Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock

Contact


Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock

Lange Strasse 40
D-18055 Rostock
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 381 3750 0
Fax: +49 (0) 381 3750 10
Email: info.rostock@radissonblu.com


General Manager 

Daniel Bojahr
Tel: +49 (0) 381 3750 3210
E-Mail: daniel.bojahr@radissonblu.com

RESERVATIONS

Tel: +49 (0) 381 3750 0
E-Mail: reservations.rostock@radissonblu.com
Toll Free: 
Germany: 08000 004 469
USA: +1 (0) 800 3333-333

MEETINGS, EVENTS AND WEDDINGS


GENERAL SUPPORT:
E-mail: events.rostock@radissonblu.com
Tel: +49 (0) 381 3750 3550

YOUR DIRECT CONTACT:

Sabine Scholz
sabine.scholz@radissonblu.com
Tel: +49 (0) 381 3750 3553

Andrea Jesse
andrea.jesse@radissonblu.com
Tel: +49 (0) 381 3750 3554

Matthias Richter
matthias.richter@radissonblu.com
Tel: +49 (0) 381 3750 3551

Anke Bunz
anke.bunz@radissonblu.com
Tel: +49 (0) 381 3750 3552

Sören Barnekow
soeren.barnekow@radissonblu.com
Tel: +49 (0) 381 3750 3510
 

RESTAURANT OSTERIA AND AMBER LOUNGE BAR

Tel: +49 (0) 381 3750 3927
E-Mail: osteria.rostock@radissonblu.com

Assistant F&D Manager

Christian Althapp
Tel.: +49 (0) 381 3750 3913
E-Mail: christian.althapp@radissonblu.com

CONTROLLING

Annett Flessner-Dechavanne
Tel.: +49 381 3750 3310
E-Mail:annett.flessner-dechavanne@radissonblu.com

HUMAN RECOURCES

Antje Düllmann
Tel.: +49 381 3750 3255
E-Mail: antje.duellmann@radissonblu.com

Participation in a dispute settlement procedure is explicitly excluded (Link to Online Dispute Resolution).