MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo

Contact


Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo

Ballincar, Rosses Point
Sligo
F91 XW7Y
Ireland

Tel: +353 71 91 40008
Fax: +353 71 91 40005
Email: info.sligo@radissonblu.com

Meeting & Events

Orla Seery
Tel: +353 71 9192423
Fax: +353 71 9192406
Email: orla.seery@radissonblu.com

General Manager

Seamus Preston
Tel: +353 71 9192410
Email: seamus.preston@radissonblu.com

Sales & Marketing

Paula Scallon
Director of Sales
Tel: +353 71 9192417
Fax: +353 71 9192406
Email: paula.scallon@radissonblu.com

Celene Brennan
Assistant Director of Sales
Tel: +353 71 9192415
Fax: +353 71 9192406
Email: celene.brennan@radissonblu.com

Berni Chambers
Tel: +353 71 9192415
Fax: +353 71 9192406
Email: berni.chambers@radissonblu.com

Human Resources

Nancy Pyl
Tel: +353 71 9192427
Fax: +353 71 9192402
Email: nancy.pyl@radissonblu.com

Solas Spa

Johanna Daly
Tel: +353 71 9192442
Fax: +353 71 9140005
Email: solas.spa@radissonblu.com

Healthstyles Leisure Club

Lorraine Kearns
Tel: +353 71 9192429
Fax: +353 71 9192405
Email: lorraine.kearns@radissonblu.com

Classiebawn Restaurant/Benwiskin Bar

Indraneel Talakanti
Tel: +353 71 9140008
Fax: +353 71 9140005
Email: indraneel.Talakanti@Radissonblu.com

Graeme Semple

Bar Manager
Tel: +353 71 9140008
Fax: +353 71 9140005
Email: graeme.semple@radissonblu.com