Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 815 traveler reviews

#3 of 24 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt

Excellent

294

Very Good

376

Average

108

Poor

27

Terrible

10
Business
306
Couples
222
Solo travel
33
Family
146

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • stay at higher floors if you are travelling with family. we found the size better on 2nd flr than the first. (Nitidas)
    Tue Sep 12 20:39:40 CDT 2017
  • If you stay during the summer, make sure to check the air-conditioning beforehand, otherwise asked to be transferred to another room. (John Rodolfo S)
    Sun Jul 16 06:54:47 CDT 2017
  • If you are with a family of 4 asking for a connecting double room...it's fabulous way of being together. (RajaViswa)
    Tue Jun 20 20:24:52 CDT 2017
  • We had a court yard view and it was pretty quiet on this side. (502LoLaC2013)
    Wed May 24 12:03:11 CDT 2017
  • We had a quiet room at the back of the hotel. The front has a very busy road outside. (David A)
    Wed May 17 09:35:11 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieur
Mezzanine premier étage
Chambre re-stylisée
Chambre re-stylisée
Chambre re-stylisée

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Adesina Ibrahim M
London, United Kingdom

"decent"

Reviewed August 17, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The breakfast was great quality. The location was not too elegant but very close to central paris. The room was clean, spacious and modern. Although, the gym needed more equipment . I would say overall good hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBoulogne, guest relations at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  August 20, 2017

Dear client, Thank you very much for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the quality of our breakfast and the room. However i take note of your comment about the gym. All our team put every effort to continually provide even better service and to make each customer feel as at home. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to Paris. Sincerely, Victoria - Guest relations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC