In line with the Shanghai City Government’s Non-Smoking Policy, smoking will be prohibited at all Shanghai hotels, effective March 1, 2017.

Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 58 traveler reviews

#126 of 5,161 hotels in Shanghai

Excellent

24

Very Good

28

Average

4

Poor

2

Terrible

0
Business
43
Couples
5
Solo travel
0
Family
6

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(1)
  • Rooms facing the Bund have excellent view. (David A)
    Tue Jul 18 21:06:51 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
R—o
photo9.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

xingangl
Shanghai, China

"A good hotel for live in"

Reviewed May 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

It has quiet enviroment, nearby plaza and park. There are also lot of restaurants around. You can find quiet good or quick food nearby. You also can find sevral good place for running, a universty or the nearby park. The transport also be positive. hardly for traffic jam.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, 总经理 at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review  May 26, 2017

Dear Xingangl, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Allen Ni Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao +86 21 20537666

guozhid
shanghai, China

"the hotel is clean and near to Huawei shanghai"

Reviewed May 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

hotel is clean; people are friendly;near to huawei shanghai; breakfast is good. If the following can be improved, it will be excelent. 1) free commute to my company. 2) fitness room open time extend to 24:00 3) free laundry service. 4) more fruit on breakfast From DGZ

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

generaljinqiao, 前厅部经理 at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review  November 06, 2017

Dear guest,thanks for sharing your comments with us.We will keep providing the qualified product and service.

hsiangyih2017
Chubei, Taiwan

"Very excellent hotel for business trip"

Reviewed April 16, 2017     Trip type:  Business

it was clean and new. the room/bathroom was stunning. Staff also nice and helpful. but the only thing that bothers me is whenever the customer next door close door , it was loud and clear, I wish the sound insulation issue can be improved.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

generaljinqiao, 前厅部经理 at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review  November 06, 2017

Dear guest,thanks for sharing your comments with us.We will keep providing the qualified product and service.

Shiao Yang C
Shanghai, China

"Very good and clean hotel, but they turn off A/C in Fall season"

Reviewed October 21, 2016     Trip type:  Business

1. No A/C if the temperature is below 26C. You will have to keep bugging the front desk to turn on the A/C system every day. 2. The breakfast is really expensive (more than 180RMB per day) if it's not included in your room rate.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Liu Di J
hong kong, Hong Kong

"The experience was not pleasant"

Reviewed August 31, 2016     Trip type:  Business

The hygiene is horrible. i found hair on my pillowslip and clipped nail on my bath towel. Most of the front desk were not helpful (except a girl). They do not know your request or bother to helping you. The western restaurant on the ground floor took forever to serve my hamburger. All my 5 friends finished their dishes..... literally finished, and mine did not come.....

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC