Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 930 traveler reviews

#8 of 224 hotels in Pune

Excellent

486

Very Good

367

Average

61

Poor

10

Terrible

6
Business
656
Couples
65
Solo travel
34
Family
139

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all rooms have good views, no need to check for specific (veerqa)
    Wed Apr 26 23:15:38 CDT 2017
  • Lobby is great!!! (raghavankarthik)
    Thu Apr 20 19:55:05 CDT 2017
  • Ask Reception guys ( Chitrita ). Trust me she always offers her BEST, from available rooms (AmolPrasher)
    Thu Feb 23 23:16:12 CST 2017
  • The hotel will happily arrange a complimentary shuttle service to and from the office for those on a work trip. (Pablo_M)
    Thu Dec 29 14:56:10 CST 2016
  • All rooms on 6th floor are business class which (I believe) are bigger and better than the normal ones. (krpune)
    Mon Nov 21 19:57:03 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel
Roof Top swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

721pritab
Kolkata, India

"Best stay for busniess visits"

Reviewed May 18, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The hotel has very accommodating staff, I was visiting Pune for Business and my flight landed at 5am, they send a car for my safe transfer to the hotel and made sure all the amenities were easily accessible. They have breakfast service from 6:30am in the morning which was very useful for me as I was supposed to leave the hotel early mornings to attend meetings. I wish I had the time access and comment on other services of the hotel. As far as my experience goes, it was very comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Q4544OIjohnv
Pune, India

"Excellent Stays"

Reviewed May 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu is one of the best hotels in its class. The standards that they maintain makes sure that the customers have a delightful experience while stay. I am glad that you guys strive to maintain the same level of professionalism in the Hotel Industry even after many years.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

950santoshr
pune, India

"Not a very good experiance"

Reviewed May 14, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The check in process- We were not even greeted properly. arrogant staff. It was like they were doing us a favour by giving us a room. Dint at all feel like a five star. There was no one to take our luggage even to the room. We had to take it on our own. The room- Pathetic Overall. The beds were not one, it was two single beds attched, horrible. There was a gap in between. I mean how silly. But i must say the only thing that was nice was the restroom. Coming to the TV- Worst ever. Not wall mouted. Uve to literally strain your head to watch the TV. Very disappointing. Room service- Not at all pleasant. I had to call three times to get a dental kit. Very poor service. Check out- Was ok. I think they just wanted us to get out!!

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  May 15, 2017

Dear Mrs & Mr Ramachandran, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Pune, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I have seriously addressed your feedback on room type allocation, staff behaviour, service levels and professionalism at work with our concerned operational heads for immediate remedial action to ensure this situation does not recur in future. We have also discussed the same with our learning & development manager and will certainly incorporate this in our training programs for immediate improvement in these areas. We once again apologize for the inconvenience caused and look forward to your kind understanding and yet another opportunity of being of service to you. Request you to directly contact me on my details given below. It will be a pleasure to personally meet you and ensure that you have a delightful stay experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi. Nagar Bypass Road, Pune, India gm@rdpune.com +919545452858

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC