Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1102 traveler reviews

#15 of 264 hotels in Pune

Excellent

593

Very Good

419

Average

72

Poor

11

Terrible

7
Business
768
Couples
81
Solo travel
41
Family
168

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take the Main Road View!! (MANGESH1985)
    Sun Jul 08 04:27:33 CDT 2018
  • Do try their in house restaurant food especially the deserts. (Sunilkumar M)
    Sun May 27 15:14:20 CDT 2018
  • Try the club room & the food bridge. (planet_traveller400)
    Sat May 19 22:16:29 CDT 2018
  • View from the higher rooms would be better (ABgroup)
    Wed Apr 04 23:34:25 CDT 2018
  • Room at higher floor gives some view (Suresh2208)
    Tue Feb 27 18:50:52 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel
The Great Kabab Factory

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sumeet_arora_2018
Houston, Texas

"Radisson Kharadi is like my home"

Reviewed September 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

team at Radisson is very caring. Specially the restaurant staff and members like Adeet, Prashant, Rakesh chef, Saaju chef, Narendar chef, Rajender chef, Bidhaan, Pallab, Marita, Sandeep Chef, Zamir Chef etc...they take such good care that one doesn't miss home in their company.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Mr Arora Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had an enjoyable stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team especially Adeet, Prashant, Rakesh Chef, Saaju Chef, Narendar Chef, Rajender Chef, Bidhaan, Pallab, Marita, Sandeep Chef & Zamir Chef. This will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

Himanshu P

"Nice hotel and stay"

Reviewed August 31, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The hotel is good and it was nice experience while we were there. The staff was very polite and courteous and the service was fast as well. The food in the lounge and in room dining was good though it is on a higher side but the quality is good. Overall experience was good as the stay was for relaxation.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Mr Himanshu Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had an enjoyable stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC