Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

Abu S
Ranchi, India

"Very Good Hotel!"

Reviewed November 25, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Had a good experience there. Facilities were pretty well..and overall interior decor was impressive.. Other things were also good..one more thing which made the experience better was a fast 'wifi' offered by the hotel. Breakfast was also good. Overall find the Hotel Stay a Pretty well one.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRanchi, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  December 08, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you for your feedback on Trip Advisor We are delighted to note that you had a great experience at the hotel and found all the facilities and services up to your expectation, Our team at the hotel make every effort to ensure that our guests are treated in the most hospitable manner. Your words of appreciation and encouragement will certainly motivate the team to keep up excellent work. We look forward to welcoming you again, Regards, Prateek Sharma

Abhishek M
Bathinda, India

"Best in class"

Reviewed November 21, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Radisson blu Ranchi offers world class experience at Ranchi like prices. Very high value for money. The large number of dining options and a great fitness centre are the topping along with the courteous and ever willing staff.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRanchi, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  December 08, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you for your feedback on Trip Advisor We are delighted to note that you had a great experience at the hotel and found all the facilities and services up to your expectation, Our team at the hotel make every effort to ensure that our guests are treated in the most hospitable manner. Your words of appreciation and encouragement will certainly motivate the team to keep up excellent work. We look forward to welcoming you again, Regards, Prateek Sharma

SUBHSIKD
Bhubaneswar, India

"Stay during ADA - Function"

Reviewed November 19, 2014     Trip type:  Business

the stay experience was good, no hassle, people are supportive, compared to other hotels it is better in all respect. Banqueting for big gathering is handled by hotel team is appreciable, food tray is refilled well in timw,

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRanchi, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  December 08, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you for your feedback on Trip Advisor We are delighted to note that you had a great experience at the hotel and found all the facilities and services up to your expectation, Our team at the hotel make every effort to ensure that our guests are treated in the most hospitable manner. Your words of appreciation and encouragement will certainly motivate the team to keep up excellent work. We look forward to welcoming you again, Regards, Prateek Sharma

Ravindra Kumar P
Hazaribagh, India

"Survey"

Reviewed November 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hitel is good and Hotel member is very good hotel are sutable becuse Market is ner all thig is nearest food breakfast Dinner is very good Room survice is very good I was stay 1st time earlear one year than we get one gift from youe side chekeout time but this time is misss

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Raghu Hari D
New Delhi, India

"Reasonably good hotel"

Reviewed November 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A reasonably good hotel. Not very good. Price wise a good buy. Services need a lot of improvement. Need reminders for fulfilment. Neat and clean. Since there was no option of "good" I chose "very good". They charge for the extra room key if not returned during check out. This is rather irritating.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRanchi, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  December 08, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experience. We are concerned about the points highlighted by you and I would like to assure you that we will take appropriate and corrective measures. Thank you again for sharing your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel and assure you that your next stay with us would be a memorable one. Regards, Prateek Sharma

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC