Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 662 traveler reviews

#1 of 28 hotels in Ranchi

Excellent

341

Very Good

246

Average

54

Poor

11

Terrible

10
Business
489
Couples
26
Solo travel
24
Family
84

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor pool facing rooms are great (MHarshul)
    Sat Jan 06 06:53:56 CST 2018
  • No particular views from rooms. (Renu M)
    Sat Dec 09 13:35:38 CST 2017
  • Higher floors having swimming pool view. (col_asokan)
    Mon Nov 13 11:07:45 CST 2017
  • Pool side view (AMOL2153)
    Sun Nov 05 21:47:05 CST 2017
  • Higher floors or Business Class. (Shashi T)
    Thu Oct 26 23:07:32 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi
Boardroom
Waterfront
Social
Suite Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

238dipankarm
Ranchi, India

"Pleasant stay at Radisson Ranchi"

Reviewed January 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The Hotel is quite good. The staffs are warm & hospitable in nature. The care for you. Cleanliness & hygiene is quite satisfactory. The quality of food is very good with lots of variety. The only challenge was the Wi fi, which is not very good in the banquet area.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  January 12, 2018

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. With hospitable regards Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Sudhir D

"good experience"

Reviewed January 01, 2018     Trip type:  Business

had good sleep as it was calm and need to leave early in the morning but on first day food was bit spicy for me rest was fine so overall i will rate as a good hotel for stay purpose cheers to radisson

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  January 03, 2018

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. With hospitable regards Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC