Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 583 traveler reviews

#1 of 26 hotels in Ranchi

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

295

Very Good

223

Average

49

Poor

8

Terrible

8
Business
443
Couples
16
Solo travel
19
Family
73

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No view is good view since its in the midst of construction jungle (Nutan G)
    Thu May 18 02:57:39 CDT 2017
  • I had nice view facing pool on 4th floor (Anubhav B)
    Wed Feb 01 18:52:04 CST 2017
  • Bargain hard. This hotel though carries a bid name but is very small in its service (bishal a)
    Sat Jan 21 18:08:00 CST 2017
  • Higher the better (drtike)
    Mon Nov 28 12:00:00 CST 2016
  • all rooms have a pretty average view, nothing much to choose from. (Vivekkadal)
    Tue Oct 18 07:04:51 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi
Boardroom
Waterfront
Social
Suite Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Saurabh C

"Best Hotel"

Reviewed August 08, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Best Stay with complete satisfaction in every aspect we ever had before. Hats off to Mr. Kaushik Choudhury (manager) Person with all PR qualities. Mr. Kaushik Personally taking care continuously of our satisfaction & comfort. Hats off to Mr. Kaushik & Team Keep it Up :)

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  August 14, 2017

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Your kind words of appreciation for Kaushik Choudhury will surely motivate him to excel further in achieving Guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. With hospitable regards Santanu Guha Roy.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC