Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 610 traveler reviews

#1 of 27 hotels in Ranchi

Excellent

311

Very Good

233

Average

50

Poor

8

Terrible

8
Business
458
Couples
21
Solo travel
20
Family
78

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid talking smoking floors , try non smoking floors ... (Sandip K)
    Tue Sep 26 03:13:49 CDT 2017
  • best view is swimming pool side facing rooms (VikkyRai)
    Sun Sep 03 03:08:06 CDT 2017
  • Higher Floor with clear city view (anurag62)
    Sat Aug 26 05:21:54 CDT 2017
  • No view is good view since its in the midst of construction jungle (Nutan G)
    Thu May 18 02:57:39 CDT 2017
  • I had nice view facing pool on 4th floor (Anubhav B)
    Wed Feb 01 18:52:04 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi
Boardroom
Waterfront
Social
Suite Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

771prabhatm
Kolkata, India

"A good Hotel at Ranchi"

Reviewed October 03, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The room is quite spacious, very clean, cosy and comfortably furnished with all the amenities of basic needs. Complimentary breakfast is pretty elaborate with extended choices including Indian & Continental style. Waterfront restaurant is very enjoyable experience. The Staff with whom I have interaction are found to be very cordial and well-mannered. It is located at the heart of city. People can some time in evening in adjacent shopping malls and branded showrooms. It was worth every penny.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  October 04, 2017

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

493pragyap
patna, India

"nice"

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

nice stay. food was good.. rooms were clean.. good ambience..healthy stay.. bathroom service could hv been better.. in my room i called thrice for the technician's visit. though they appologized later. this is not a complaint.. just an advice to check next time

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We thank you for your feedback and we assure you that we will surely improve the timeliness of our response to Guest requests. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

I4172IVsunils
Ranchi, India

"Best hotel of Ranchi"

Reviewed September 24, 2017     Trip type:  Business

In my opinion this is the best hotel of Ranchi. The rooms are very good, food is very tasty,staff is very good.very clean hotel and it's worth staying. overall as hotel says 100% satisfaction guaranteed,it's true.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards. Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

manipali2017
chandigarh, India

"centrally located and tastefully done"

Reviewed September 24, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

well designed, tastefully done hotel located at the center of the city. Best part is positivity of the staff. Due to its location it keep you abreast with the place and saves your valuable time of commuting. overall an excellent stay in a professional environment

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  September 28, 2017

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

LakshmiKanth S

"Good Hotel"

Reviewed September 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Ambient is good, Service is Good, need to improve what customer requirements and provide them what is required for them. Need to Improve on Quality of Food, they given multiple choice of but Taste of food also need to be good

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  September 16, 2017

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards. Santanu Guha Roy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC