Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 561 traveler reviews

#1 of 17 hotels in Khimki

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

319

Very Good

181

Average

37

Poor

12

Terrible

12
Business
320
Couples
47
Solo travel
67
Family
77

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 9th floor was ok (Monika M)
    Sun Jun 18 07:11:39 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are of a good comfort level. Early check in (5.00am) if need be is the biggest feature of this place. (Bernard D)
    Sat Jun 17 06:09:51 CDT 2017
  • Top floors give best views. (Mick W)
    Tue Dec 27 02:56:31 CST 2016
  • Ground floor room is convenient. (beyo43)
    Mon Nov 21 08:04:07 CST 2016
  • Room have every time you need and big (Chachappa)
    Tue Nov 08 19:06:53 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Junior Suite
Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo
Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo
Hall
Hall

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sergey N
Krasnodar, Russia

"Nice place after long and exhausting jorney with good offers for recovery"

Reviewed December 05, 2015     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is perfectly located for travellers from Sheremetevo apt., it takes you 5 minutes to get accomodation. The railway station is also very close and this is a plus as well as you can find yourself in a very calm and quiet space despite surrounding noise of aircrafts . Nice place after long and exhausting jorney with good offers for recovery, the staff is great, the meals are wonderful.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  December 07, 2015

Dear Sergey, thank you for staying with us and time and will to share your review with the other travelers - much appreciated. We are honored by your comments on our service and food quality - a commitment for us to keep it on the highest level for our guests and visitors in the future. We hope there will be chance to host you again in a next future. By that time let me wish you all the best, Kind regards, Martin Hurban Executive Assistant Manager

Giuseppe V
Milano, Italy

"Airport Hotel"

Reviewed September 20, 2015     Trip type:  Solo travel

It is the only hotel at Moscow Sheremetyevo airport with direct access on foot from the Terminals. It is also a few steps from the airport railway station, to go to the center of Moscow. Besides the excellent location, the hotel has large, comfortable rooms and a nice restaurant with a terrace (to be enjoyed only in the summer) on the top floor.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena B, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  November 02, 2015

Dear Giuseppe, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay and nice comment shared with other travelers. Our roof-top terrace is now closed for the winter period, but Altitude restaurant continues to operate and provide our guests with stunning view on the airport and excellent cuisine. We hope there will be chance to host you again in the nearest future and wish you all the best in the meantime. Kind regards, Martin Hurban Executive Assistant Manager

Venla Elina L
Хельсинки, Finland

"Молодцы!"

Reviewed August 14, 2015     Trip type:  Business

3/3: Full length mirror. Normal socket (not for shaving) next to a mirror (a fixed hairdryer is not always enough, ladies might have other hair related appliances with them as well). Socket over the bedside table (no worrying whether you'll hear the alarm from across the room). Not every hotel gets these things right. Excellent breakfast and view from the restaurant on 11th floor is great.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena B, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  August 18, 2015

Dear Venla Elina, Thank you for staying with us and time to share your comments with other travelers. Special thanks for pointing out some of the handy technical arrangements in our guest rooms and “Like” for our two highlights - breakfast buffet in the Stratosphere restaurant and appreciation of our unique roof-top “Altitude” lounge & restaurant with great view. It would be a pleasure to host you again in Radisson Blu Sheremetyevo. On behalf of the whole team let me wish you all the best. Executive Assistant Manager Martin Hurban

Matti L
Tampere, Finland

"Visit"

Reviewed June 22, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Nice stay, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, good top floor restaurant, but lacking full licence on alcohol, good location with direct access from the airport and close to the train terminal to Moscow centre, convenient for early morning flights

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  June 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in delivering “Yes I Can!” service with every stay. We value your feedback and are continually working to improve our services and receive alcohol license. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Elena Belaya Front Office Manager

Сергей С
Oslo, Norway

"Excellent place for transit travellers!"

Reviewed December 01, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I spent in the hotel one night on my way via Moscow. The hotel connected with the airport terminal and with the railway Aeroexpress station (trains each 30.min to Moscow city centre, Belorusskaja station, duration of the way-35 min.) The room is nice, silent in the night, very convinient bed. Personal on the Reception very helpful. Excellent breakfast (it is also important before the long flight!) Don't forget- for Russia you need transit visa, hotel is after the border control. Best choice if you have a long time betveen the flights and need to overnight in Sheremetjevo, or you want to spent one day in Moscow

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport, responded to this review  December 28, 2015

Dear Sergey, Thank you for choosing our hotel and time to share a review about your stay. It actually lists most of the advantages our hotel provides for its guests – starting with convenient location – being close to the Aeroexpress train station to the city center and all terminals, new and comfortable rooms, rich breakfast and friendly staff. We also appreciate your comment about the visa – if arriving to Sheremetyevo by airplane, we strongly recommend our guests to check their visa requirement for Russian Federation as to reach the hotel all travelers have to pass the customs & passport control. If needed, we will be glad to help with some of the documents necessary to obtain the visa. This service is free of charge for guests who will book and stay with us. Let me wish you in the name of our team all the success and hope there will be a chance to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Martin Hurban Executive Assistant Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC