Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 343 traveler reviews

#8 of 184 hotels in Riyadh

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

142

Very Good

136

Average

44

Poor

13

Terrible

8
Business
290
Couples
6
Solo travel
17
Family
11

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • any room will do (Ahmed A)
    Fri Mar 04 08:31:04 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room away from the front given the extensive road works at the moment (Sayer)
    Fri Jan 29 02:33:28 CST 2016
  • Corner suites are large (Ceyhun K)
    Sun Nov 15 07:49:07 CST 2015
  • Best room with good space and relaxing ambience (Sunil A)
    Mon Nov 02 06:14:24 CST 2015
  • Level 7 is the best (Captain224)
    Fri Oct 30 09:05:03 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Room
Hotel_exterior
Hotel Lobby
Dining
Hotel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sultan Bin Saud A
United Kingdom

"Wow Hotel"

Reviewed May 27, 2016

Always a preferred hotel with best services one can expect.The new renovated suites are marvelous .Riyadh is basically not a tourist spot .my advise would be if you are looking for a business hotel with attractive price go for it.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ruan D
Pretoria, South Africa

"Always a nice stay"

Reviewed May 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Once again I enjoyed my stay at the Radisson BLU in Riyadh. The staff was very friendly, all the way from the pickup at the airport to the day to day staff that I encountered! I love to stay here and the service is always good. The staff is very friendly and the room was neat and clean. They will see me again!

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  May 18, 2016

Dear Mr.Ruan , I appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback to let us know about your experience at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh . Thank you for recommending our hotel and to share such a great review. I’m delighted to know that you have enjoyed our hotel's facilities and services. I sincerely appreciate your kind comments about hotel staffs Looking forward welcoming you back very soon. Sincere regards, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

Akin A
kuwait, Kuwait

"Best in Riyadh"

Reviewed May 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Welcome home! Great hotel in Riyadh with a real wi-fi! Great Japanese food and service! Smooth airport pick-up! Comfortable rooms and so... My permanent address in KSA! Don't get that it is a fancy luxury venue. It is what i supposed to get from a business hotel!

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  May 10, 2016

Dear Mr.Akin , I appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback to let us know about your experience at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh . Thank you for recommending our hotel and to share such a great review. I’m delighted to know that you have enjoyed our hotel's facilities and services. I sincerely appreciate your kind comments about our hotel. Looking forward welcoming you back very soon. Sincere regards, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

Faruk Y
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Good place to stay and rest and for business"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I am staying here for 9 months. I always felt as home, found some activities to evaluate my free times. Wi-fi was very helpful to communicate with my friends, relatives and to work remote at hotel :) I was never bored here. Pool, gym, jakuzi, terace, cafe, japanese and italian restaurans were my favorites. I could not finish without mentioning that staff is very kind and hepful. Thanks them.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  May 03, 2016

Dear Faruk, I would like to thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh It brings me great happiness to read that your next visit to Riyadh will be in Radisson Blu Riyadh! I am also grateful for your comments regarding quality of service and staff . I hope to be able to welcome you back for another fantastic experience in the near future. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review about your stay at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manage

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC