Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 815 traveler reviews

#3 of 24 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt

Excellent

294

Very Good

376

Average

108

Poor

27

Terrible

10
Business
306
Couples
222
Solo travel
33
Family
146

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • stay at higher floors if you are travelling with family. we found the size better on 2nd flr than the first. (Nitidas)
    Tue Sep 12 20:39:40 CDT 2017
  • If you stay during the summer, make sure to check the air-conditioning beforehand, otherwise asked to be transferred to another room. (John Rodolfo S)
    Sun Jul 16 06:54:47 CDT 2017
  • If you are with a family of 4 asking for a connecting double room...it's fabulous way of being together. (RajaViswa)
    Tue Jun 20 20:24:52 CDT 2017
  • We had a court yard view and it was pretty quiet on this side. (502LoLaC2013)
    Wed May 24 12:03:11 CDT 2017
  • We had a quiet room at the back of the hotel. The front has a very busy road outside. (David A)
    Wed May 17 09:35:11 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieur
Mezzanine premier étage
Chambre re-stylisée
Chambre re-stylisée
Chambre re-stylisée

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Antje A

"very nice hotel with fantastic staff"

Reviewed July 09, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I generally do not write reviews but this time we wanted to express our appreciation for the extremely helpful staff of this hotel. The employees working at the reception were phenomenal, patient and very knowledgeable. We have traveled to many countries and within the US but this staff sets themselves apart. The hotel should be proud of their employees. A special mention to Geoffrey for his kindness. The hotel is located away from the busy city center well connected to metro and bus lines. Restaurants all within walking distance. Outstanding breakfast buffet. My highest recommendation to this hotel.IF we visit Paris again this will be our place! Thank you

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Value

Sleep Quality

Service

RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  July 10, 2017

Dear client, Thank you for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and we are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, we naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely, Victoria- Guest Relations

JuneandMurray
Sevenoaks District, United Kingdom

"Excellent Experience"

Reviewed May 15, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We have just returned from a 3 night stay at the Radisson Blu. We had our passports, money, tickets etc stolen in the Metro before arrival. The staff were very helpful and kind to us and turned what was a traumatic experience into a more positive one. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean atnd bright. We would definitely recommend this hotel for proximity to the Metro and ease of getting into the centre of Paris. Thank you all. Murray and June

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Value

Location

Service

RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  May 16, 2017

Dear June and Murray, Thank you for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and we are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are happy to know that our staff help you to pass through this traumatic experience and give all the efforts to offer you a pleasant stay. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, we naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely, Laetitia - Guest Relation

Rudi S
Mol, Belgium

"Ideal business stay in Boulogne-Billancourt"

Reviewed December 15, 2016     Trip type:  Business

There a quite some hotels around this area. I happened to click on the Radisson, looking back at excellent experiences in other cities, and was not disappointed. The usual excellent service, no nonsense at check-in and check-out, a great room and friendly staff. Oh, and a room with a great view on the city and the Eiffel Tower!

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  December 16, 2016

Dear client, Thank you for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and we are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, we naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely, Sofia - Guest Relations

johanb251
Ghent, Belgium

"Business night"

Reviewed November 21, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Since 2012 this is my preferred hotel in Paris for my business trips. Staff is very kind and service minded. since the refurbish of the lift, reception area and lounge/bar/restaurant this hotel is up to date. The announced refurbish of the large rooms will bring it to an even better level.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  November 23, 2016

Dear Johan, Thank you for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and we are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, we naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely, Sofia - Guest Relations

maureeno267

"Radisson Boulogne review Oct 2016"

Reviewed October 13, 2016     Trip type:  Solo travel

Excellent hotel, a short distance from the main sites, but easily accessible by bus/metro. Quiet & peaceful. Spacious & welcoming; super rooms. Speedy internet. Great breakfast - freshly pressed orange juice is a real treat. Overlooking a vineyard!

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  October 17, 2016

Dear Maureen, Thank you very much for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our location, the breakfast and your room. All our team put every effort to continually provide even better service and to make each customer feel as at home. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to Paris. Sincerely, Sofia - Guest Relations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC