Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1008 traveler reviews

#8 of 222 hotels in Pune

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

533

Very Good

391

Average

67

Poor

11

Terrible

6
Business
712
Couples
67
Solo travel
37
Family
152

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Quiet rooms (yogirajoo)
    Mon Oct 02 19:10:54 CDT 2017
  • Take higher floor (MANGESH1985)
    Sun Oct 01 07:14:41 CDT 2017
  • First Floor Rooms are More Reasonable (Rajkiran S)
    Mon Aug 28 22:32:42 CDT 2017
  • avoid highway facing rooms (Maveric71)
    Sat Jul 22 17:12:46 CDT 2017
  • Take room away from the highway (willowbrooksam)
    Tue Jul 18 23:36:23 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Suite
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Blu Hotel
Roof Top swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

666dipenm
Vadodara, India

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed November 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Been to Pune for Business trip . Stayed 4 nights with my colleagues . Spacious room with excellent amenities. Enjoyed buffet a lot , specially desserts ! Staffs were very much cooperative . Auto door with air curtain at entrance would have been much better .

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

D5974TWcarloc
France

"Excellent stay in Pune"

Reviewed November 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Staff characterised by courtoisie and efficiency, excellent food, cleanliness and very good wi-fi. Prices are also very competitive. My stay was excellent and very comfortable. I recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

rochinip
Bangalore, India

"Enjoyed the stay"

Reviewed November 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Hotel was really good. Would surely recommend to my friends and family. Room was very good. Big with a hall and a bedroom and two washrooms. Breakfast was really good and the service provided was very good.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

manalee2612
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

"Had an amazing stay"

Reviewed November 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Near by the airport, hop skip and jump away from EON IT park. Big rooms, attentive staff, great brekkie buffet. Speedy check-in and check-out. All in all a great option for business and leisure travel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  November 14, 2017

Dear Mr Manalee Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind & encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you had an enjoyable stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again during your next visit to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

balagangadharann
Bangalore, India

"Early checkin information not ok"

Reviewed November 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Even though we asked for early check-in, the hotel did not make any attempt to inform us prior that the rooms are not available. We were asked to change our dress in the rest room. Very bad experience. Infact we were given the booking confirmation before reaching.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  November 14, 2017

Dear Mr Balagangadharann Thank you for taking the time to give us your very valuable feedback during your current stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Pune, we sincerely apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I have addressed your feedback on early check in with our Front Office Manager and team to ensure that this situation does not recur in future. We once again apologize for the inconvenience caused and look forward to your kind understanding on the same. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi. Nagar Bypass Road, Pune, India gm@rdpune.com +919545452858

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC