Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 336 traveler reviews

#7 of 184 hotels in Riyadh

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend

Excellent

136

Very Good

135

Average

44

Poor

13

Terrible

8
Business
285
Couples
6
Solo travel
15
Family
11

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • any room will do (Ahmed A)
    Fri Mar 04 08:31:04 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room away from the front given the extensive road works at the moment (Sayer)
    Fri Jan 29 02:33:28 CST 2016
  • Corner suites are large (Ceyhun K)
    Sun Nov 15 07:49:07 CST 2015
  • Best room with good space and relaxing ambience (Sunil A)
    Mon Nov 02 06:14:24 CST 2015
  • Level 7 is the best (Captain224)
    Fri Oct 30 09:05:03 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Room
Hotel_exterior
Hotel Lobby
Dining
Hotel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ceyhun K
Istanbul, Turkey

"Confortable - Quite - Clean"

Reviewed April 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Otel was very quite especially 8. floor. Breakfast was very good. And they had some event such as selling traditional items and cocktails .I haven't face any problem in this hotel. Personal also was very kind. My fist choice everytime radisson in riyadh.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sultan Bin Saud A
dammam, Saudi Arabia

"great stay"

Reviewed April 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel is second home,excellent quality hotel with well trained staff.They never say no .i have encountered most of the staff there and they have proved it.My only concern is the roads in riyadh. As a 5* hotel i am really satisfied and will stay here again

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  April 22, 2016

Dear Sultan, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience here at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh It brings great happiness to read that you had a brilliant experience at our hotel. We take pride in our effort to achieve the highest quality of service, therefore I am certain passing your positive comments along to our staff will be rewarding and appreciated. We are really looking forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel Riyadh for another unforgettable experience. Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

Ceyhun K

"Best Hotel in Riyadh"

Reviewed April 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

In my opinion radisson best hotel in Riyadh. Rooms are very comfortable, slience and clean. Staffs are very kind. Especially I would like to thank Mr. Magdi and Mr Shazan. I would recommend 8.floor rooms. Because exactly perfect rooms, accessories and bed.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  April 22, 2016

Dear Ceyhun , Thank you very much for your kind comments and for taking the time to post your review. I am very happy to hear that our services were able to meet your expectations . Furthermore, I sincerely appreciate your kind comments about hotel staffs . It brings us great pleasure to read such wonderful remarks. Your kind comments have been shared with our staff and management team. I look forward to being of service again and welcoming you in the future. Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC