MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 310 traveler reviews

#7 of 178 hotels in Riyadh

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend

Excellent

122

Very Good

129

Average

41

Poor

12

Terrible

6
Business
263
Couples
4
Solo travel
15
Family
10

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room away from the front given the extensive road works at the moment (Sayer)
    Fri Jan 29 02:33:28 CST 2016
  • Corner suites are large (Ceyhun K)
    Sun Nov 15 07:49:07 CST 2015
  • Best room with good space and relaxing ambience (Sunil A)
    Mon Nov 02 06:14:24 CST 2015
  • Level 7 is the best (Captain224)
    Fri Oct 30 09:05:03 CDT 2015
  • Renovated rooms (ali b)
    Tue Oct 20 07:07:53 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Room
Hotel_exterior
Hotel Lobby
photo0.jpg
I love the chain of Radisson, in Riyadh this the only place I feel comfortable..

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Faruk Y
Istanbul, Turkey

"Feel at home"

Reviewed January 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I feel at home and found activities to enjoy my time. Staff is very polite and friendly. Cleanless of rooms and hotel, wireless internet, gym and brekfast are very good. Gym,pool, restaurants, pool, terrace, internet and resting saloons and politeness of staff made my life here much better

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  January 27, 2016

Dear Faruk, Thank you for sharing your detailed experience on Tripadvisor to make us aware of the service and quality issues you encountered. Your feedback is very supporting and motivating. I’m delighted to know that you have enjoyed services and facilities. Looking forward welcoming you back very soon at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh . Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

Sultan Bin Saud A
dammam, Saudi Arabia

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed January 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very welcoming hotel.Fastest check in ever experience and quick response to all request.good serves an excellent selection of favorite tip of food. and the royal club that is best of the best.best weshing

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  January 27, 2016

Dear Sultan, I would like to thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh It brings me great happiness to read your wonderfull comment" I am also grateful for your comments regarding quality of service and staff . I hope to be able to welcome you back for another fantastic experience in the near future. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review about your stay at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC