In line with the Shanghai City Government’s Non-Smoking Policy, smoking will be prohibited at all Shanghai hotels, effective 1 March 2017.
Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao sign on hotel exterior

Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao

REVIEWS

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 74 traveler reviews

#231 of 5,356 hotels in Shanghai

Excellent

31

Very Good

32

Average

7

Poor

3

Terrible

1
Business
53
Couples
7
Solo travel
2
Family
7

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(2)
  • Can be added in selection list (kddate)
    Sat Apr 28 21:01:38 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the Bund have excellent view. (David A)
    Tue Jul 18 21:06:51 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
R—o
mmexport1530157254017_large.jpg
mmexport1530157251484_large.jpg
20180501_093008_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

zhengwenl
Taipei, Taiwan

"Pleasant stay"

Reviewed December 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

courteous staff, very clean room, and good variety of breakfast; very suitable for business travelers. In terms of the C/P ratio (performance and cost), i would also highly recommend this. Locating in roughly 30 minutes from PVG airport, this is an ideal spot for travelers who has business in Pu-Dong area.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

generaljinqiao, 前厅部经理 at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review  December 12, 2017

Dear zhengwenl, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

67rajdeepd
Bangalore, India

"My stay in radisson blue"

Reviewed August 18, 2017     Trip type:  Business

radisson blue is a nice hotel, it has got excellent service.it has nice surroundings. The hotel has got nice architechture , the buffet service during breakfast has lots of varieties and of good taste. the hotel service of courtesy is of standard

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

generaljinqiao, 前厅部经理 at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review  August 21, 2017

Dear guest,thanks for sharing your comments with us.We will keep providing the qualified product and service. Welcome to choose our hotel again!

xingangl
Shanghai, China

"A good hotel for live in"

Reviewed May 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

It has quiet enviroment, nearby plaza and park. There are also lot of restaurants around. You can find quiet good or quick food nearby. You also can find sevral good place for running, a universty or the nearby park. The transport also be positive. hardly for traffic jam.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, 总经理 at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review  May 26, 2017

Dear Xingangl, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Allen Ni Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao +86 21 20537666

guozhid
shanghai, China

"the hotel is clean and near to Huawei shanghai"

Reviewed May 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

hotel is clean; people are friendly;near to huawei shanghai; breakfast is good. If the following can be improved, it will be excelent. 1) free commute to my company. 2) fitness room open time extend to 24:00 3) free laundry service. 4) more fruit on breakfast From DGZ

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

generaljinqiao, 前厅部经理 at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review  November 06, 2017

Dear guest,thanks for sharing your comments with us.We will keep providing the qualified product and service.

hsiangyih2017
Chubei, Taiwan

"Very excellent hotel for business trip"

Reviewed April 16, 2017     Trip type:  Business

it was clean and new. the room/bathroom was stunning. Staff also nice and helpful. but the only thing that bothers me is whenever the customer next door close door , it was loud and clear, I wish the sound insulation issue can be improved.

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

generaljinqiao, 前厅部经理 at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review  November 06, 2017

Dear guest,thanks for sharing your comments with us.We will keep providing the qualified product and service.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC