Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1083 traveler reviews

#13 of 263 hotels in Pune

Excellent

578

Very Good

416

Average

71

Poor

11

Terrible

7
Business
754
Couples
80
Solo travel
40
Family
165

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take the Main Road View!! (MANGESH1985)
    Sun Jul 08 04:27:33 CDT 2018
  • Do try their in house restaurant food especially the deserts. (Sunilkumar M)
    Sun May 27 15:14:20 CDT 2018
  • Try the club room & the food bridge. (planet_traveller400)
    Sat May 19 22:16:29 CDT 2018
  • View from the higher rooms would be better (ABgroup)
    Wed Apr 04 23:34:25 CDT 2018
  • Room at higher floor gives some view (Suresh2208)
    Tue Feb 27 18:50:52 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Pune
Radisson Blu Pune Kharadi
Radisson Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel
The Great Kabab Factory

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Abhijit S
bangalore, India

"Good stay"

Reviewed September 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

the rooms and services are excellent apart from the restaurants. which they need to improve the quality of service drastically. food was good. Check in and check out were handled with respect & care. They are an awesome group but need some employee activity to bring the motivation level to the next level.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  September 26, 2014

Dear Mr Abhijit Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. We have also taken note of your feedback on the quality of service at the Restaurants and the same has been discussed with our Director Food & Beverage for immediate improvement. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused due to this. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune. Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

Sravya K
pune, India

"Feedback Radisson"

Reviewed September 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Certain protocols were not religiously followed which would effect the quality of the Service. For example: I was not offered the Radisson membership card for my stay while rest my colleagues got it. some times room service was not done on time and we need to follow up with staff. AC was not at all effective during night, I used wake up in the middle of the night sweating,

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  September 19, 2014

Dear Ms Sravya Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! At the outset we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay with us. We have taken note of your feedback on the Club Carlson membership and will ensure that the enrolment process for the same is immediately initiated. We have also taken up your feedback on air conditioning in the room with our Chief Engineer for immediate rectification. We once again sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the above. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and look forward to your kind understanding and yet another opportunity of being of service to you soon. Assuring you of our personalized services and best attention at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

Vaishal S
ahmedabad, India

"The Best hotel"

Reviewed September 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I am pleased with the support from the Hotel staff in all manner.Other facility like swimming pool,Gym are also excellent.Food is also very nice.Housekeeping is appricable.I also will recommend this hotel to my circle and will prefer to stay in this hotel during next visit.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  September 19, 2014

Dear Mr Vaishal Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune. Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

Manicon P
London, United Kingdom

"Great place to stay when in Pune"

Reviewed September 06, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Great hotel to stay when in Pune. It was good stopover for me and my mother when we travelled back from Shirdi , then flying back to Bangalore the next day. The hotel and all facilities are great , a very high standard of service from all staff . Also its only 15 minutes from the airport , especially for an early morning flight .

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  September 19, 2014

Dear Mr Manicon Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at our Hotel. Your compliments have been conveyed to the entire Team and will certainly motivate us to strive for further excellence. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again when your business brings you back to Pune. Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

Rabindra K
pune, India

"PAKAGE RATE"

Reviewed September 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

You have charged different rates for 2 differant day in one bill, we are staying at your hotel from last 2 year. please check and rectfy the same. small swimming pool situated at top, good location, clean water, internet speed is slow, hotel members behavior is very good.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjay S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi, responded to this review  September 19, 2014

Dear Mr Rabindra Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi ! Thank you for your encouraging words and your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you had a comfortable stay at our Hotel. We have taken note of your feedback on the package rate and the same has been checked and ratified. During your stay the meal plan varied and therefore the package rate applicable was also different on that particular day. For any further clarifications please feel free to contact the undersigned. On behalf of our entire Radisson Blu Team, we thank you for your patronage and look forward to another opportunity of being of service to you soon. Assuring you of our best and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards Sanjay Singh General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Pune Kharadi +91 954545 2858

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC