Radisson Blu Hotel, Port Elizabeth

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Port Elizabeth and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1134 traveler reviews

#4 of 13 hotels in Summerstrand

Excellent

386

Very Good

429

Average

195

Poor

77

Terrible

47
Business
334
Couples
437
Solo travel
49
Family
190

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors have best views of the ocean . Port Elizabeth can be windy. It’s advisable to keep the windows closed (Rhadidi B)
    Wed Aug 08 12:09:47 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a sea view room - you will not regret it. (Carin S)
    Thu Aug 02 05:39:40 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors have a better view (s0undman)
    Tue Jul 31 11:45:59 CDT 2018
  • I would say this hotel is very much a corporate hotel. but never the less easy. (Jenni T)
    Wed Jul 25 08:29:39 CDT 2018
  • The higher floors have amazing views (SimonBr78)
    Thu Apr 26 04:13:41 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Tabu Bar
One Bedroom Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

A1480HMjohnk
East London, South Africa

"Extraordinary"

Reviewed August 07, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Too many positives too mention. Made possible by staff. Very impressive. Massive improvement over last four years. Felt welcome and at home. Wish I could do something for the staff. They go the extra mile.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

smhaka1
East London, South Africa

"Radisson Blu PE Experience"

Reviewed August 03, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The rooms are spacious and clean, and the view is magnificent. However lights were not all working. In overall I like the hotel and I will go back again. Employees are very friendly and hospitable and the service is excellent.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC