Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 961 traveler reviews

#7 of 220 hotels in Pune

Excellent

505

Very Good

375

Average

64

Poor

11

Terrible

6
Business
680
Couples
65
Solo travel
34
Family
144

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • avoid highway facing rooms (Maveric71)
    Sat Jul 22 17:12:46 CDT 2017
  • Take room away from the highway (willowbrooksam)
    Tue Jul 18 23:36:23 CDT 2017
  • all rooms are good (Klaudia K)
    Thu Jun 22 02:12:30 CDT 2017
  • Mountain view rooms (DrBiswajit B)
    Wed May 24 19:10:59 CDT 2017
  • all rooms have good views, no need to check for specific (veerqa)
    Wed Apr 26 23:15:38 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Suite
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Blu Hotel
Roof Top swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jurmayc
Thimphu, Bhutan

"Stay in radisson blu"

Reviewed August 16, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good check in and check out facility. Rooms were comfy but the bathroom could have been better. It was better then the crown plaza in Pune city, the hotel we checked in for the first night in Pune city.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  August 19, 2017

Dear Mr Jurmay Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you and your family are having an enjoyable stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. We have also taken note of your feedback on bathroom for the required remedial action and to ensure non recurrence in future. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

tim0thywaynes
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Business trip"

Reviewed August 07, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The hotel was very nice and the staff very friendly, my only issue was the price for the accommodation as well as the price for the food, I have stayed there 3 times now and each time I tend to eat less at the hotel as a result of the food.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  August 12, 2017

Dear Mr Waynes Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a comfortable stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and willl certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. We have also taken note of your feedback on the accommodation & food pricing and will take this up with our Sales and F&B heads for the required action. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858 gm@rdpune.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC