MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 583 traveler reviews

#5 of 23 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend

Excellent

200

Very Good

275

Average

78

Poor

22

Terrible

8
Business
224
Couples
164
Solo travel
27
Family
94

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For families rooms with connected doors is good specially at upper floors. (aomario)
    Sat Jan 02 00:07:09 CST 2016
  • High floor, facing to the courtyard. (RiotPelaaja)
    Sun Nov 22 22:59:24 CST 2015
  • Some rooms facing the street offer views of the Eiffel Tower...if you lean out of the window. Pretty far away though. See photo. (Tahitifred)
    Thu Nov 12 17:12:04 CST 2015
  • 728 has a view of the Eiffel tower (the room is on the way east end of the building) (JEBeen)
    Tue Nov 03 04:41:29 CST 2015
  • not in the cente but better quality over there, close to all important places by public transportaion (cary b)
    Mon Nov 02 01:47:58 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg
photo4.jpg
photo3.jpg
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kathleen K
london, United Kingdom

"Radisson blu - Boulogne"

Reviewed January 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel. Friendly polite staff upon arrival. Explained all aspects well. Happily answered any questions I had. It is easy access to metro and then centre of Paris from here. So a good location to travel from.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBoulogne, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  February 01, 2016

Dear Kathleen, Thank you very much for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the service received. All our team put every effort to continually provide even better service and to make each customer feel as at home. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to Paris. Sincerely, Carole - Executive Assistant Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC