Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2008 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Ballincar

Excellent

952

Very Good

628

Average

259

Poor

114

Terrible

55
Business
218
Couples
880
Solo travel
64
Family
457

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try Coney island. Beautiful view (TravelL9495)
    Mon Nov 12 07:21:56 CST 2018
  • Rooms on the third floor have better views (Mark-Stew46)
    Sun Nov 04 08:56:47 CST 2018
  • Stay away from the side overlooking the electric transformers (Alan1Bangor)
    Sat Oct 20 08:37:27 CDT 2018
  • pay a little more for Business Class if you ant a spacious room (farmgirl658)
    Sat Oct 13 07:51:47 CDT 2018
  • We had a room with an amazing view ( see below) room 204. (Marie M)
    Fri Sep 28 03:47:57 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior image
Standard Twin room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anne M
Fahan, Donegal, Ireland

"Exceptional"

Reviewed December 11, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Have been staying in your beautiful hotel since it opened. The hotel I can't fault for anything. The location is perfect, and you get everything you need under one roof, good value for money. Food is georgous, rooms are very clean and tidy, love the new decor.��

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Seamus_Preston, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Dear Anne M, Thank you for your wonderful feedback following your most recent stay with us. We're delighted to hear you enjoy your time with us so much and continue to return to us. Glad to hear you like our new look. We're thrilled with it! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks again. Kind Regards, Seamus Seamus Preston (General Manager)

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC