Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 645 traveler reviews

#1 of 27 hotels in Ranchi

Excellent

336

Very Good

241

Average

52

Poor

8

Terrible

8
Business
480
Couples
23
Solo travel
23
Family
83

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No particular views from rooms. (Renu M)
    Sat Dec 09 13:35:38 CST 2017
  • Higher floors having swimming pool view. (col_asokan)
    Mon Nov 13 11:07:45 CST 2017
  • Pool side view (AMOL2153)
    Sun Nov 05 21:47:05 CST 2017
  • Higher floors or Business Class. (Shashi T)
    Thu Oct 26 23:07:32 CDT 2017
  • Avoid talking smoking floors , try non smoking floors ... (Sandip K)
    Tue Sep 26 03:13:49 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi
Boardroom
Waterfront
Social
Suite Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

chayanikac2017
NOIDA, India

"Good Work Stay"

Reviewed December 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

good place and location to stay back after a hectic work The beds are really comfy and the washroom is clean and sufficient warm for bath . Room Service is very active and food is also Ok which can be improved a bit .The Air con can be easily operated .

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Parimal S

"Swimming Pool"

Reviewed December 02, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Swimming Pool Is Visible To Public View Or Privcy Concern For The Clients / Guests So Need To Look Into This Concern By Higher Ups For Being Useful For The Us To Be More Fruitful For Us. Thnks With Regrds

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anil T
New Delhi, India

"Ranchi Rockstar"

Reviewed November 30, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Perfect Hotel to stay with all amenities gym, spa, restaurants, room service, clean room and a wonderful hospitality with entire team from welcome till goodbye all were helpful and courteous. we prefer to stay again on our next visit to Ranchi.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  December 01, 2017

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. With hospitable regards Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

DEBABRATA M

"My Wonderful staying Experience in Radisson Blue"

Reviewed November 27, 2017     Trip type:  Business

My experience is exceptionally good with Radisson Blue. I have stayed in a number of hotels in Europe and America. But, my experience with Radisson Blue was really superlative. I was in a Business Class room on the 6th floor. A hugely specious room, highly comfortable large bed, highly specious rest room, beautiful shower and toiletories, excellent outside view, seating arrangements beside a cute swimming pool, extraordinaryly teasty breakfast/dinner, a beautiful lobby area with nice seating arrangements, beautiful flooral decoration in lobby area and in exit floor and above all the extraordinary and wonderful staff (eversmilling and always ready to help). great value for the price I paid.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  December 01, 2017

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing our Hotel and happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. With hospitable regards Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

27tapanm

"Full of ambience"

Reviewed November 20, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.its mine second stay.many more time i would like to come here for the hospitality of the hotel staffs.the staffs really took sincere effort to make your stay pleasent.its almost like mine coming to second home....!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SantanuGuhaRoyRanchi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  November 24, 2017

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi !!! We thank you for patronizing pour Hotel and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at our Hotel. Regards Santanu Guha Roy General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC