MENU

Radisson Blu Le Metropolitan Hotel, Paris Eiffel

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Le Metropolitan Hotel, Paris Eiffel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 482 traveler reviews

#360 of 1,809 hotels in Paris

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

250

Very Good

143

Average

50

Poor

26

Terrible

13
Business
68
Couples
246
Solo travel
21
Family
69

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The best rooms are the suites as they are more spacious and offer the best views of the Eiffel Tower. (Hodgkinsons)
    Sun Jan 03 02:08:43 CST 2016
  • We were on the 2nd floor and had booked a one bedroom Eiffel veiw (Merilyn H)
    Sat Oct 17 18:57:56 CDT 2015
  • Choose one of the rooms with Balcony and enjoy the view of Eiffel tower right from your balcony. (devesh_jagatram)
    Thu Sep 24 04:40:38 CDT 2015
  • Deluxe rooms for an amazing view! (stephlouise5)
    Thu Sep 10 07:06:33 CDT 2015
  • Best rooms are those boasting a view of the Eiffel tower (but that view comes at a price) (Foodie400)
    Wed Sep 09 06:45:38 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
The Vue Eiffel Suite at the Radisson Blu Le Metropolitan
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Le Metropolitan
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Le Metropolitan
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Le Metropolitan
Le Metropolitan Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Le Metropolitan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Zineb Lea A
Paris, France

"Average"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I went on business and found that classic rom was too small and the light and shower did not work properly. Also Internet connection was rather slow. However, service was good. Location was also very good.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FPOMartin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Le Metropolitan, Paris Eiffel, responded to this review  February 08, 2016

Dear Zineb Lea A, Thank you very much taking the time to comment your stay in our property I'm very sorry to read that your stay did not go as expected, and I would to apologize for it. We do hope to welcome you very soon to bring back your confidence in our Hotel. Best Regards, Fabrice Martin General Manager

Peter L
Paris, France

"Business seminar"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

We held a business seminar for 15 people over 2 days. Location of the hotel was excellent for people travelling from overseas. Bedrooms were small but very comfortable and the meeting room was well equipped. Staff were very helpful.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC