Radisson Blu Hotel, Sohar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Sohar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 260 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Sohar

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

140

Very Good

85

Average

21

Poor

4

Terrible

10
Business
94
Couples
57
Solo travel
12
Family
71

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choos rooms on higher doors and once facing the sea (Niraj D)
    Mon Dec 03 05:29:43 CST 2018
  • For guests with children, you can choose a pool-side room that opens up to the pool and you have an expanded balcony area. (Tijama)
    Sun Nov 18 23:06:11 CST 2018
  • Sea view room recommended, otherwise a view of the car park and adjacent waste ground! (Tonytraveller)
    Sun Oct 07 02:22:39 CDT 2018
  • sea view would be the best option if you are brave enough to stay here (John M)
    Mon Aug 27 23:50:18 CDT 2018
  • A decent hotel fro leisure and business (fauji29)
    Thu Aug 23 16:46:15 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Superior room
Oman hospitality in Sohar
Junior suite
Bedroom with pool direct access

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dubaitravelalot

"Business trip"

Reviewed December 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Great stay but only one night if you are in Sohar this is the place to stay. Very friendly and efficient staff Rooms are great and well fitted my only criticism would be it could do with a private beach.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MohamedR6237, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Sohar, responded to this review  December 14, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Sohar. We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and that the service and facilities at the property had exceeded your expectations. We also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our Ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the Ambassadors at Radisson Blu Sohar, I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Tobias Ammon Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC