Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 692 traveler reviews

#4 of 219 hotels in Pune

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend

Excellent

337

Very Good

298

Average

44

Poor

8

Terrible

5
Business
494
Couples
43
Solo travel
25
Family
105

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Always go for the Business Class Rooms or above (Leroy_Pinto2013)
    Tue Apr 26 00:32:16 CDT 2016
  • No great viewing, & the suites are nice and affordable (Anjan221)
    Sun Apr 17 12:07:42 CDT 2016
  • check bathroom drain working before check in (rumit2013)
    Fri Apr 15 18:38:30 CDT 2016
  • Road Facing (TheHK)
    Wed Apr 13 07:14:03 CDT 2016
  • Ask for rooms with City view. (RPLPCA)
    Fri Apr 08 08:04:32 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Blu Hotel
Roof Top swimming Pool
Board Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vatche Mesrob Y
United States

"Excelent stay"

Reviewed April 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hospitable , professional staff. Very accommodating. Well greeted and taken care of. Follow up by all the staff. High Quality of food. The chef was extremely polite to prepare the food based our request when we asked changed in the ingredients due to personal preference. Spa Therapist Miaan very professional.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  May 02, 2016

Dear Mr Vatche Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a comfortable stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team, especially Niang and our chefs whom you have addressed by name and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC