Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 614 traveler reviews

#1 of 27 hotels in Ranchi

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

313

Very Good

235

Average

50

Poor

8

Terrible

8
Business
460
Couples
21
Solo travel
21
Family
78

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid talking smoking floors , try non smoking floors ... (Sandip K)
    Tue Sep 26 03:13:49 CDT 2017
  • best view is swimming pool side facing rooms (VikkyRai)
    Sun Sep 03 03:08:06 CDT 2017
  • Higher Floor with clear city view (anurag62)
    Sat Aug 26 05:21:54 CDT 2017
  • No view is good view since its in the midst of construction jungle (Nutan G)
    Thu May 18 02:57:39 CDT 2017
  • I had nice view facing pool on 4th floor (Anubhav B)
    Wed Feb 01 18:52:04 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi
Boardroom
Waterfront
Social
Suite Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

912mithileshp
Bangalore, India

"It is one of the best Hotel in City Ranchi."

Reviewed October 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Comfortable to stay.Centrally localised.Rooms are spacious.It is equiped with Fitness Centre with Steam bath.Quality of food is good.Swimming pool atmosphere is very good.People can releax neasr swimming Pool.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

64srinibasp
Bangalore, India

"Best hotel in Ranchi"

Reviewed October 12, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Neat and clean - lobby and rooms; Good food with multiple choices; Very courteous staff - understand customer requirements. Probably the best hotel to stay in Ranchi. Walkable distance to main shopping areas of Ranchi.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  October 13, 2017

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC