In line with the Shanghai City Government’s Non-Smoking Policy, smoking will be prohibited at all Shanghai hotels, effective March 1, 2017.

Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 56 traveler reviews

#122 of 5,146 hotels in Shanghai

Excellent

23

Very Good

27

Average

4

Poor

2

Terrible

0
Business
42
Couples
4
Solo travel
0
Family
6

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(1)
  • Rooms facing the Bund have excellent view. (David A)
    Tue Jul 18 21:06:51 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
R—o
photo9.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Di W
zhuhai, China

"it's ok"

Reviewed August 24, 2016     Trip type:  Business

The status matching of Radisson Blu is a bit slow but still acceptable. The services for the breakfast and resterant for breakfast are perfect especially the services. Warmly greeting whatever how late we went there.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

WeertKramer
Laboe, Germany

"Nice Hotel outside the city center"

Reviewed March 21, 2016     Trip type:  Business

The Hotel is quite niche with motivated and friendly staff. The Rooms are nice with an excellent internet connection. So its a good place to work for a day or two. However the rooms are still very new and smell of chemicals. Also the pool was not open and the smell was especially strong in the fitness room.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ying Kai G
shanghai, China

"Very Good"

Reviewed February 14, 2016     Trip type:  Family

The hotel near a business park, though is is far away from center of Shanghai. You can take subway(about 8 minutes walking) to center city. There are a public garden near the hotel , but the entrance is not easily find,.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Xin Hua W
Shanghai, China

"Good stay"

Reviewed January 26, 2016     Trip type:  Business

This is a newly opened hotel with excellent facilities and hospitalities in the rural area of Shanghai. It is my choice to stay in this hotel, despite the previous expenriences are all in the other international chain hotels.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC