Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 376 traveler reviews

#7 of 189 hotels in Riyadh

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

157

Very Good

151

Average

46

Poor

14

Terrible

8
Business
312
Couples
9
Solo travel
17
Family
15

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • if you are on budget it is good good for buffet (shakir a)
    Tue Jun 28 02:41:42 CDT 2016
  • any room will do (Ahmed A)
    Fri Mar 04 08:31:04 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room away from the front given the extensive road works at the moment (Sayer)
    Fri Jan 29 02:33:28 CST 2016
  • Corner suites are large (Ceyhun K)
    Sun Nov 15 07:49:07 CST 2015
  • Best room with good space and relaxing ambience (Sunil A)
    Mon Nov 02 06:14:24 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Room
Hotel_exterior
Hotel Lobby
Dining
Hotel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

H A
Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent Weekend"

Reviewed September 18, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Had great fun at the RADISSON BLU. It was a very excellent experience to me and my fellow members. Hoping to visit again in near future. the ambiance was good, liked the breakfast...the best part was the lounge.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  September 20, 2016

Dear H A, Thank you for sharing your detailed experience on Tripadvisor to make us aware of the service and quality issues you encountered. Your feedback is very supporting and motivating. I’m delighted to know that you have enjoyed services and facilities. Looking forward welcoming you back very soon at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh . Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

Ruan D
Pretoria, South Africa

"Home away from home..."

Reviewed September 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The staff at the Radisson is always welcoming and always trying their best to attend to all you needs. Always ensuring that you are comfortable and enjoying your stay. The Radisson team will always be my first choice when visiting Riyadh!

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  September 15, 2016

Dear Ruan , I would like to thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh It brings me great happiness to read that The Radisson team will always be your first choice when visiting Riyadh! I am also grateful for your comments regarding quality of service and staff . I hope to be able to welcome you back for another fantastic experience in the near future. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review about your stay at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manage

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC