Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1851 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Ballincar

Excellent

844

Very Good

593

Average

250

Poor

112

Terrible

52
Business
195
Couples
812
Solo travel
62
Family
407

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business class rooms are totally worth it. Rooms much bigger. (Hanz1515)
    Thu Apr 12 02:29:52 CDT 2018
  • Great stop over. Economically pleasing. Very accommodating (Loughorne)
    Fri Apr 06 12:19:16 CDT 2018
  • pecify room with sea view. (Donal C)
    Tue Mar 27 00:05:20 CDT 2018
  • there all good (jimmy096)
    Thu Mar 08 07:35:46 CST 2018
  • We had a sea view on 2nd floor (Fiona T)
    Sat Mar 03 03:06:02 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior image
Standard Twin room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lucia752018

"Short break"

Reviewed April 18, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Myself my sister and Mum had an excellent experience at the Radisson as it has a very relaxing feel and is very clean and well kept. The staff were very welcoming helpful and friendly through out the stay. Food is good and the buffet breakfast very good with an excellent variety of options. Good parking and easy access. very relaxing break.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Seamus_Preston, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo, responded to this review  April 19, 2018

Dear lucia752018, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your recent experience here at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo and for your feedback. I am delighted to hear you all enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind mention of my colleagues. They'll be thrilled. I hope it will not be too long before you return to us again. Kind Regards, Seamus Seamus Preston (General Manager)

damienbyrne16

"A relaxed and wonderful experience"

Reviewed April 17, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

I will recommend your hotel to all my friends to pay you a visit in the future A hotel in a great location with fantastic facilities and beautifully managed by wonderful staff. A very pleasant experience Thank You all.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Seamus_Preston, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo, responded to this review  April 19, 2018

Dear damienbyrne16, Thank you for your wonderful review following your recent stay with us. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and thank you for your lovely compliments. My colleagues will be delighted to hear your feedback. I hope it will not be too long before you return to us. Kind Regards, Seamus Seamus Preston (General Manager)

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC