Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1088 traveler reviews

#2 of 58 hotels in Rostock

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

599

Very Good

403

Average

65

Poor

11

Terrible

10
Business
386
Couples
387
Solo travel
55
Family
162

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get an upper room with a harbour view. Nice glass front setting. (MortenDK123)
    Sun Dec 09 02:52:09 CST 2018
  • Get room above level 3 to get better view. (Thor U)
    Thu Sep 20 06:59:27 CDT 2018
  • Higher floor is best for view of the harbor (Kurak-Akuyek)
    Fri Jul 06 10:40:53 CDT 2018
  • Room 505 was fantastic! (RoryMorty)
    Sun Jun 17 09:58:45 CDT 2018
  • ask for a water view room (D G)
    Thu May 31 12:34:41 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior View
Lobby_Empfang
null
null
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Explorer61692827133

"Excellent rooms - excellent breakfast"

Reviewed November 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very good stay with excellent rooms and excellent breakfast. We were at the hotel for a business meeting and the lunch was also very good. The meeting facilities and the service was also very good with fresh water on the tables after every break.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... R, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock, responded to this review  November 18, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you so much for such a good rating. We are happy, that you enjoyed your stay here. We love to welcome you again soon in Rostock. All the best and see you soon, Anja Luehmann - Event & Experience Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC