Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 438 traveler reviews

#14 of 224 hotels in Riyadh

Excellent

186

Very Good

173

Average

51

Poor

17

Terrible

11
Business
361
Couples
10
Solo travel
20
Family
20

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try for rooms at the rear (Graham I)
    Sat Dec 03 07:15:11 CST 2016
  • Don't take the rooms across from the flight crew lounges it's noisy! (mstt659)
    Sat Oct 29 06:54:08 CDT 2016
  • if you are on budget it is good good for buffet (shakir a)
    Tue Jun 28 02:41:42 CDT 2016
  • any room will do (Ahmed A)
    Fri Mar 04 08:31:04 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room away from the front given the extensive road works at the moment (Sayer)
    Fri Jan 29 02:33:28 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Room
Hotel_exterior
Hotel Lobby
Dining
Hotel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Firas A
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

"Lovely stay"

Reviewed April 16, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Ideal for business, with day light meeting room, fully equipped and helpful staff, food was very good, was very successful visit and fruitful meeting nice open air terrace to spend the evening, the GYM and the outdoor swimming pool are fantastic.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  April 18, 2017

Dear Abdel Salam, Thank you ever so much for taking the time to review and write such a wonderful feedback. We are most delighted you had a unforgettable Radisson Blu Hotel,Riyadh experience. Your detailed comments about the hotel and services are greatly appreciated,We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! I will share your comments with our team and thank them on your behalf for providing you with a memorable experience. Best Regards Magdy Mahmoud Guest relation Manager

644ceyhunk
Ankara, Turkey

"Clean, quiet stay"

Reviewed December 27, 2016     Trip type:  Business

It was so clean and quiet. That was awesome. Staff were really nice.The room was great, loved the décor, the bed was very comfortable. There was a good bathroom with excellent shower. Also a room temperature gage to control the heating. A big plus was the excellent restaurant which served realty good food in the evening and a brilliant breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  December 29, 2016

Dear Mr. ceyhunk, Thank you very much for your kind comments and for taking the time to post your review. I am very happy to hear that our services were able to meet your expectations . Furthermore, I sincerely appreciate your kind comments about hotel staff and Rooms . It brings us great pleasure to read such wonderful remarks. I look forward to being of service again and welcoming you in the future. Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

93yalcing
Riyad, Saudi Arabia

"Very Good"

Reviewed December 09, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Pool and gym are very good,excellent workers and workers are so kind,rooms are always clean,breakfast is good,hotel internet is strongly,I like Royal especially,Mansur is in there.4. floor is good to spend time with your friends

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  December 12, 2016

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kind comments and for taking the time to post your review. I am very happy to hear that our services were able to meet your expectations . Furthermore, I sincerely appreciate your kind comments about hotel staff . It brings us great pleasure to read such wonderful remarks. I look forward to being of service again and welcoming you in the future. Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

352ceyhunk
Istanbul, Turkey

"Amazing Hotel"

Reviewed November 21, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Great facilities. Very comfortable bed.The staff on the front desk and in the restaurant were very helpful.. I would recommend 7. floor rooms (Royal Club). Breakfast was good.Restaurant and outside seating area.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  November 22, 2016

Dear Ceyhunk, I would like to thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh It brings me great happiness to read your kind comment about Radisson Blu Riyadh! I am also grateful for your comments regarding quality of service and staff . I hope to be able to welcome you back for another fantastic experience in the near future. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review about your stay at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

rollandk193
Basel, Switzerland

"If you must visit Riyadh, you could do worse than this hotel..."

Reviewed November 18, 2016     Trip type:  Business

The employees were friendly and motivated in general, but it is apparent that they are badly treated by management. The rooms are tired and worn. The TV had spotty reception, the internet is ok but of course much of the content is blocked by the government. Women followed the local customs strictly, even inside the hotel. The location is bad. The security is all for show and generally unenforced. The sushi is the highlight of this hotel, as well as the fitness facilities.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  November 22, 2016

Dear Rolland, I do appreciate you taking the time to give us a detailed review on your experience with us, as we strive to constantly meet guests expectations, your comments do help us improve our service. I do apologize for not having met your satisfaction level whilst visiting us at this time. As a hotel dedicated to providing our guests with wonderful experiences, I am truly saddened to learn of any situation in which a guest feels we have fallen short of their expectations. I hope that we will have the opportunity to restore your confidence in us. Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC