Front desk staff

Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 290 traveler reviews

#1 of 10 hotels in Rudrapur

Excellent

158

Very Good

94

Average

24

Poor

7

Terrible

7
Business
196
Couples
18
Solo travel
8
Family
51

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the upper floors on poolside have a better view (Explorer506486)
    Sat Mar 03 14:19:20 CST 2018
  • The pool facing room is nice enough. (traveladict_del)
    Sun Nov 19 22:48:06 CST 2017
  • Pool Facing rooms should be preffered (Kanwardeep S)
    Mon Jun 26 07:38:54 CDT 2017
  • Money is what you pay and value is what you get. (navneetaroraa)
    Mon May 22 01:26:39 CDT 2017
  • Pool view rooms are better (Inderpreet1313)
    Tue May 02 01:39:29 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
Facade
Business Centre
Business Centre
Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Camper40034266259
New Delhi, India

"Very good experince to stay"

Reviewed December 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

very good Location to stay. it was very near to the supplier i visited.very pleasant stay.Lavish Food . All dishes were very yummy.Very friendly staff.one more time i want visit with family and friends.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Vacation13399702988
Udaipur, India

"lovely stay"

Reviewed November 25, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I had a lovely stay during november'18 ,rooms are spacious and comfortable ,food choices are limited in breakfast but lunch 8 dinner are lavish. The location is convenient with respect to industries and close to a big mall.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Navigate34937989021

"very good"

Reviewed November 25, 2018     Trip type:  Family

every thing is perfect staff was very cooperative specially Sushil Rana (Duty Manager)THANKS TO RADISSON BLU RUDRAPUR . We will recommend this to every one will to come at Rudrapur. thank s again ....

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NorthStar02482896971

"Wonderful place to experience!!!!"

Reviewed November 20, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Radisson’s one of the best property so far I can say. It was amendable experience. The place gives every facility to guests in terms of fitness, spa and the best part of hotel is a lawn on the 3rd floor. The staff of hotel is very supportive and take care of everything. My one of the best stay so far!!!Thank you!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bergader
Lucca, Italy

"Good experience"

Reviewed November 07, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Really I would not have expected to find a hotel of this quality in the area, afetr a terrible trip (8 hours) from Delhi airport throu roads tha seemed to have been bombed. Everything was correct and clean. My congratulations.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC