Radisson Blu Hotel, Sohar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Sohar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 284 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Sohar

Excellent

153

Very Good

89

Average

23

Poor

6

Terrible

13
Business
100
Couples
66
Solo travel
13
Family
78

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea View rooms are better (82arnoldm)
    Sun Jan 20 16:13:34 CST 2019
  • "Rooms on the south side are quieter" (rahulkmishra)
    Sun Jan 13 08:49:24 CST 2019
  • Rooms on their Business Class level are very large , facing the sea and beautiful with a lounge (Uche M)
    Wed Jan 02 21:40:30 CST 2019
  • Choos rooms on higher doors and once facing the sea (Niraj D)
    Mon Dec 03 05:29:43 CST 2018
  • For guests with children, you can choose a pool-side room that opens up to the pool and you have an expanded balcony area. (Tijama)
    Sun Nov 18 23:06:11 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Superior room
Oman hospitality in Sohar
Junior suite
Bedroom with pool direct access

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anis A

"Excelent experience."

Reviewed January 26, 2019     Trip type:  Business

The location is perfect and the facilities are excellent. The hotel offers high value for money. There are many tourist attraction sights located 10 to 15 minutes drive at maximum. Also Sohar is located only 2 hours drive from Dubai a city which I am sure everyone would like to visit. I strongly recommend the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SalimA1263, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Sohar, responded to this review  January 26, 2019

Dear Mr. Anis Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Sohar. We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and that the service and facilities at the property had exceeded your expectations. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the Ambassadors at Radisson Blu Sohar, I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Tobias Ammon Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC