Radisson Blu Hotel, Port Elizabeth

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Port Elizabeth and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1190 traveler reviews

#5 of 13 hotels in Summerstrand

Excellent

411

Very Good

446

Average

206

Poor

78

Terrible

49
Business
357
Couples
456
Solo travel
51
Family
195

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms have an Ocean View. We were upgraded to a mini suite which was lovely (Banditsmom707)
    Tue Nov 27 05:56:39 CST 2018
  • Sea views are available. (CNRMR)
    Sat Nov 03 03:43:46 CDT 2018
  • I had a superior room, with a partial ocean view - still good (Roam829810)
    Sun Oct 21 23:20:19 CDT 2018
  • It depends on whether you want a sea view from the bed - every room will have a sea view including beachfront etc. (GillianJhb)
    Sun Oct 21 09:20:13 CDT 2018
  • Ask for high floors (roosterza)
    Fri Oct 19 06:46:10 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Tabu Restaurant Al la Carte Menu
Top view of swimming pool
Tabu Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Fearless46351843326

"My stay at Radisson Blue Hotel, PE"

Reviewed December 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

An excellent customer relation and comfortable stay. I would recommend the place to any of my colleagues, associates and family. What stood out the most for me was the view from my room and variety of services within the hotel itself.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Joy B
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Radisson Blu Hotel, Port Elizabeth"

Reviewed November 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent service with perfect views of PE. Rooms are great and spacious. If you need an awesome experience you can't go wrong with this hotel. Enjoyed the food. Had an awesome awesome rest with excellent bedding.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

eimmermann
Johannesburg, South Africa

"There were no problems except with the gymnasium. It was however work in progress but the quality of the equipment bad"

Reviewed November 27, 2018     Trip type:  Business

gym. Poor equipment and facilities such as no towels or no working tv. Other than that the whole hotel experience was very good and I would recommended it to my colleagues. Perhaps better support for the gymnasium by staff would help.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC