Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 810 traveler reviews

#4 of 223 hotels in Pune

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

417

Very Good

333

Average

47

Poor

8

Terrible

5
Business
572
Couples
55
Solo travel
27
Family
126

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Trip Advisor - Please correct spelling as 'by pass' instead of 'bye pass'. 2nd Floor rooms are good - non smoking area. (B R S)
    Sun Aug 28 06:10:46 CDT 2016
  • Rooms away from the main road are quieter. Avoid room 609 which is just below the fitness center (Lasse K)
    Mon Aug 22 22:37:30 CDT 2016
  • Rooms facing the road are quite bright. (harkirat74)
    Sun Aug 21 23:55:37 CDT 2016
  • Road facing rooms are bright and sunny (anchalora098)
    Sun Aug 21 07:53:55 CDT 2016
  • Take the higher rooms for better amenities. (Abhijit S)
    Mon Aug 08 21:23:33 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Blu Hotel
Roof Top swimming Pool
Board Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shailendra J
New Delhi, India

"A Perferct Place to Stay when away from home"

Reviewed September 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

When we are out of our home and specially during business trip - the foremost requirement is that we get a good comfortable place to stay. The place were ambience is good, the room is neat & clean and the staff is welcoming and cooperative. All these requirements were fulfilled during my stay at Radisson Blu. The dining place was well decorated and had the good range of delicious food. The staff was great and the service was perfect. The staff took care of the services, apologies that I couldn't remember name of any one. Great and memorable place to stay.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  September 22, 2016

Dear Mr Shailendra Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had a comfortable stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC