Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 584 traveler reviews

#1 of 17 hotels in Khimki

Excellent

331

Very Good

189

Average

38

Poor

14

Terrible

12
Business
329
Couples
53
Solo travel
73
Family
79

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms I have stayed in have been nice. (oldtravelagent)
    Wed Dec 06 10:28:59 CST 2017
  • 9th floor was ok (Monika M)
    Sun Jun 18 07:11:39 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are of a good comfort level. Early check in (5.00am) if need be is the biggest feature of this place. (Bernard D)
    Sat Jun 17 06:09:51 CDT 2017
  • Top floors give best views. (Mick W)
    Tue Dec 27 02:56:31 CST 2016
  • Ground floor room is convenient. (beyo43)
    Mon Nov 21 08:04:07 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Junior Suite
Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo
Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo
Hall
Hall

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mihail K

"business"

Reviewed September 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

GREAT HOTEL< GREAT TEAM. I have visited your Hotel at Sheremetyevo airport for a conference IIER (IASTEM) at 09.09.17 – Saturday. Obviously I have left Портативный Придерживайтесь штатив для Sony (Камера Tripode) at the restaurant or at the Munich meeting room. Please if you have find it, I will come again, tomorrow – Вторник 12.09.17 to pick up from your reception desk. Thank you, waiting for your reply, Mihail

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Natalia I, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  September 11, 2017

Dear Mihail K, Thank you very much for taking your time to post feedback on Tripadvisor.com. Please be informed that the Tripode holder was found and you can pick it up at any convenient time. Once again thank you for your comments they are very important for us. We hope that will have another chance to welcome you in our hotel again! Best Regards, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

AVain
Los Angeles, California

"Great hotel for 1 night"

Reviewed September 01, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

If you wanna stay at Sheremetyevo Area and have an easy access to the airport, this hotel is the best option! All the facilities were great. I have nothing bad to say, I had only one issue. I ordered a wake up call, but I did not revive it.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Natalia I, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  September 04, 2017

Dear AVain, First of all thank you for giving us feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy that you found our hotel is the best option to stay during your trip. At the same time we're sorry that you did not get your wake up call. It is exceptional case for us. Hope your next visit will be even more positive. Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport. We're looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

Bernard D
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

"Super hotel for quick meetings in Moscow. Early check in (even 5.00am!)"

Reviewed June 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Super place for a 1 or 2 night stay over for meetings in Moscow. Easy (early check in even at 5.00am - provided you fill in the Carlson membership card upon arrival-) when you use night flights to SVO. "Fast train" leaves every 30m 100m from the hotel. Even a good place to use Uber or Gett as the driver can easily locate you at the hotel entrance - No Russian language skills needed. In case it does not work out, give the phone to a staff member at the breakfast level, 1st floor, to exactly tell the driver where the entrance is - and up you go! Sauna and relax room are must visits after a nightlight to SVO. Also the restaurant -open from17.00hrs- its good (filet steak is a recommender). Big compliment to Elvira, the receptionist who was so kind to organise a haircut for me in the hotel. The beauty salon is the only negative, though the service was good, the place without windows, next to the spa, was a bit awkward.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Natalia I, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  June 18, 2017

Dear Bernard D, We are very glad you have chosen Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport for the stay during your trip. We truly appreciate your time to share a review about your experience with other travelers. It is great to receive such a positive feedback from our guest. We are glad that you were satisfied with hotel services and highlighted location, breakfast quality and attitude of the staff. We will be looking forward for a chance to host you again in the future. With kind regards, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

annfiorentini45
Horsham, United Kingdom

"good for connections"

Reviewed November 09, 2016     Trip type:  Business

good location, comfortable rooms , great roof top bar and restaurant - internet is fine , however televison has a lack of English channels --but that me being biased!! Access to and from the terminal is excellent

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Natalia I, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  November 15, 2016

Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and time to share your review with the other travelers. Thank you also for a reminder on the closed entrance on the way back to the terminal. Together with our team we will continue to deliver a highest possible service quality that in connection with new hotel, stylish and unique brand design and handy features as free broad-band Internet, fitness center with sauna & steam bath or Super Breakfast will create value for our guests in connection with still the most convenient location at the Sheremetyevo airport. We hope there will be a chance to host you again in the future - anytime your plans will bring you back to the area. In the meantime let me wish you all the success and safe journeys, Warm regards, Natalia Illarionova, Guest Relation Manager

Jussi T
Helsinki, Finland

"Airport hotel"

Reviewed October 29, 2016     Trip type:  Business

The best hotel at SVO. Good rooms, breakfast, easy access to the terminals, working internet, car park. Easy access to the city centre with the Aeroexpress. Small shopping centre next for small shopping.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonSVO, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  November 02, 2016

Dear Jussi, we are so glad to see your review - thank you for sharing your experience, recommendation and nice words about our hotel and staying with us. We hope for a chance to host you again in the future, should your travel plans bring you back to Sheremetyevo. In the meantime let me wish you safe journeys and a lot of happiness. Warm regards, Natalia Illarionova, Guest Relation Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC