Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 896 traveler reviews

#4 of 24 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt

Excellent

338

Very Good

405

Average

115

Poor

28

Terrible

10
Business
335
Couples
243
Solo travel
36
Family
166

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms by the service elevator are slightly larger and the elevator is not noisy at night so pretty good option when needing more space (Chris S)
    Tue Jul 03 08:38:34 CDT 2018
  • Ask for the newly-renovated rooms (Antony R)
    Mon Jun 11 01:38:24 CDT 2018
  • My room faced the main street, but it was still very quiet (and I'm a light sleeper). (GA_Steve)
    Fri Jun 01 10:05:16 CDT 2018
  • Higher floor rooms are better (crmandal)
    Sat May 19 05:47:12 CDT 2018
  • garden view (Halla50)
    Sun May 06 23:34:39 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Terrasse
Salon de séminaire
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Larisa/Marina B
Electrostal, Russia

"a week in Paris"

Reviewed April 28, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

a comfortable hotel with host employees and a short way to the bus stop and underground. It`s not so difficult to have snacks nearby in the cafes or buy food in the supermarkets. Receptionists are very polite and always ready to help, especially concierge David and Charles

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MGOPSDIR
Cardiff

"Good Visit to Radisson"

Reviewed March 31, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Enjoyed my first visit to this Radisson. I found the hotel to be well located for sightseeing, the staff friendly and helpful and the room was clean and a good size. Mine was a business room with a large bed, bathroom and desk for working. A large balcony also. No problem staying here and if I return to that part of Paris, I will stay at the RB!

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

François B
Montreal, Canada

"Radisson Blu Boulogne"

Reviewed March 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel with amicable service, clean and this is a great location with access to Paris subway system. The staff is very good and always ready to help. Good selection of restaurants nearby as well as Roland Garos and Stade des Princes for football.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jeremy C
Paris, France

"Radisson Blu Paris Boulogne"

Reviewed March 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

One-night stayed March 2014, business trip. Comfortable "Business Class" room, good value restaurant for nice dinner, great choice at breakfast buffet, staff very friendly and want to please guests. Was delighted not to miss a UK TV programme and a premiership football match as the TV channels include BBC 1, 2, 4 and Canal + Sport.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBoulogne, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  April 08, 2014

Dear Jeremy C, Thank you for posting a comment on your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne ! Your comments about our team are very much appreciated and are as always a wonderful source of motivation, we thank you very much. I stay at your entire disposal should you need any help for your future reservation and our team will be pleased to make your stay the most enjoyable. Kind regards Frédéric Savouré

Yannick F
Paris, France

"Quality of reception"

Reviewed March 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very good reception, the personal is doing all they can to you satisfy like parking your car, give you some advices, quality of food. I don't hesitate to come back in this hotel. Just a little problem with a noise in my room because of the ventilation on the roof, but if not, it's really a very good hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC