Radisson Blu Hotel, Port Elizabeth

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Port Elizabeth and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 735 traveler reviews

#4 of 13 hotels in Summerstrand

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

251

Very Good

279

Average

124

Poor

50

Terrible

31
Business
231
Couples
263
Solo travel
42
Family
112

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • top floors offer a better ocean view (Andrea S)
    Tue Aug 23 15:47:13 CDT 2016
  • good a for a short stay. (MALTAG16)
    Fri Aug 19 21:42:01 CDT 2016
  • overall fine in all aspect (pprasad2015)
    Fri Aug 12 08:07:47 CDT 2016
  • best view especially to sea side (masekobadanile61)
    Mon Aug 01 01:24:10 CDT 2016
  • Sea view and try get one of the higher floors. (DazzaB777)
    Sat Jul 23 09:26:02 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Tabu Bar & Lounge
Hotel deck area
Hotel exterior
Foyer / Lobby area
Superior room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Stanislav B
Sofia, Bulgaria

"Very high class quality hotel"

Reviewed August 22, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Nice location close to the beach, free parking, free fast internet, excellent breakfast and very kind staff. The view from higher floors is unique. Little bit more expensive, but worth the money spent.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DesmondOC, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Port Elizabeth, responded to this review  August 23, 2016

Dear Stanislav B, Thank you so much for the great feedback and review posted here. We hope that you will make your way back here again and soon. Kind regards Desmond GM

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC