Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3050 traveler reviews

#19 of 647 hotels in Prague

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

2330

Very Good

594

Average

105

Poor

14

Terrible

7
Business
550
Couples
1316
Solo travel
173
Family
470

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors give a better view downtown (lcbl2016)
    Thu Sep 07 13:02:24 CDT 2017
  • Room 421 looks onto the streets, but is a huge room, exceptional bed comfort, with superb air con and fridge facilities. (Ivan R)
    Tue Aug 29 01:42:41 CDT 2017
  • Pick high floor and maybe at the rear were their is less traffic noise although it was torable after at certain time at night. (Geoffrey H)
    Sat Aug 26 08:18:28 CDT 2017
  • Location,location,location... (nikist33)
    Mon Aug 21 17:54:48 CDT 2017
  • I would ask for a higher floor. (Janice L)
    Thu Aug 17 06:31:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Alcron 1932
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

shell202020
Norwalk, Connecticut

"Excellent Hotel, True 5-Star Experience!"

Reviewed September 12, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Really fab, upscale hotel in a great part of Prague. Walkable to everything you would want to see, and just a half block from Wenceslas Square wilhich has lots of great restaurants. The hotel has incredibly friendly and service-oriented employees. There is also a lavish breakfast buffet (note the juices and sparkling wine are s bit hidden in a corner, we didn't even notice it until the second morning).

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

janadzurnakova, General Manager at Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague, responded to this review  September 12, 2017

Dear shell202020, Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel. I am more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Prague! It is a real pleasure to receive such a positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. We very much hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you at the Alcron hotel again soon! Best regards, Michal Chour General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC