Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 895 traveler reviews

#4 of 24 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt

Excellent

338

Very Good

404

Average

115

Poor

28

Terrible

10
Business
334
Couples
243
Solo travel
36
Family
166

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms by the service elevator are slightly larger and the elevator is not noisy at night so pretty good option when needing more space (Chris S)
    Tue Jul 03 08:38:34 CDT 2018
  • Ask for the newly-renovated rooms (Antony R)
    Mon Jun 11 01:38:24 CDT 2018
  • My room faced the main street, but it was still very quiet (and I'm a light sleeper). (GA_Steve)
    Fri Jun 01 10:05:16 CDT 2018
  • Higher floor rooms are better (crmandal)
    Sat May 19 05:47:12 CDT 2018
  • garden view (Halla50)
    Sun May 06 23:34:39 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Terrasse
Salon de séminaire
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rosa B
Vilassar de Dalt, Spain

"Good Business Quality"

Reviewed February 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

it is the right hotel for any business trip to Paris. Nice area, good service, close to good restaurants and perfect size. Business class rooms do live up to my expectations. Good service but reduced offer for breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Camille C, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  February 11, 2018

Dear Rosa, Greetings from the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne! I am really pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your follow up on our breakfast is interesting. What would you like to have on our buffet? Looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Camille Cardon - Guest Experience Manager camille.cardon@radissonblu.com

kazuom2018
Shinjuku, Japan

"Comfortableness during my stay"

Reviewed January 30, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Cleanliness of the room,bathroom and toilet is very good.Also staffs of reception desk are very good and their advise and suggestions on trips and transportation is very well. The breakfast variation is needed, i feel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Camille C, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  February 13, 2018

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We hope to welcome you soon again at the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris Boulogne. Best regards, Camille Cardon - Guest Experience Manager

Adesina Ibrahim M
London, United Kingdom

"decent"

Reviewed August 17, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The breakfast was great quality. The location was not too elegant but very close to central paris. The room was clean, spacious and modern. Although, the gym needed more equipment . I would say overall good hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBoulogne, guest relations at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  August 20, 2017

Dear client, Thank you very much for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the quality of our breakfast and the room. However i take note of your comment about the gym. All our team put every effort to continually provide even better service and to make each customer feel as at home. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to Paris. Sincerely, Victoria - Guest relations

Antje A

"very nice hotel with fantastic staff"

Reviewed July 09, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I generally do not write reviews but this time we wanted to express our appreciation for the extremely helpful staff of this hotel. The employees working at the reception were phenomenal, patient and very knowledgeable. We have traveled to many countries and within the US but this staff sets themselves apart. The hotel should be proud of their employees. A special mention to Geoffrey for his kindness. The hotel is located away from the busy city center well connected to metro and bus lines. Restaurants all within walking distance. Outstanding breakfast buffet. My highest recommendation to this hotel.IF we visit Paris again this will be our place! Thank you

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Value

Sleep Quality

Service

RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  July 10, 2017

Dear client, Thank you for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and we are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, we naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely, Victoria- Guest Relations

JuneandMurray
Sevenoaks District, United Kingdom

"Excellent Experience"

Reviewed May 15, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We have just returned from a 3 night stay at the Radisson Blu. We had our passports, money, tickets etc stolen in the Metro before arrival. The staff were very helpful and kind to us and turned what was a traumatic experience into a more positive one. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean atnd bright. We would definitely recommend this hotel for proximity to the Metro and ease of getting into the centre of Paris. Thank you all. Murray and June

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Value

Location

Service

RadissonBoulogne, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review  May 16, 2017

Dear June and Murray, Thank you for taking time to share your impressions regarding your last stay. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne and we are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are happy to know that our staff help you to pass through this traumatic experience and give all the efforts to offer you a pleasant stay. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, we naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely, Laetitia - Guest Relation

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC