Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1238 traveler reviews

#14 of 323 hotels in Pune

Excellent

692

Very Good

447

Average

78

Poor

12

Terrible

9
Business Business
847
Couples Couples
91
Solo travel Solo travel
42
Family Family
202

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ensure proper profile at time of check in else during check out need to waste time(Suresh2208)
    4.0 Fri Feb 22 04:07:22 CST 2019
  • The room size is very good(TravelNerd30)
    5.0 Wed Feb 20 23:29:59 CST 2019
  • Hotel rooms don't have a good view as the adjoining plot is under-construction.(Patel_Arvind)
    3.0 Sun Feb 10 20:59:19 CST 2019
  • Rooms facing the opposite side of the road are too good & peaceful(muralikenya)
    5.0 Sat Nov 03 22:50:21 CDT 2018
  • One thing I can assure you is that all the rooms will be perfect in every way so it really does not make a difference.(Neville S)
    5.0 Wed Oct 24 21:30:39 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel
The Great Kabab Factory

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
nareshbanker

nareshbanker
Ahmedabad, India

"Naresh banker review"

rating Reviewed July 14, 2019  Trip type: Business

Nice Stay during visit and experienced good during stay. Room cleanliness, Bathroom as well. Staff is very supportive. Had breakfast for 2 days and food is very nice. Room interior is also nice. Overall experience good during stay.

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

jeremybloomfield

jeremybloomfield
Chicago, Illinois

"One of the Best Hotel Stays I've Ever Had"

rating Reviewed July 10, 2019  Trip type: Business

I stayed here for 18 nights on a business trip and it was pleasant from start to finish. The staff goes out of their way to go ensure that every guest feels welcome and cared for during their time no matter how long.

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  July 11, 2019

Dear Mr Bloomfield Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalised services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

Fearless773385

Fearless773385

"Great stay experience again !!"

rating Reviewed June 27, 2019  Trip type: Family

As usual enjoyed the wonderful hospitality at this hotel. Keep up the great service. Food was good. Very helpful staff at the front desk, Kebab Factory and the Lounge. Quality of bed needs upgrade. Towels etc also look worn out.

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  July 02, 2019

Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, in particular to The Great Kabab Factory, Coffee Shop, Front Office and Chefs Team. This will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. We have also taken note of your feedback on bed comfort and bathroom linen for immediate remedial action and apologise for the inconvenience this may have caused. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalised services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC