Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo

Contact


Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo

Ballincar, Rosses Point
Sligo
F91 XW7Y
Ireland

Tel: +353 71 91 40008
Fax: +353 71 91 40005
info.sligo@radissonblu.com
 

General Manager

Seamus Preston
Tel: +353 71 9140008
seamus.preston@radissonblu.com
 

Sales & Marketing

Paula Scallon
Director of Sales
Tel: +353 71 9192417
Fax: +353 71 9192406
paula.scallon@radissonblu.com

Celene Brennan
Assistant Director of Sales
Tel: +353 71 9192415
Fax: +353 71 9192406
celene.brennan@radissonblu.com

Berni Chambers
Tel: +353 71 9192415
Fax: +353 71 9192406
berni.chambers@radissonblu.com
 

Meeting & Events

Fiona Boland
Tel: +353 71 9192416
Fax: +353 71 9192406
fiona.boland@radissonblu.com

 

Human Resources

Eleanor Morahan
Tel: +353 71 9140008
Fax: +353 71 919 24 06
eleanor.morahan@radissonblu.com​
 

Solas Spa

Sinead Mulvey
Tel: +353 71 9192442
Fax: +353 71 9140005
solas.spa@radissonblu.com​
 

Healthstyles Leisure Club

Lorraine Kearns
Tel: +353 71 9192429
Fax: +353 71 9192405
lorraine.kearns@radissonblu.com
.

CLASSIEBAWN RESTAURANT/WAVES BAR

Adam Szczerbinski
Restaurant Manager
Tel: +353 71 9140008
Fax: +353 71 9140005
adam.szczerbinski@radissonblu.com

Sean Walsh
Bar Manager
Tel: +353 719140008
sean.walsh@radissonblu.com​