Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 982 traveler reviews

#7 of 220 hotels in Pune

Excellent

519

Very Good

382

Average

65

Poor

11

Terrible

6
Business
697
Couples
65
Solo travel
34
Family
148

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Quiet rooms (yogirajoo)
    Mon Oct 02 19:10:54 CDT 2017
  • Take higher floor (MANGESH1985)
    Sun Oct 01 07:14:41 CDT 2017
  • First Floor Rooms are More Reasonable (Rajkiran S)
    Mon Aug 28 22:32:42 CDT 2017
  • avoid highway facing rooms (Maveric71)
    Sat Jul 22 17:12:46 CDT 2017
  • Take room away from the highway (willowbrooksam)
    Tue Jul 18 23:36:23 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Suite
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Blu Hotel
Roof Top swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Neville S
Mumbai, India

"Excellent Business Hotel"

Reviewed August 19, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is an excellent business hotel. I have even stayed for pleasure and sits me fine. The staff is excellent and very courteous. Parking is very convenient and one can park themselves which is an important factor. Under ground parking I also available which is very useful during the summer. Food is very good and tasty. Its only the flies in the restaurant during monsoon which is disturbing. Its a great hotel and is my first choice.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  February 25, 2015

Dear Mr Shroff Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune. Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

Shrivallabh K
Pune, India

"Ideal business destination"

Reviewed August 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Affordable, hygienic and guest friendly. I stayed for two nights and the staff took great care of my needs including handling luggage to wake up calls. I love the room setup especially the audio speakers in the bathroom which let you catch up on news on TV even when you are in the bathroom!

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  August 16, 2014

Dear Mr Shrivallabh Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune. Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

Suman P
Pune, India

"Good value fro money for business trip"

Reviewed August 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

For Business at Pune or Nearby its a nice place to stay being on express way from Airport. Location is convenient and Hotel has all amenities of Radisson Brand. The Rooms are good and spacious. The cleanliness is also Good and wide range of Breakfast. The transport service needs a uplift and transparency. The chauffeur are not educated and doesn't know the routes proper.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  August 09, 2014

Dear Mr Suman Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel. Your feedback on transport arrangements and driver proficiency had been taken up with our Front Office, Training Manager and Transport Coordinator and we assure you of immediate remedial action. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune. Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

Praveen J
Ahmedabad, India

"Stay Expereince"

Reviewed July 26, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Excellent stay experience. Nice food and facilities, staff takes good care of the guests during the stay. Chefs ready to serve food for your choice and taste. Nice hotel to stay for business and leisure trips.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  August 09, 2014

Dear Mr Praveen Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune. Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC