Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 844 traveler reviews

#1 of 46 hotels in Ranchi

  • Certificate of Excellence 2019 Certificate of Excellence 2019

Excellent

450

Very Good

287

Average

73

Poor

16

Terrible

18
Business Business
595
Couples Couples
36
Solo travel Solo travel
32
Family Family
118

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are similar hence no specific suggestion(harishn71)
    5.0 Tue Jan 22 22:55:38 CST 2019
  • Best Service Best Hotel(Journey826236)
    5.0 Sat Oct 20 01:36:54 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the pool on the 7th floor are great.(Indrajit C)
    4.0 Sun Sep 09 00:39:10 CDT 2018
  • All their rooms are pool facing - so should be okay...(sandeshadvani)
    1.0 Tue Jun 19 00:09:23 CDT 2018
  • go for business class room(ankit gajendra s)
    5.0 Thu May 17 23:49:04 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
kswspa

kswspa
New Delhi, India

"Radisson Blu is the best!"

rating Reviewed July 13, 2019  Trip type: Business

I stayed several time Radisson Hotel in Hanoi when I worked in Vietnam Airlines. I don’t know Radisson and Radisson Blu is same group but I feel it it is same as best service to customers. Radisson Blu is the best!

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  July 14, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our hotel and for the encouraging review you have posted in Trip Advisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and hospitality at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, we thank you for your business support and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Ranchi. Sincerely, Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC