Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1126 traveler reviews

#15 of 268 hotels in Pune

Excellent

614

Very Good

420

Average

74

Poor

11

Terrible

7
Business
780
Couples
81
Solo travel
41
Family
177

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the opposite side of the road are too good & peaceful (muralikenya)
    Sat Nov 03 22:50:21 CDT 2018
  • One thing I can assure you is that all the rooms will be perfect in every way so it really does not make a difference. (Neville S)
    Wed Oct 24 21:30:39 CDT 2018
  • Ambiance, Hospitality, Quality (Nomad820207)
    Thu Sep 27 09:31:48 CDT 2018
  • Take the Main Road View!! (MANGESH1985)
    Sun Jul 08 04:27:33 CDT 2018
  • Do try their in house restaurant food especially the deserts. (Sunilkumar M)
    Sun May 27 15:14:20 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel
The Great Kabab Factory

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

prakashshirodkar
Mumbai

"Comfortable stay at Radisson Blu Kharadi"

Reviewed November 12, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Radisson Blu Kharadi is an awesome place to spend quality time with family as we found out during our stay. From the front desk to the room service everything is perfect. The rooms are well kept and the hotel provides multiple dinning options. Special mention for Chef Amol Patil, Chef Vijay, Chef Zameer, Chef Aniket, Mr Adeet, Mr Palab, Mr Sargam and Mr Lijo. This guys ensured that we felt special throughout our stay.. Hats off to them and a BIG thank you to the entire team at Radisson Blu Kharadi. Will definitely like to stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vijayjmd
New Delhi, India

"Unforgettable Experience"

Reviewed November 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

�� It was a wonderful experience to celebrate birthday of my daughter. We were just occasionally discussing a small celebration and the reception staff immediately got a clue and brought a cake for the celebration. Later in the evening they again sent us a complimentary cake with flowers for celebrationss. Really unforgettable experience they all participated just like family members. Enjoyed this memorable get to gether.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC