Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1168 traveler reviews

#48 of 113 hotels in Riga

Excellent

314

Very Good

474

Average

275

Poor

78

Terrible

27
Business
423
Couples
226
Solo travel
87
Family
199

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • choose a higher rooms and with a view of Daugava river (audmonamikaela)
    Fri Oct 12 10:36:50 CDT 2018
  • Best view is over the Daugava river.. (HenriqueIndo)
    Sat Oct 06 01:53:47 CDT 2018
  • Sceene to river if you like (jounir861)
    Sat Sep 01 21:45:59 CDT 2018
  • best room vith DAUGAVA river (SARUNAS P)
    Mon Aug 20 01:42:46 CDT 2018
  • Try and get a room with a river view. (Bodders57)
    Sun Jun 24 09:50:46 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Facade
Facade From Bridge
Business Class Room
Curry from Panorama restaurant's Indian Corner
Location

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Connector02761872244

"Daugava Radisson"

Reviewed November 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel, with very nice people. I was very happy to meet perfect service staff. Thank you again Laura. Strongly recommend this płace. Very Close to centrum and beautiful localisation at the Daugava. Parking very comfortable and included to stay.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel, Riga, responded to this review  November 11, 2018

Dear Connector, I can already say that we can’t wait to have you back! It is such a pleasure to read your review. Thank you so much for these wonderful words. We’re so happy Riga will stay in your heart and mind as a beautiful memory. Memories can be revived, as you know. We’ll try to make more and better the next time you come back. Stay well and see you soon! Thomas A. Swieca, General Manager  

linabalkelyte
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Stay at Radisson Blue in Riga"

Reviewed October 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel for the stay in Riga. Comfortable rooms, helpful stuff, nice food. Located on the oposite site of the river, however, you can see a great Riga image and very easy to reach Riga center by passinf the bridge by foot on the way enjoying great views.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Thomas S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel, Riga, responded to this review  November 01, 2018

Dear linabalkelyte, Thank you for sharing your generous comments about your stay with us. It is the guests like yourself who keep us highly motivated and because of who we do what we do. We’re especially happy that you felt our Yes I Can! service philosophy! We are very proud we’ve justified the trust you have given us and do hope to be your preferred hotel for your next Riga visit. All the best, Thomas A. Swieca, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC