Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 815 traveler reviews

#3 of 24 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

294

Very Good

376

Average

108

Poor

27

Terrible

10
Business
306
Couples
222
Solo travel
33
Family
146

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • stay at higher floors if you are travelling with family. we found the size better on 2nd flr than the first. (Nitidas)
    Tue Sep 12 20:39:40 CDT 2017
  • If you stay during the summer, make sure to check the air-conditioning beforehand, otherwise asked to be transferred to another room. (John Rodolfo S)
    Sun Jul 16 06:54:47 CDT 2017
  • If you are with a family of 4 asking for a connecting double room...it's fabulous way of being together. (RajaViswa)
    Tue Jun 20 20:24:52 CDT 2017
  • We had a court yard view and it was pretty quiet on this side. (502LoLaC2013)
    Wed May 24 12:03:11 CDT 2017
  • We had a quiet room at the back of the hotel. The front has a very busy road outside. (David A)
    Wed May 17 09:35:11 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieur
Mezzanine premier étage
Chambre re-stylisée
Chambre re-stylisée
Chambre re-stylisée

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jeremy C
Paris, France

"Radisson Blu Paris Boulogne"

Reviewed March 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

One-night stayed March 2014, business trip. Comfortable "Business Class" room, good value restaurant for nice dinner, great choice at breakfast buffet, staff very friendly and want to please guests. Was delighted not to miss a UK TV programme and a premiership football match as the TV channels include BBC 1, 2, 4 and Canal + Sport.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBoulogne, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  April 08, 2014

Dear Jeremy C, Thank you for posting a comment on your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne ! Your comments about our team are very much appreciated and are as always a wonderful source of motivation, we thank you very much. I stay at your entire disposal should you need any help for your future reservation and our team will be pleased to make your stay the most enjoyable. Kind regards Frédéric Savouré

Yannick F
Paris, France

"Quality of reception"

Reviewed March 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very good reception, the personal is doing all they can to you satisfy like parking your car, give you some advices, quality of food. I don't hesitate to come back in this hotel. Just a little problem with a noise in my room because of the ventilation on the roof, but if not, it's really a very good hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mihails N
Riga, Latvia

"Just Radisson Blu"

Reviewed March 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

It was just a Radisson Blu. No problems. Solid breakfast. Staff speaks good English. A very calm district. Metro station is very close. I didn't have any additional requirements. Nothing more to add to get 200 characters.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Fergal S
Dublin, Ireland

"Top Class Hotel and Top Class Staff"

Reviewed February 17, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Absolute First Class staff, the girls at reception were extremely helpful and happy. The Concierge in particular Charles is an intelligent, helpful and knowledgeable gentleman. Aristide the night manager was extremely helpful. Bar and restaurant staff were very efficient and helpful. Normally I do not rate hotels as they are they are just standard in general. You should be very proud of your staff as they are all happy to look after your customers. I would highly recommend your hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBoulogne, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  February 25, 2014

Dear Fergal S, Thank you for posting a comment on your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne ! Your comments about our team are very much appreciated and are as always a wonderful source of motivation, we thank you very much. We feel very proud that you mention this experience especially as you normally do not rate hotels. I stay at your entire disposal should you need any help for your future reservation and our team will be pleased to make your stay once again the most enjoyable. Kind regards

Timothy B
Seattle, United States

"Blu in Paris"

Reviewed January 21, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Not a good value. This hotel is in dire need of some repairs. Mold in room, rotting wood trim in bath, non-functional fridge, uninformed concierge, limited activities in the neighborhood during day, worse at night. There are much better choices to make the most of a stay in Paris.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBoulogne, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  February 25, 2014

Dear Timothy B, I thank you for posting your comment on your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne. Customer satisfaction is a priority for us and I thank you for your constructive feedback. I am very sorry for the experience you had, be assured that improvement will be done to avoid this in the future. Feel free to contact me at frederic.savoure@radissonblu.com We are looking forward to welcoming you for another stay in Paris, Best regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC