Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 650 traveler reviews

#1 of 18 hotels in Khimki

Excellent

372

Very Good

208

Average

38

Poor

17

Terrible

15
Business
361
Couples
60
Solo travel
82
Family
88

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms I have stayed in have been nice. (oldtravelagent)
    Wed Dec 06 10:28:59 CST 2017
  • 9th floor was ok (Monika M)
    Sun Jun 18 07:11:39 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are of a good comfort level. Early check in (5.00am) if need be is the biggest feature of this place. (Bernard D)
    Sat Jun 17 06:09:51 CDT 2017
  • Top floors give best views. (Mick W)
    Tue Dec 27 02:56:31 CST 2016
  • Ground floor room is convenient. (beyo43)
    Mon Nov 21 08:04:07 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Junior Suite
Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo
Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo
Hall
Hall

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

tonnys995
Thisted, Denmark

"Business trip"

Reviewed February 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very pleasant stay, excellent service and accommodation. Good atmosphere and hospitality. Chech- in and out service was a good experience as well. Will for sure visit this hotel another time. Will reccommend to my collegues.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Natalia I, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  February 11, 2018

Dear Tonnys995, Thank you very much for choosing of our hotel for your stay and sharing your review with us- much appreciated. Your nice review will be very inspiring for our whole team to provide even better service so you and all our guest could feel the genuine and comfort hospitality. We are very glad you highlighted high level of services. We will be looking forward to welcome you back at the Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo anytime your plans will bring you back to the area. In the meantime let me wish you all the best, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

U1traviolet
Riga, Latvia

"The best choice in Sheremetyevo"

Reviewed January 26, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is located just next to terminal D&E which is very convenient. Large rooms with everything you might need including iron, safe, slippers & bathrobe etc. Very rich breakfast served from 5am. Helpful staff. Definitely best choice.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Natalia I, other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  January 28, 2018

Dear U1traviolet, Thank you for choosing our hotel and time to share a review about your stay. It actually lists most of the advantages our hotel provides for its guests – starting with convenient location – modern and comfortable rooms, breakfast and high level of services. Let me wish you in the name of our team all the success and hope there will be a chance to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

sorinv2018
Bucharest, Romania

"Sorin V. , PhD/abd"

Reviewed January 11, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

First of all, a very modern hotel building, in the close vicinity to the airport. The rooms have an excellent proportion/ratio size/comfort, with a great view to the runway of the airport offering an exceptional spectacle of landings and takeoffs. Despite the fact that the room was generously glazed and outside temperature was low, the room temperature was very good. Excellent services, with nice staff, double languages command; English and Russian. The top floor restaurant is very good with outstanding Russian food and fantastic Russian Borsch I strongly recommend. I enjoy a very good service and the Uzbek waiter reconfirmed me the hospitality of the CIS countries. For sure I will be back at Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Natalia I, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  January 13, 2018

Dear sorinv2018, Thank you very much for taking your time to post feedback on Tripadvisor.com. We are glad that room comfort and set up were exellent for you as well as room temperature. It is great that you highlighted quality of the dishes in the restaurant, high level of service and staff attitude. Once again thank you for your comments they are very important for us. We hope that will have another chance to welcome you in our hotel again! Best Regards, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

Mihail K

"business"

Reviewed September 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

GREAT HOTEL< GREAT TEAM. I have visited your Hotel at Sheremetyevo airport for a conference IIER (IASTEM) at 09.09.17 – Saturday. Obviously I have left Портативный Придерживайтесь штатив для Sony (Камера Tripode) at the restaurant or at the Munich meeting room. Please if you have find it, I will come again, tomorrow – Вторник 12.09.17 to pick up from your reception desk. Thank you, waiting for your reply, Mihail

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Natalia I, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  September 11, 2017

Dear Mihail K, Thank you very much for taking your time to post feedback on Tripadvisor.com. Please be informed that the Tripode holder was found and you can pick it up at any convenient time. Once again thank you for your comments they are very important for us. We hope that will have another chance to welcome you in our hotel again! Best Regards, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

AVain
Los Angeles, California

"Great hotel for 1 night"

Reviewed September 01, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

If you wanna stay at Sheremetyevo Area and have an easy access to the airport, this hotel is the best option! All the facilities were great. I have nothing bad to say, I had only one issue. I ordered a wake up call, but I did not revive it.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Natalia I, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  September 04, 2017

Dear AVain, First of all thank you for giving us feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy that you found our hotel is the best option to stay during your trip. At the same time we're sorry that you did not get your wake up call. It is exceptional case for us. Hope your next visit will be even more positive. Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport. We're looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC