Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1158 traveler reviews

#14 of 273 hotels in Pune

Excellent

636

Very Good

428

Average

75

Poor

12

Terrible

7
Business
792
Couples
87
Solo travel
42
Family
187

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the opposite side of the road are too good & peaceful (muralikenya)
    Sat Nov 03 22:50:21 CDT 2018
  • One thing I can assure you is that all the rooms will be perfect in every way so it really does not make a difference. (Neville S)
    Wed Oct 24 21:30:39 CDT 2018
  • Ambiance, Hospitality, Quality (Nomad820207)
    Thu Sep 27 09:31:48 CDT 2018
  • Take the Main Road View!! (MANGESH1985)
    Sun Jul 08 04:27:33 CDT 2018
  • Do try their in house restaurant food especially the deserts. (Sunilkumar M)
    Sun May 27 15:14:20 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel
The Great Kabab Factory

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Connector59823631381

"Roadies X7"

Reviewed January 21, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Overall experience is awesome.I will definately consider Radisson for my further events and stay also.. Recommending Tarushree and Radisson for coming events and queries as well. Thanks alot for a wonderful experience.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

prakash0007
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Great People!"

Reviewed January 21, 2019     Trip type:  Business

I have stayed several times at the hotel and the friendliness of the people were consistent all the time. I have to specially compliment the Duty Manager Sonal for her continued support each time I have stayed at the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Climber50200142423

"Thanks Radisson staff for making it comfortable"

Reviewed January 13, 2019     Trip type:  Business

It went well, very nice stafff and the breakfast was okay just little expensive for leisure travellers, I managed to checkout without much wait so Thank you for that. If possible pls send me hard copy of my membership card so that I don’t have to remember it. But thanks all

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  January 14, 2019

Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had an enjoyable stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. Your Loyalty card related query has been processed and the same should reach you soon. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi gm@rdpune.com +91 954545 2858

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC