Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 978 traveler reviews

#2 of 58 hotels in Rostock

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

546

Very Good

362

Average

51

Poor

11

Terrible

8
Business
354
Couples
355
Solo travel
53
Family
136

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 505 was fantastic! (RoryMorty)
    Sun Jun 17 09:58:45 CDT 2018
  • ask for a water view room (D G)
    Thu May 31 12:34:41 CDT 2018
  • Riverside room. (marianoadavies)
    Mon Dec 04 02:39:57 CST 2017
  • Superior and standard rooms are the same size and only differ in view (robinhoeher)
    Mon Nov 06 22:21:20 CST 2017
  • Ask the staff when booking about the various views. (Jonathan S)
    Thu Aug 10 01:40:06 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Flemming H

"Highly recommended"

Reviewed May 25, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Stayed for two days at Radisson Blu Rostock, and I have only positive things to say. Great service at check-in and - out, big nice and clean rooms, good WIFI, great breakfast buffet, good lounge bar. Definitly staying there again if I ever come back to Rostock

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anja L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock, responded to this review  May 29, 2018

Dear Guest, many thanks for the motivating and kind words from the whole team. It is this ongoing contact with our guests which enables us to improve our services and to accommodate our guests needs. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon again. Best regards, Anja Luehmann - Event & Experience Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC