Hotel exterior with sculpture garden

Radisson Blu Hotel, Sohar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Sohar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 245 traveler reviews

#2 of 10 hotels in Sohar

Excellent

132

Very Good

79

Average

21

Poor

4

Terrible

9
Business
89
Couples
55
Solo travel
12
Family
66

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea view room recommended, otherwise a view of the car park and adjacent waste ground! (Tonytraveller)
    Sun Oct 07 02:22:39 CDT 2018
  • sea view would be the best option if you are brave enough to stay here (John M)
    Mon Aug 27 23:50:18 CDT 2018
  • A decent hotel fro leisure and business (fauji29)
    Thu Aug 23 16:46:15 CDT 2018
  • ask if there a balcony in room or no (bassambarham2018)
    Sun Jul 22 13:12:42 CDT 2018
  • no comments (arthuruwel)
    Mon Jun 18 21:25:51 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Superior room
Oman hospitality in Sohar
Junior suite
Bedroom with pool direct access

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Iarlath
Athlone

"A perfect opportunity for a balanced mix between business and leisure"

Reviewed October 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

What an excellent hotel to hold a business event - great support staff , great facilities, great food. Also its location on a beachfront coupled with its swimming pools makes it a very leisure-able place when you have done day business.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MohamedR6237, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Sohar, responded to this review  October 13, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Sohar. We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and that the service and facilities at the property had exceeded your expectations. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the Ambassadors at Radisson Blu Sohar, I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Tobias Ammon Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC