We are thrilled to announce that our highly anticipated bar renovation will begin on the 8th of January, with the expected completion date of the 25th of January 2018. During the renovation period a temporary bar will be located in the lobby of the hotel and our bar food menu will also be available in the Classiebawn Restaurant. We apologise for any inconvenience and offer our sincere thanks for your patience and support.

Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo

Contact


Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo

Ballincar, Rosses Point
Sligo
F91 XW7Y
Ireland

Tel: +353 71 91 40008
Fax: +353 71 91 40005
info.sligo@radissonblu.com
 

General Manager

Seamus Preston
Tel: +353 71 9140008
seamus.preston@radissonblu.com
 

Sales & Marketing

Paula Scallon
Director of Sales
Tel: +353 71 9192417
Fax: +353 71 9192406
paula.scallon@radissonblu.com

Celene Brennan
Assistant Director of Sales
Tel: +353 71 9192415
Fax: +353 71 9192406
celene.brennan@radissonblu.com

Berni Chambers
Tel: +353 71 9192415
Fax: +353 71 9192406
berni.chambers@radissonblu.com
 

Meeting & Events

Fiona Boland
Tel: +353 71 9192423
Fax: +353 71 9192406
fiona.boland@radissonblu.com

 

Human Resources

Nancy Pyl
Tel: +353 71 9192427
Fax: +353 71 9192402
nancy.pyl@radissonblu.com
 

Solas Spa

Johanna Daly
Tel: +353 71 9192442
Fax: +353 71 9140005
solas.spa@radissonblu.com
 

Healthstyles Leisure Club

Lorraine Kearns
Tel: +353 71 9192429
Fax: +353 71 9192405
lorraine.kearns@radissonblu.com
 

Classiebawn Restaurant/Benwisken Bar

Adam Szczerbinski
Restaurant Manager
Tel: +353 71 9140008
Fax: +353 71 9140005
adam.szczerbinski@radissonblu.com

Jonas Razgus
Bar Manager
Tel: +353 71 9140008
Fax: +353 71 9140005
Jonas.razgus@radissonblu.com