Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 694 traveler reviews

#3 of 24 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend

Excellent

241

Very Good

323

Average

94

Poor

25

Terrible

11
Business
269
Couples
188
Solo travel
30
Family
116

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • you can view Eiffel tower if book left Wing (road side and not the back side) (tech_pv)
    Tue Sep 06 02:59:22 CDT 2016
  • high floors during construction (SusansBusy)
    Mon Jul 25 10:36:36 CDT 2016
  • good selection of Whiskies in the Bar ! (Martin D)
    Fri Jun 24 01:18:15 CDT 2016
  • choose a room at the back for peace and quiet (kate234)
    Fri Jun 03 07:34:16 CDT 2016
  • When you are a Gold Elite member with Club Carlson you receive upgrades and additional perks! (fabd8)
    Thu May 19 07:43:41 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Terrasse & Vigne
Chambre Supérieur
suite
terrace
Night view

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Joao P
Belo Horizonte, Brazil

"Radisson Blu Boulogne"

Reviewed September 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent Experience. Very nice accomodations and excellent service!!! The room service is also very good. The staff is very professional and polite. The location was also relevant for my business purposes.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  September 25, 2016

Dear Joao, Thank you very much for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our location and the service received. All our team put every effort to continually provide even better service and to make each customer feel as at home. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to Paris. Sincerely, Sofia - Guest Relations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC