Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 611 traveler reviews

#1 of 27 hotels in Ranchi

Excellent

311

Very Good

234

Average

50

Poor

8

Terrible

8
Business
459
Couples
21
Solo travel
20
Family
78

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid talking smoking floors , try non smoking floors ... (Sandip K)
    Tue Sep 26 03:13:49 CDT 2017
  • best view is swimming pool side facing rooms (VikkyRai)
    Sun Sep 03 03:08:06 CDT 2017
  • Higher Floor with clear city view (anurag62)
    Sat Aug 26 05:21:54 CDT 2017
  • No view is good view since its in the midst of construction jungle (Nutan G)
    Thu May 18 02:57:39 CDT 2017
  • I had nice view facing pool on 4th floor (Anubhav B)
    Wed Feb 01 18:52:04 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi
Boardroom
Waterfront
Social
Suite Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mahipal S
Gurgaon, India

"“Fantastic hotel and experience.”"

Reviewed August 12, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I've been staying at the Radisson Blue for a few times, and I'm always impressed by the hotel. The facility is very well maintained, very professional staff, rooms nicely appointed, and the facility has a nice sense of understated luxury. Very good value for money, and probably the best hotel in the city.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRanchi, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  August 20, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you for your Positive feedback on Trip Advisor We are delighted to note that you had a great experience at the hotel and found all the facilities and services up to your expectation, Our team at the hotel make every effort to ensure that our guests are treated in the most hospitable manner. Your words of appreciation and encouragement will certainly motivate the team to keep up excellent work. We look forward to welcoming you again, Regards, Prateek Sharma

Sharad J
Navi Mumbai, India

"Recent Stay in Ranchi"

Reviewed August 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I always prefer to stay at the Radisson and Radisson Blu Ranchi is no exception to that whenever I'm in Ranchi. This is a very nice hotel - centrally located, excellent rooms & service, very courteous staff, value for money. Whether you are in Ranchi for a short stay or a long stay, you can rely on Radisson Blu for an enjoyable & memorable trip.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRanchi, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  August 20, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings!!!! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I am glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is incredibly motivating and we are pleased to learn that you found our hotel the best hotel in Ranchi. Our team at the hotel makes every effort to ensure that our guests are treated in the most hospitable manner. Your words of appreciation and encouragement will certainly motivate the team to keep up excellent work. We look forward to welcoming you again, Regards, Prateek Sharma

Vijay S
gurgaon, India

"Best Hotel in Town"

Reviewed July 29, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

Very good staff & services F & B great rooms good and comfortable. Front office staff & lobby good . Door man efficient. Floors and building good. Rooms house keeping good . Over all very good. Best hotel in town . Keep it up.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluRanchi, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ranchi, responded to this review  August 20, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you for your Positive feedback on Trip Advisor We are delighted to note that you had a great experience at the hotel and found all the facilities and services up to your expectation, Our team at the hotel make every effort to ensure that our guests are treated in the most hospitable manner. Your words of appreciation and encouragement will certainly motivate the team to keep up excellent work. We look forward to welcoming you again, Regards, Prateek Sharma

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC