Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 772 traveler reviews

#4 of 220 hotels in Pune

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend

Excellent

393

Very Good

320

Average

46

Poor

8

Terrible

5
Business
545
Couples
51
Solo travel
25
Family
124

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms are spacious and well furnished. The TV and wifi are well connected.The tea service comes handy to enjoy a hot cup of fresh tea to relax on arrival (Rajinder M)
    Tue Jun 28 08:42:46 CDT 2016
  • I would advise a room on the 5th or 6th floor. However all the rooms are well maintained. (Neville S)
    Mon Jun 27 00:12:36 CDT 2016
  • I stayed on the 5th floor and the lift is always there, so you don't have to wait (aggarwalvarun)
    Sat Jun 11 22:17:28 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on the south side are quieter" "Corner suites are large and sunny" "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise (haaridas)
    Fri Jun 10 19:35:03 CDT 2016
  • The manager on request gave us the best top floor Business suite -The Club. (vikasdhir2002)
    Fri May 20 01:20:11 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Blu Hotel
Roof Top swimming Pool
Board Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

WORLDTOTTER
Delray Beach, Florida

"Excellent and very personalized service"

Reviewed July 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I had a wonderful stay at the Radison Blu Kharadi Pune and will be back soon. The service is superb, very personalized and always very attentive. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. See you soon.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Kailash Y
Mumbai, India

"Good Place for Business Meeting"

Reviewed July 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

We had our half yearly sales meeting at this hotel. We were away from home, but the hotel ensure that we had everything in our reach & comfort. Starting with nice lounge at the lobby floor, with big meeting rooms, sufficiently lit. We also stayed in the same hotel. All the rooms were large in size, free from odour, nicely lit & clean. There were lot to offer for F&B, be it buffets, lounge, live music, etc. The gym & pool were good in size. A perfect place to have corporate meetings & events.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  July 25, 2016

Dear Mr Kailash Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a comfortable stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC