Front desk staff

Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 329 traveler reviews

#1 of 11 hotels in Rudrapur

  • Certificate of Excellence 2019 Certificate of Excellence 2019

Excellent

185

Very Good

100

Average

26

Poor

9

Terrible

9
Business Business
222
Couples Couples
21
Solo travel Solo travel
8
Family Family
58

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are good & pleasant(Bhaskar K)
    5.0 Sun Mar 31 20:26:02 CDT 2019
  • excellent view of industrial town(flowrance)
    5.0 Wed Feb 06 14:20:02 CST 2019
  • North side has swimming pool and beyond is the Metropolis residential complex.(Natureinabundance)
    4.0 Sat Feb 02 23:44:57 CST 2019
  • Rooms on the upper floors on poolside have a better view(UmeshUpadhyay)
    5.0 Sat Mar 03 14:19:20 CST 2018
  • The pool facing room is nice enough.(traveladict_del)
    4.0 Sun Nov 19 22:48:06 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
Facade
Business Centre
Business Centre
Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Camper44410394096

Camper44410394096

"A good hotel turned poor"

rating Reviewed May 29, 2019  Trip type: Business

Was a good hotel but this time the stay was not so good... the in room dining dish of chicken was too bland and not fit for consumption. The room AC was not cooling. The room in itself was well maintained but the services need to improve.

Read more 

Stayed May 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Indrdrudr, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review  June 02, 2019

Dear Guest , Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur!! Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience with us. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always exceed your expectation and I thank you for your kind words of appreciation and the areas need improvement your heartfelt feedback has been taken at top priority. We hope we will be able to welcome you back in the future and allow us the opportunity to show you that your experiences are most certainly not representative of the standards that we pride ourselves on. We would always like to retain you as our valued guest. If there is anything more you would like to share with us, which can guide us to make your next visit more memorable and comfortable, we would be delighted to hear from you.

OnAir59508211849

OnAir59508211849
Chennai (Madras), India

"Excellent and Comfortable stay"

rating Reviewed May 18, 2019  Trip type: Business

Excellent Reception, good hospitality and comfortable stay. . Value for money. Special mention about Ms. Renu, whose approach was remarkable. She is an asset to your organization. Willing to stay in future.

Read more 

Stayed May 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Indrdrudr, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review  May 19, 2019

Dear Guest , Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur!!! It was indeed an absolute delight to have you stayed with us. Team Radisson Blu Rudrapur joins me in thanking you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. We hope you had an enjoyable stay. Your feedback is extremely valuable for us and it encourages the team to go an extra mile. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Radisson Blu, Rudrapur.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC