Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 550 traveler reviews

#1 of 26 hotels in Ranchi

Excellent

273

Very Good

215

Average

46

Poor

8

Terrible

8
Business
418
Couples
16
Solo travel
18
Family
66

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No view is good view since its in the midst of construction jungle (Nutanguha)
    Thu May 18 02:57:39 CDT 2017
  • I had nice view facing pool on 4th floor (Anubhav B)
    Wed Feb 01 18:52:04 CST 2017
  • Bargain hard. This hotel though carries a bid name but is very small in its service (bishal a)
    Sat Jan 21 18:08:00 CST 2017
  • Higher the better (drtike)
    Mon Nov 28 12:00:00 CST 2016
  • all rooms have a pretty average view, nothing much to choose from. (Vivekkadal)
    Tue Oct 18 07:04:51 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi
Boardroom
Waterfront
Social
Suite Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

buzzymegallan
New Delhi, India

"first time in ranchi"

Reviewed May 19, 2017     Trip type:  Business

the hotel was excellent, gr8 ambiance, warm and hospitable staff, good food and spacious room. ideal for business travel. the gift shop though a bit expensive had some classy stuff. since it was my first time in ranchi, the overall experience was gr8

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  May 27, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and we are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel whenever your travel brings you back to Ranchi. Regards Santanu Guha Roy General Managerl

953tejinderpals
Delhi, India

"My experience at Radisson blu ranchi"

Reviewed May 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Great value for money. The hotel staff was courteous, smiling and helpful. It was a cool hotel with everything in place without asking. Location of the hotel in ranchi is very central. Services are beyond match. Every one is there to help you.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  May 12, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi! Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi as your residence in Ranchi and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are humbled by your gracious compliments and are pleased to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your feedback is most gratifying as it is our endeavor to ensure that our guests have memorable experiences each time they stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon to Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi. With hospitable regards Santanu Guha Roy

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC