Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 637 traveler reviews

#1 of 60 hotels in Rostock

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

363

Very Good

230

Average

33

Poor

6

Terrible

5
Business
246
Couples
217
Solo travel
41
Family
84

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Overlooking the water and port is stunning. (HLEC)
    Thu Jul 23 06:16:59 CDT 2015
  • rooms on the higher floors are better (OUTBiking)
    Thu Jul 09 04:08:44 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a upgraded room when you book the reservation (Travelingmom222)
    Tue Jun 30 18:28:40 CDT 2015
  • Get one with a view (Markkkk)
    Sun May 31 22:54:56 CDT 2015
  • Most rooms are in a quiet area but we enjoyed the view of the river and activity on the street. (Vid P)
    Wed May 27 04:18:00 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock Thumbnail
DSC_0634_large.jpg
IMG-20160101-WA0025_large.jpg
DSC_0631_large.jpg
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Stig S
rostock, Germany

"Congratulations"

Reviewed March 23, 2016    Trip type:  Family

we stayed two nights in the hotel, we had two rooms, a singleroom and a threebed room. very nice persons at the front desk, rooms just so big, clean and agreeable. breakfast an extraordinary experience, vast and delicious. perfect hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Katharina S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock, responded to this review  March 24, 2016

Dear Stig, Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your pleasant experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards Katharina Schäfer / Rezeption

joergl443
Tartu County, Estonia

"good location in city centre"

Reviewed March 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel situated in the centre close to all shopping and working facilities. The personal is friendly and supportive, the rooms are big, well equipped and proper. The breakfast offers a great selection of national and international choices.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Katharina S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock, responded to this review  March 19, 2016

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your pleasant experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards Katharina Schäfer / Front Office Clerk

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC