Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3074 traveler reviews

#19 of 647 hotels in Prague

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

2351

Very Good

596

Average

106

Poor

14

Terrible

7
Business
556
Couples
1327
Solo travel
174
Family
475

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for options - if they are available, they will show you. (Joelios33)
    Fri Oct 13 07:10:31 CDT 2017
  • We had a wonderful room on the 8th floor. Beautifully decorated, nice size, quiet. (sheryl p)
    Sun Oct 08 15:44:41 CDT 2017
  • Quiet room with no view.. street view but noisy room.. u choose.. (sathvinder)
    Sun Oct 01 06:42:04 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors give a better view downtown (lcbl2016)
    Thu Sep 07 13:02:24 CDT 2017
  • Room 421 looks onto the streets, but is a huge room, exceptional bed comfort, with superb air con and fridge facilities. (Ivan R)
    Tue Aug 29 01:42:41 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Alcron 1932
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

LiamZone
Monte-Carlo, Monaco

"Excellent again"

Reviewed January 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I now always stay here. Consistency, friendliness and they remember my needs. Food is excellent compared with local restaurants and the location is great...a short interesting walk to the Square. Rooms were spotless and nothing was too much trouble including a last minute need for a late check out!

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluAlcron, General Manager at Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague, responded to this review  January 25, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such a nice comment about your stay here on Tripadvisor.com. We are indeed very pleased to hear that our hotel is your first choice while travelling to Prague. Both of our restaurants, Alcron and La Rotonde, are highly demanded dining places and we are happy that you enjoyed the food served there. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Prague and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Michal Chour General Manager

Jean Marie R
Chamoson, Switzerland

"Great location"

Reviewed January 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very nice staff, great location. Good breakfast with very fresh fruit juice. Room and bathroom a bit tiny but nice. Very confortable Art deco style hotel. I would easily recommend this hotel. jm Swizterland

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluAlcron, General Manager at Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague, responded to this review  January 17, 2014

Dear Guest, We appreciate your kind comments shared with the TripAdvisor community. We are very pleased you have enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel is nicely located indeed being within walking distance of the main tourist sites and breakfast in our hotel is plentiful with freshly squeezed juice, sparkling wine, eggs prepared to order, etc. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Prague and we look forward to your future visits. With kind regards, Michal Chour General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC