Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 685 traveler reviews

#1 of 20 hotels in Khimki

Excellent

390

Very Good

219

Average

43

Poor

17

Terrible

16
Business
374
Couples
65
Solo travel
87
Family
96

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I had a room ending in 13 and it was very quiet, away from the elevator and ice machines, though the view was not anything special. (Susan R)
    Sun Aug 19 18:37:43 CDT 2018
  • All rooms I have stayed in have been nice. (oldtravelagent)
    Wed Dec 06 10:28:59 CST 2017
  • 9th floor was ok (Monika M)
    Sun Jun 18 07:11:39 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are of a good comfort level. Early check in (5.00am) if need be is the biggest feature of this place. (Bernard D)
    Sat Jun 17 06:09:51 CDT 2017
  • Top floors give best views. (Mick W)
    Tue Dec 27 02:56:31 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Junior Suite
Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo
Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo
Hall
Hall

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

L8979QVmarina

"Exellent"

Reviewed August 06, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel staff offer professional services twenty four hours. it was very comfortable to stay in Redisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport. The hotel is recommended for holiday and business trips.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Daria K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  August 07, 2018

Dear L8979QVmarina, We are so grateful you gave us and other travellers the opportunity to know your impression regarding your stay in the Radisson Blu Hotel,Sheremetyevo airport. Your opinion is very important for us as we always strive to provide our guests with the highest level of services and make them 100% satisfied. We will for sure do our best to keep the quality on the highest level so your next stay was even more enjoyable. In the name of the whole team let me wish you all the best! Kind regards, Vasilina Dyakova

yuliasm31
Almaty, Kazakhstan

"Feedback"

Reviewed April 21, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Good location. Need more information about benefits and reward programm. More information of servises available suxh as fitness room, sauna, discounts etc. More meet dishes on lunch and dinner. Generally it is good hotel

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Natalia I, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  May 03, 2018

Dear yuliasm31, Thank you very much for taking your time to post feedback on Tripadvisor.com. Once again thank you for your comments they are very important for us. We hope that will have another chance to welcome you in our hotel again! Best Regards, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

scottkennedy2018

"Perfect service"

Reviewed March 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This hotel sets the standards for all hotels, the service was perfect with amazing staff in all areas of the hotel. There was no issue with language and all facilities are modern (I especially liked their coffee machine at breakfast. If I ever return to Moscow I will stay again

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Natalia I, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  March 19, 2018

Dear scottkennedy2018, Thank you very much for choosing of our hotel for your stay and sharing your review with us- much appreciated. Your nice review will be very inspiring for our whole team to provide even better service so you and all our guest could feel the genuine and comfort hospitality. We will be looking forward to welcome you back at the Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo anytime your plans will bring you back to the area. In the meantime let me wish you all the best, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

tonnys995
Thisted, Denmark

"Business trip"

Reviewed February 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very pleasant stay, excellent service and accommodation. Good atmosphere and hospitality. Chech- in and out service was a good experience as well. Will for sure visit this hotel another time. Will reccommend to my collegues.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Natalia I, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  February 11, 2018

Dear Tonnys995, Thank you very much for choosing of our hotel for your stay and sharing your review with us- much appreciated. Your nice review will be very inspiring for our whole team to provide even better service so you and all our guest could feel the genuine and comfort hospitality. We are very glad you highlighted high level of services. We will be looking forward to welcome you back at the Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo anytime your plans will bring you back to the area. In the meantime let me wish you all the best, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

U1traviolet
Riga, Latvia

"The best choice in Sheremetyevo"

Reviewed January 26, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is located just next to terminal D&E which is very convenient. Large rooms with everything you might need including iron, safe, slippers & bathrobe etc. Very rich breakfast served from 5am. Helpful staff. Definitely best choice.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Natalia I, other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  January 28, 2018

Dear U1traviolet, Thank you for choosing our hotel and time to share a review about your stay. It actually lists most of the advantages our hotel provides for its guests – starting with convenient location – modern and comfortable rooms, breakfast and high level of services. Let me wish you in the name of our team all the success and hope there will be a chance to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Daria Kucheriavaya Rooms Division Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC