Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 645 traveler reviews

#1 of 27 hotels in Ranchi

Excellent

336

Very Good

241

Average

52

Poor

8

Terrible

8
Business
480
Couples
23
Solo travel
23
Family
83

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No particular views from rooms. (Renu M)
    Sat Dec 09 13:35:38 CST 2017
  • Higher floors having swimming pool view. (col_asokan)
    Mon Nov 13 11:07:45 CST 2017
  • Pool side view (AMOL2153)
    Sun Nov 05 21:47:05 CST 2017
  • Higher floors or Business Class. (Shashi T)
    Thu Oct 26 23:07:32 CDT 2017
  • Avoid talking smoking floors , try non smoking floors ... (Sandip K)
    Tue Sep 26 03:13:49 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi
Boardroom
Waterfront
Social
Suite Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Manish Kumar G
Delhi, India

"Radisson Ranchi"

Reviewed October 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Overall a fabulous hotel, The ambience is nice, however i do not understand why would a person has to travel in an elevator to reach reception. also, staff could be trained a little more, some of them looked underage and quite inexpereinced. The fitness centre needs an overhaul. Overall a god hotel, with value for money.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gandharva Z
Ranchi, India

"Best Experience"

Reviewed October 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Best Hotels with all luxrious facility with best staff. Very Nice Food & very warmth & positive energy from whole staff & always ready to help you.I have stayed in 310 ,Rooms are well equipped with all necessary facilities & Swimming pool view from the room.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRanchi, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  October 27, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings!!!! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I am glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is incredibly motivating. Our team at the hotel makes every effort to ensure that our guests are treated in the most hospitable manner. Your words of appreciation and encouragement will certainly motivate the team to keep up excellent work. We look forward to welcoming you again, Regards, Prateek Sharma

Kallol Kanti K
Durgapur, India

"Stay at Ranchi in October, 2014"

Reviewed October 18, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

This hotel is situated at strategic location. Ranchi is the capital of Jharkhand. During my stay at hotel for three days from 14th October to 16th October, I have enjoyed my quality time. Quality of Food is very good at this hotel. Particularly, I have enjoyed the breakfast very much.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRanchi, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  October 27, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you for your feedback on Trip Advisor We are delighted to note that you had a great experience at the hotel and found all the facilities and services up to your expectation, Our team at the hotel make every effort to ensure that our guests are treated in the most hospitable manner. Your words of appreciation and encouragement will certainly motivate the team to keep up excellent work. We look forward to welcoming you again, Regards, Prateek Sharma

PRADIP G
Durgapur, India

"My two day's dream stay at Radisson, Ranchi"

Reviewed October 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

It was a dream stay at Radisson at Ranchi. Behavior of all the staffs are very courteous and excellent. The view of the city as well as the swimming pool from the room was nice. I enjoyed my stay there and like to visit it again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRanchi, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  October 19, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings!!!! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I am glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is incredibly motivating . Our team at the hotel makes every effort to ensure that our guests are treated in the most hospitable manner. Your words of appreciation and encouragement will certainly motivate the team to keep up excellent work. We look forward to welcoming you again, Regards, Prateek Sharma

700karthikg

"Radissons @ Ranchi - Dream Stay"

Reviewed October 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I travelled to Ranchi on Business and happened to select Radissons for my stay. Excellent place to stay with very efficient and friendly staff. Service levels are commmendable. Food is excellent and the hotel is decently location on the main CBD

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRanchi, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  October 27, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you for your valuable feedback and we are delighted to know you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. We value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay. We have also taken a special note of the areas of improvement in ensuring guest satisfaction We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Regards, Prateek Sharma

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC