, Front Office Service Manager Heini Salmela

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC