Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 619 traveler reviews

#2 of 23 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

216

Very Good

290

Average

81

Poor

24

Terrible

8
Business
243
Couples
170
Solo travel
28
Family
100

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • prefer garden view - quiet (783franckm)
    Mon Apr 25 11:51:12 CDT 2016
  • The suite was definitely worth it (Alison4444)
    Tue Apr 12 03:49:26 CDT 2016
  • highest floors are better bcs of traffic (martafendi)
    Wed Mar 16 22:29:08 CDT 2016
  • room facing backyard (mai3096)
    Sun Mar 06 01:12:50 CST 2016
  • For families rooms with connected doors is good specially at upper floors. (aomario)
    Sat Jan 02 00:07:09 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Terrasse & Vigne
Chambre Supérieur
suite
terrace
Night view

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Maria K
athens, Greece

"Good hotel choice"

Reviewed April 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good hotel choice in case of a business trip in the area, near the metro station with easy access to the town center, good hotel facilities and spacious rooms, expensive restaurant, breakfast was not as expected

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBoulogne, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear client, Thank you very much for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our location and the service received. All our team put every effort to continually provide even better service and to make each customer feel as at home. Sorry to hear that breakfast was not as fine as your expectation, this is a Radisson Blu Standard. Please feel free to let us know more about what was not at your expectation in the Super Breakfast. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to Paris. Sincerely, Angélique - Director of Sales & Marketing

Richard C
England

"A quick perfect stay"

Reviewed April 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Everything about this hotel is excellent, the room was very clean, spacious and it was to the highest standard, the very central location is ideal to shopping and restaurant facilities as I walked to the nearby River Café (10 mins max) I was on a business trip this time but would defiantly stay with my family next time.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBoulogne, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  April 19, 2016

Dear Richard, Thank you very much for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our location and the service received. All our team put every effort to continually provide even better service and to make each customer feel as at home. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to Paris. Sincerely, Carole - Executive Assistant Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC