Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 442 traveler reviews

#14 of 225 hotels in Riyadh

Excellent

187

Very Good

173

Average

51

Poor

20

Terrible

11
Business
365
Couples
10
Solo travel
20
Family
20

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try for rooms at the rear (Graham I)
    Sat Dec 03 07:15:11 CST 2016
  • Don't take the rooms across from the flight crew lounges it's noisy! (mstt659)
    Sat Oct 29 06:54:08 CDT 2016
  • if you are on budget it is good good for buffet (shakir a)
    Tue Jun 28 02:41:42 CDT 2016
  • any room will do (Ahmed A)
    Fri Mar 04 08:31:04 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room away from the front given the extensive road works at the moment (Sayer)
    Fri Jan 29 02:33:28 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Room
Hotel_exterior
Hotel Lobby
Dining
Hotel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Firas B
Beirut, Lebanon

"Business trip"

Reviewed February 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

this hotel is well located in the business district of Riyadh, it offers excellent service through friendly and hopitable staff. the rooms are spacious and clean. above all the breakfast is excellent :)

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  February 15, 2014

Dear Firas, Thank you very much for your kind comments and for taking the time to post your review. I am very happy to hear that our staff and services were able to meet your expectations . Furthermore, I sincerely appreciate your kind comments about our restaurants and . It brings us great pleasure to read such wonderful remarks. I look forward to being of service again and welcoming you in the future. Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager.

Hani A
Halifax, Canada

"Project Controls Advisor"

Reviewed February 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I feel being at home in this hotel. To start with, a wonderful reception staff that exerts their best effrot to serve me, Very impressive management that care a lot once I arrive, prompt room service and nice retuarants. I feel always home as I get my preferabble room ech time I come, thanks to reception staff, particulalry, Mr. Ali Naw and others. I am a frequent visitor and prefer to stay in this hotel whenever I come to Riyadh. I can add much more but I just wanted to give a true image about this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

magdy m, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review  February 16, 2014

Dear Hany, Thank you very much for your kind comments and for taking the time to post your review. I am very happy to hear that our staff and services were able to meet your expectations . Furthermore, I sincerely appreciate your kind comments about our restaurants and . It brings us great pleasure to read such wonderful remarks. Your kind comments have been shared with our staff and management team, as there is no better motivator than the praise of a “job well done”. I look forward to being of service again and welcoming you in the future. Sincerely, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC