Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 825 traveler reviews

#1 of 37 hotels in Ranchi

Excellent

438

Very Good

284

Average

72

Poor

15

Terrible

16
Business
581
Couples
35
Solo travel
32
Family
116

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are similar hence no specific suggestion (harishn71)
    Tue Jan 22 22:55:38 CST 2019
  • Best Service Best Hotel (Journey826236)
    Sat Oct 20 01:36:54 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the pool on the 7th floor are great. (Indrajit C)
    Sun Sep 09 00:39:10 CDT 2018
  • All their rooms are pool facing - so should be okay... (sandeshadvani)
    Tue Jun 19 00:09:23 CDT 2018
  • go for business class room (ankit gajendra s)
    Thu May 17 23:49:04 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi
Boardroom
Waterfront
Social
Suite Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

RaviKumarB3

"Lovely experience"

Reviewed April 14, 2019     Trip type:  Business

It was an fantastic stay, the ambience and the location was fabulous. Really loved it and recommend it to all my friends and colleagues. The services of the hotel was fantastic. The break fast was awesome.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  April 15, 2019

Dear Sir , Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our hotel and for the encouraging review you have posted in Trip Advisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and hospitality at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, we thank you for your business support and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Ranchi. Sincerely, Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Fearless39819915426
Kolkata (Calcutta), India

"Overall experience is good."

Reviewed April 09, 2019     Trip type:  Business

The cleaniness of the room is not up to mark. Room service is not also sutisfactory. Dining space is good and the quality of food was great. Overall my staying experience in the hotel was good but not as sutisfactory.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  April 10, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our hotel and for the encouraging review you have posted in Trip Advisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and hospitality at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, we thank you for your business support and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Ranchi. Sincerely, Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Discover45055434839
Mumbai, India

"Air conditioning in room"

Reviewed April 08, 2019     Trip type:  Family

It wasn’t our first stay , every time the Airconditioning of the Room very morning after 9 am irritated each day . It’s gets shuts and gives breathing issues and irritating temprature . Kindly report it

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  April 10, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our hotel and for the encouraging review you have posted in Trip Advisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and hospitality at our hotel. We thank you for your feedback and we assure you that we will surely rectify the AC issue. We request you to please share Your Room No to rectify the problem On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, we thank you for your business support and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Ranchi. Sincerely, Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC