Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 884 traveler reviews

#2 of 58 hotels in Rostock

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

495

Very Good

328

Average

44

Poor

9

Terrible

8
Business
325
Couples
311
Solo travel
49
Family
126

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask the staff when booking about the various views. (Jonathan S)
    Thu Aug 10 01:40:06 CDT 2017
  • One can get rooms with a view overlooking the water front. (Keith S)
    Tue May 16 06:25:22 CDT 2017
  • The junior suite is great (Phalanx1973)
    Fri May 05 15:29:35 CDT 2017
  • It seems like all rooms are nice (GeorgeGeddes)
    Sun Nov 13 04:10:40 CST 2016
  • Upgrade to one of the rooms overlooking the harbor. It is totally worth it! (travelrascel)
    Mon Oct 17 12:41:53 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Joerg L
Tartu, Estonia

"conviniant place in Rostock center"

Reviewed March 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

service was friendly, attentive and helpful central location with good parking facility rooms are clean with young design, enough space in lockers breakfast very good, large variety, attentive personel propper decoration and presentation of food

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stefanie S, Guest Relation at Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock, responded to this review  April 05, 2014

Dear Jörg, thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our focus is always on improving ourselves, therefore, we appreciate your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Rostock! Kind regards

Ric B
St. Louis, MO, United States

"Pleasant stay in Rostock"

Reviewed March 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

What a surprising place. Great little place with great service, clean rooms and nice facility, albeit a bit small. Fitness center could use some hand weights. Internet was a bit slow for my taste. The location by the harbor was very nice, even though I didn't have time to get out and around. The neighborhood is quiet and clean.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stefanie S, Guest Relation at Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock, responded to this review  April 04, 2014

Dear Ric, thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our focus is always on improving ourselves, therefore, we appreciate your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Rostock! Kind regards

Thomas S
Schenefeld, Germany

"Perfect stay"

Reviewed January 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A wonderful hotel, central located, a really nice place near the harbor. Best breakfast with countless delicious appetizers. View over the Baltic Sea and public transport directly in front of the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stefanie S, Guest Relation at Radisson Blu Hotel, Rostock, responded to this review  February 08, 2014

Dear Thomas, thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our focus is always on improving ourselves, therefore, we appreciate your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Rostock! Kind regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC