Front desk staff

Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 304 traveler reviews

#1 of 10 hotels in Rudrapur

Excellent

167

Very Good

96

Average

25

Poor

9

Terrible

8
Business
207
Couples
19
Solo travel
8
Family
54

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • excellent view of industrial town (flowrance)
    Wed Feb 06 14:20:02 CST 2019
  • North side has swimming pool and beyond is the Metropolis residential complex. (Natureinabundance)
    Sat Feb 02 23:44:57 CST 2019
  • Rooms on the upper floors on poolside have a better view (UmeshUpadhyay)
    Sat Mar 03 14:19:20 CST 2018
  • The pool facing room is nice enough. (traveladict_del)
    Sun Nov 19 22:48:06 CST 2017
  • Pool Facing rooms should be preffered (Kanwardeep S)
    Mon Jun 26 07:38:54 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
Facade
Business Centre
Business Centre
Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kirank145
Mumbai, India

"Excellent Business Property"

Reviewed February 17, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Excellent property , good room ambience , professional service . Staff polite and prepared to travel extra mile to offer customer delight . Gymnasium instructor Mr Raja Khan was extremely professional and very helpful

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Indrdrudr, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review  February 19, 2019

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur

Cruiser22168385494
New Delhi, India

"My Stay at Radisson Blu- Rudrapur"

Reviewed February 15, 2019     Trip type:  Business

This was my first stay at the hotel and I must say that it was a wonderful experience right from check in to check out. The staff was very humble and helpful. Food was very good. Room was spacious and comfortable

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sumit P

"Fabulous stay .."

Reviewed February 11, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Fabulous stay..the rooms are big..the service was awesome..food was excellent...nice ambience and location..one of the best stays in rudrapur...the connectivity to other major joints in the city is v good

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Indrdrudr, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review  February 11, 2019

Dear Mr. Sumit Greetings Thanks a ton for your valuable feedback. Your comments really matters to us Thanks Team Radisson Blu Rudrapur

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC