NOTE: From 16–24h on Saturday, 22 Sep, the hotel is not accessible by car/bus/public transport as demonstrations take place.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1030 traveler reviews

#2 of 58 hotels in Rostock

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

571

Very Good

379

Average

60

Poor

11

Terrible

9
Business
364
Couples
373
Solo travel
54
Family
151

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor is best for view of the harbor (Kurak-Akuyek)
    Fri Jul 06 10:40:53 CDT 2018
  • Room 505 was fantastic! (RoryMorty)
    Sun Jun 17 09:58:45 CDT 2018
  • ask for a water view room (D G)
    Thu May 31 12:34:41 CDT 2018
  • Riverside room. (marianoadavies)
    Mon Dec 04 02:39:57 CST 2017
  • Superior and standard rooms are the same size and only differ in view (robinhoeher)
    Mon Nov 06 22:21:20 CST 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

markrumina
Riga, Latvia

"Radisson Rostock"

Reviewed July 01, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Realy good location. Close to shopping street, tram, harbour, sightseeing and etc. Comfortable bed and high quality bed linen. Tasty breakfest for different choice. Sauna, fitness room opening time is good

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anja L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock, responded to this review  July 03, 2018

Dear markrumina, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Anja Luehmann - Event & Experience Manager

Flemming H

"Highly recommended"

Reviewed May 25, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Stayed for two days at Radisson Blu Rostock, and I have only positive things to say. Great service at check-in and - out, big nice and clean rooms, good WIFI, great breakfast buffet, good lounge bar. Definitly staying there again if I ever come back to Rostock

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anja L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock, responded to this review  May 29, 2018

Dear Guest, many thanks for the motivating and kind words from the whole team. It is this ongoing contact with our guests which enables us to improve our services and to accommodate our guests needs. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon again. Best regards, Anja Luehmann - Event & Experience Manager

link132018

"Best hotel in Rostock"

Reviewed March 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I think it's the best hotel in Rostock, very close to the center of the city, with the very best services. The venue that hosts our business meeting at the hotel was best prepared with excellent services too.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anja L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock, responded to this review  March 12, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for being such a faithful guest! We are so happy, you enjoy your stays with us. See you soon! Best regards, Anja Luehmann - Event & Experience Manager

theishellmann
Oldenburg, Germany

"Great stay at a wonderful hotel"

Reviewed February 25, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Nothing to complain at all. I only stayed here for one night but I would have stayed longer. I'm really excited to visit other Radisson Blu hotels in other citys to check if it is just this hotel that is great like that one in Rostock. I never stayed in hotels belonging to a big chain.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anja L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock, responded to this review  February 26, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Rostock. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Anja Luehmann - Event & Experience Manager

Stig S
rostock, Germany

"Congratulations"

Reviewed March 23, 2016     Trip type:  Family

we stayed two nights in the hotel, we had two rooms, a singleroom and a threebed room. very nice persons at the front desk, rooms just so big, clean and agreeable. breakfast an extraordinary experience, vast and delicious. perfect hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Katharina S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock, responded to this review  March 24, 2016

Dear Stig, Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your pleasant experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards Katharina Schäfer / Rezeption

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC