We kindly inform you  that as of January 01st 2019, there will be a change in Russian VAT. The amount levied will increase from 18% to 20%. This rate update will be applicable on your bill upon check-out to reflect such change.

Radisson Hotel, Rosa Khutor

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Hotel, Rosa Khutor and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 560 traveler reviews

#4 of 38 hotels in Esto-Sadok

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

368

Very Good

107

Average

49

Poor

20

Terrible

16
Business Business
127
Couples Couples
121
Solo travel Solo travel
20
Family Family
178

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • take the river view rooms(Sty1o)
    5.0 Sat Mar 23 20:25:36 CDT 2019
  • rooms on square side are noisy due to the river, but best(maximlapshin)
    1.0 Tue Mar 12 08:02:50 CDT 2019
  • Those who does not like river noise via open window at nights might choose a room with windows to the other sides of the hotel.(Rasa J)
    5.0 Mon May 21 11:18:47 CDT 2018
  • The view from all the rooms is nice but the nicest are in the north side(vardi2015)
    5.0 Sat Apr 30 22:59:40 CDT 2016
  • Suite is worth the extra money.(Yesheyozhik)
    5.0 Mon Oct 19 13:33:23 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
=><5@ ;N:A New York Mansion
-:AB5@L5@
Pyramid Health Club & SPA by Anne Semonin
><5@ AB0=40@B Urban

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Curious42849515713

Curious42849515713
Tel Aviv, Israel

"Dorit"

rating Reviewed February 01, 2019   Trip type: Family

Excellent experience , I would recommend to everyone. They by far the best hotel in Rosa Khutor. A very good vacation thanks to this hotel. I will be glad to return to this hotel on my next vacation. The stuff is great and willing to help

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Anastasia_Kruchinina, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this review  February 02, 2019

Dear Curious42849515713, I would like to thank for your great review regarding your last stay at Radisson Rosa Khutor. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. It's been a pleasure for our team to welcome you at our hotel. And we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! If you decide to visit Rosa Khutor resort again we are always happy to have as our guests! Sincerely, Anastasia Kruchinina, Guest Relations manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC