Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 774 traveler reviews

#2 of 32 hotels in Ranchi

Excellent

402

Very Good

275

Average

70

Poor

14

Terrible

14
Business
549
Couples
31
Solo travel
31
Family
105

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best Service Best Hotel (Journey826236)
    Sat Oct 20 01:36:54 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the pool on the 7th floor are great. (Indrajit C)
    Sun Sep 09 00:39:10 CDT 2018
  • All their rooms are pool facing - so should be okay... (sandeshadvani)
    Tue Jun 19 00:09:23 CDT 2018
  • go for business class room (ankit gajendra s)
    Thu May 17 23:49:04 CDT 2018
  • choose the higher floors for a good view of the city (GoanCurry)
    Fri May 04 03:13:25 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi
Boardroom
Waterfront
Social
Suite Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mobile35355285368

"Best hotel in Ranch"

Reviewed January 10, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Great hotel, visited before, best in the area, great location, close to airport and great food and drink onsite!The rooms are good and cleanStaff helpfulPool area still requires some work to completeBreakfast good and many optionsOverall a nice place to stay

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  January 13, 2019

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our hotel and for the encouraging review you have posted in Trip Advisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and hospitality at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, we thank you for your business support and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Ranchi. Sincerely, Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Tour65583630313
Patna, India

"nice"

Reviewed December 24, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is really a five star hotel in Ranchi the rooms are good bathrooms are very clean we have got all the facilities available at a minimum rate especially the price of food and beverages. wonderful

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  December 31, 2018

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our hotel and for the encouraging review you have posted in Trip Advisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and hospitality at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, we thank you for your business support and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Ranchi. Sincerely, Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC