Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 793 traveler reviews

#4 of 224 hotels in Pune

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend

Excellent

407

Very Good

327

Average

46

Poor

8

Terrible

5
Business
558
Couples
54
Solo travel
25
Family
126

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms away from the main road are quieter. Avoid room 609 which is just below the fitness center (Lasse K)
    Mon Aug 22 22:37:30 CDT 2016
  • Rooms facing the road are quite bright. (harkirat74)
    Sun Aug 21 23:55:37 CDT 2016
  • Road facing rooms are bright and sunny (anchalora098)
    Sun Aug 21 07:53:55 CDT 2016
  • Take the higher rooms for better amenities. (Abhijit S)
    Mon Aug 08 21:23:33 CDT 2016
  • The rooms are spacious and well furnished. The TV and wifi are well connected.The tea service comes handy to enjoy a hot cup of fresh tea to relax on arrival (Rajinder M)
    Tue Jun 28 08:42:46 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Blu Hotel
Roof Top swimming Pool
Board Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Love K
Delhi, India

"Comfortable Stay"

Reviewed August 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Spacious , Spic-Span, Quite and Comfortable Room. Internet speed was decent. Breakfast had good spread. Staff was courteous. Enjoyed stay and had a good sleep. Location is bit on one side of the city.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  August 27, 2016

Dear Mr Love Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a comfortable stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC