Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3168 traveler reviews

#3 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

905

Very Good

1179

Average

578

Poor

314

Terrible

192
Business
149
Couples
911
Solo travel
38
Family
1645

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • easy to get to the parks, friendly staff (neverlandem)
    Sun Oct 14 11:29:19 CDT 2018
  • Complain if it’s not what you booked. (loganjr2018)
    Fri Oct 12 12:52:25 CDT 2018
  • Go to another hotel (TVLR68)
    Sat Aug 18 03:27:06 CDT 2018
  • Shuttle bus (Uiscema)
    Thu Jul 12 03:55:56 CDT 2018
  • Check aircondition service at the room (Peder E)
    Tue Jul 10 11:54:59 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Birdie Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

aaronbunyan
Southampton, United Kingdom

"Love Disney but hotel beds are poor"

Reviewed October 15, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Great location and breakfast, shame about the beds and staff. Overall good/fair but would rather spend more for a nicer hotel next time. Transport links are very good to Disney! Front of house staff were great but housekeeping were very poor.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pierre D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review  October 16, 2018

Dear Mr aaronbunyan, I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay within the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée. It’s also a pleasure that you appreciated the professionalism and dedication of our teams. Be sure we will share your compliments with them. Sincerely yours,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC