MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 363 traveler reviews

#1 of 25 hotels in Ranchi

thumbs_up 87% of travelers recommend

Excellent

170

Very Good

145

Average

38

Poor

6

Terrible

4
Business
288
Couples
11
Solo travel
10
Family
35

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors are better away from the street noise. Be careful of the quantity of the starters - pace your self! (terryjames14)
    Mon Jan 04 05:23:36 CST 2016
  • Room facing swimming pool has a better view (Samiur_Rehman)
    Tue Dec 29 06:52:03 CST 2015
  • Higher the floor, the better. (Saibal B)
    Sat Dec 12 21:14:59 CST 2015
  • Best place if you are looking for peace and quiet, with good service (Sanghis99)
    Tue Nov 17 18:10:04 CST 2015
  • Mention smoking or non smoking on checkin (MelvinEilish)
    Mon Oct 26 21:45:25 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Radisson Ranchi-View of Room
View of Pool from Room
Room
View from the lobby
Water body in the Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Arnab S
Kolkata, India

"Radisson Blue Ranchi"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel provides a soothing experience on business trips with it's very courteous staff with smile on their face. The lobby/ water front is nice wide space for the breakfast / dinner with live band. The swimming pool is also excellent to have cool relaxation.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sauvik D
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia

"Best place to stay in Ranchi"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Excellent hospitality. And I comment this after staying in this hotel the third time in the past one year. Good, well equipped room in the central location of Ranchi. I cant imagine a better location than this one. (Except for someone who like to stay in the suburbs) Excellent food. Both the restaurants are recommended. Additional benefits, comes with the moderately equipped gym, good spa (have been there) etc.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Soumen B
Kolkata, India

"Your are Good and can be BEST"

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Keep it up, I am visiting since previous three years. Lot of things has change in course of time. The Travel Desk and Security Persons are very efficient. Managers need to Liaison more frequently with guests in the morning check-out time to help the process and sort out issues.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dinesh P
Chaibasa, India

"feed back"

Reviewed January 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

excellent experience staying at your hotel and i always suggest my friends and corporate friends to stay at your hotel only if you share details of your facility and please improve network quality please ok

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC