Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1886 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Ballincar

Excellent

870

Very Good

599

Average

252

Poor

112

Terrible

53
Business
199
Couples
830
Solo travel
63
Family
417

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you want a room with a view, be sure to book it in advance as you may have to pay more for a suite (Deirdre099)
    Tue May 22 23:24:21 CDT 2018
  • Make a request - sure to get positive response (margaretmaryhughes)
    Tue May 22 14:44:26 CDT 2018
  • the pooland spa facilities are excellent (annemay)
    Sun May 20 22:52:26 CDT 2018
  • Ask for something away from the lobby for a quieter stay. (mobilegolfer)
    Sun May 06 12:49:02 CDT 2018
  • Ask the Receptionist if it is possible to have a room with a view (ian_wilson002)
    Fri May 04 00:25:04 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior image
Standard Twin room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

beautyzoneunit2
County Cavan, Ireland

"Room 125"

Reviewed June 06, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Extremely clean and welcoming .... and the view was excellent from the outside a hotel the staff in the restaurant was so helpful and dinner was gorgeous .. The facilities was excellent as well. Over all so enjoyed our stay

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Seamus_Preston, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo, responded to this review  June 08, 2018

Dear beautyzoneunit2, Thank you for your wonderful review. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel and our team. They'll be thrilled to hear your feedback. I hope it will not be too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind Regards, Seamus Seamus Preston (General Manager)

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC