Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 888 traveler reviews

#6 of 220 hotels in Pune

Excellent

458

Very Good

359

Average

58

Poor

8

Terrible

5
Business
630
Couples
61
Solo travel
31
Family
133

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The hotel will happily arrange a complimentary shuttle service to and from the office for those on a work trip. (Pablo_M)
    Thu Dec 29 14:56:10 CST 2016
  • All rooms on 6th floor are business class which (I believe) are bigger and better than the normal ones. (krpune)
    Mon Nov 21 19:57:03 CST 2016
  • Take rooms with road view to get sunlight in the morning. (devesh84)
    Thu Oct 27 09:30:03 CDT 2016
  • If you want sun light - look for a front facing room, though it may noisy with car horns etc from the main road (RasKRaj)
    Wed Oct 26 00:20:47 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on a higher floor are bigger!! (Zoheb S)
    Sat Oct 08 10:22:20 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Blu Hotel
Roof Top swimming Pool
Board Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

932yaelt
Tel Aviv, Israel

"Great hotel"

Reviewed February 04, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel, wonderful rooms - very big and clean, very good food and restaurant (we tried the Kebab factory, which was nice but expensive), fabulous SPA I've stayed 3 night, check in and check out were very fast, service in general was great Swimming pool looks very nice, but I didn't try it

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RonHendel
Zur Moshe

"4 weeks in Pune India"

Reviewed February 04, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Hotel staff is very friendly. After the first week they all remember your preferences (how to make the omelette, what time you will be needing a ride to work and more). Rooms are clean and comfortable. One exception is the bed mattress - about time to renew it...

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC