Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1200 traveler reviews

#14 of 297 hotels in Pune

Excellent

665

Very Good

438

Average

78

Poor

12

Terrible

7
Business
820
Couples
89
Solo travel
42
Family
194

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ensure proper profile at time of check in else during check out need to waste time (Suresh2208)
    Fri Feb 22 04:07:22 CST 2019
  • The room size is very good (TravelNerd30)
    Wed Feb 20 23:29:59 CST 2019
  • Hotel rooms don't have a good view as the adjoining plot is under-construction. (Patel_Arvind)
    Sun Feb 10 20:59:19 CST 2019
  • Rooms facing the opposite side of the road are too good & peaceful (muralikenya)
    Sat Nov 03 22:50:21 CDT 2018
  • One thing I can assure you is that all the rooms will be perfect in every way so it really does not make a difference. (Neville S)
    Wed Oct 24 21:30:39 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel
The Great Kabab Factory

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paradise31607848282
Chicago, Illinois

"Great experience"

Reviewed April 17, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu at Kharadi is very conveniently located, close to Pune airport. I found service was excellent. Breakfast menu was wast and food were delicious. I would definitely come back to Radisson and recommend to my friends.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  April 18, 2019

Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team in particular to the chefs and the coffee shop team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

661villet
Are, Sweden

"Business trip"

Reviewed April 15, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Tue-Fri stay in Radisson Pune Kharadi. Transportation service to EON Business Park worked fine. Good breakfast in the 1st floor and dining and bar in the 2nd floor. Room was ok, and local big grocery store nearby good place to visit for something genuine to take home.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  April 18, 2019

Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team in particular to the transport manager, chefs and the food & beverage team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

SunilS1617

"Stay on 12th April 2019"

Reviewed April 13, 2019     Trip type:  Business

I came for an official meeting @ Pune. Stay was very comfortable. All staff I met were ready to help to make the stay comfortable. Staff are knowledgeable and well trained. Rooms are clean and spotless and large enough. Hotel is near to airport and is helpful to business travelers.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SanjaySingh1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  April 18, 2019

Dear Mr Sunil Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a memorable stay experience at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team in particular to the house keeping team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC