Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1972 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Ballincar

Excellent

928

Very Good

619

Average

257

Poor

113

Terrible

55
Business
211
Couples
861
Solo travel
64
Family
451

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • A spacious room with a 6 ft bed and settee is a good choice (Lorna G)
    Fri Sep 14 09:54:48 CDT 2018
  • The Hotel is in a quiet area so room selection should not be an issue. (602Tony)
    Thu Sep 06 18:50:58 CDT 2018
  • Business Class Rooms for Families with Small Children (densheer)
    Mon Jul 30 11:25:41 CDT 2018
  • go business class (Patricia H)
    Sat Jun 30 14:04:52 CDT 2018
  • quite room to the back of the hotel - (Tim B)
    Fri Jun 29 15:30:04 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior image
Standard Twin room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

John F
belfasr, United Kingdom

"another good stay"

Reviewed October 29, 2015     Trip type:  Family

an excellent couple of days - really enjoy this hotel, for the service the food and the leisure - we also find the general feel good factor and warmth of the staff v positive - we would deffinately return again

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

paul c
London, United Kingdom

"The place to be in Sligo"

Reviewed October 28, 2015     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This is obviously the place to be seen in Sligo. We enjoyed three nights together with wedding parties on each of the there days. The hotel coped very well and responded to any enquiry we had quickly, despite the busy Wedding atmosphere. Live music in the bar adds atmosphere and makes this less of a corporate hotel experience.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

P620FOjosephm

"Rosses Point"

Reviewed October 25, 2015     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great, comfortable place to stay- spa,pool,jacuzzi and breakfast were all great. Rooms were very well appointed- great beds,wifi,toiletries. Best breakfast buffet in Ireland! - great variety for fruits,breads,cereals,meats,eggs,potatoes,cheeses, juices. Definitely recommend this hotel!

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Judy S
sligo, Ireland

"our stay"

Reviewed October 22, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Our stay was very good the staff especial at reception were very helpful. The rooms were were clean and inviting it even has a fridge. Bathrooms too were great the housekeeping staff do an excellent job, and the views are great to see while have b/fast or dinner.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Location

Cleanliness

Service

andrewmA9962SI

"very clean excellent hotel"

Reviewed October 05, 2015     Trip type:  Business

over all stay was excellent in this hotel would recommend with out hesitation love the little trick with little plastic bags to but wet close from swimming pool so they wont be dripping over floores would recommend this hotel its clean the staff are pleasant the rooms are excellent

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC